Tv Time 101

Controls your remote

#RHOBH Brandi Glanville Promoting Her Book On “Howard Stern” And Co Hosting “The View” #TVTIME101

Posted by ImaJustSaying on February 19, 2013


Brandi Drinking and tweeting

HOWARD STERN: Brandi Glanville from Housewives of Beverly Hills talks about her life & the show

BRANDI GLANVILLE, ‘HOUSEWIFE’

‘Real Housewives of Beverly Hills’ star Brandi Glanville stopped by to promote her new book, ‘Drinking and Tweeting.’  Howard said he was a big fan: “You’re the best person. You’re the most interesting.” Brandi said she’d earned just $18K (total) for her 1st season as the show’s best: “These women are just horrible…I don’t know if they’re jealous of me or just didn’t want me there.”
This past season, she’s done much better: “They upgraded me to a full-time Housewife so now I got $136,000 this year.” And the pay is just the start: “It gives you a platform to do a book, and you’re getting wine deals and you’re getting appearance fees. … People are just throwing money at you. They’re going, ‘Do you wanna go here for ten grand?’” Brandi said she’ll hold out for $250K next year: “I want what they’re getting. I feel like I work hard.”

BRANDI ON HER EX

Asked if she was jealous of country star LeAnn Rimes, the new wife of her ex, ‘Third Watch’ actor Eddie Cibrian, Brandi shrugged: “I don’t think she’s unattractive. … [But] she’s way thinner than I am.  It’s not a hot look.” If anything, LeAnn should be worried:  “He told me he was cheating the entire marriage. It’s just like extra pussy.”
Brandi said the three of them had entered group therapy to solve issues regarding the shared custody of their children: “I was getting very upset with the way my eldest son was being triangulated.”  LeAnn really tries to win the kids over, even singing at their schools and taking them on tour–her competitive streak even showed in therapy: “It was weird because she got all dolled up … and I went in my Pilates clothes in a ponytail.”

IT’S AN ANAL HOLIDAY

Brandi claimed that Eddie actually cheated on LeAnn with her: “And then I allegedly tape-recorded him admitting that and then sent it to her. Allegedly.”  Eddie had good reason to return, as he and Brandi frequently had threesomes: “I’ve never been with a girl without a guy.  I really love cock.” And sometimes? Anal. But “only on holidays.”
Asked about LeAnn going to rehab to recover from Twitter, Brandi laughed:  “I just want to make sure LeAnn’s stable and ok to be around my children.  I called it ‘Twee-hab’ and she got upset.  If you can’t handle social media, all you have to do is push block or tell ‘em to f’ off.”
Watch full episodes of The View at http://abc.go.com/watch/the-view/SH55…     Brandi Glanville talks about her new book “Drinking & Tweeting” addressing the tension with Eddie Cibrian and LeAnn
Leave a Reply

 
