Tv Time 101

Controls your remote

Kree Harrison Performs in Hollywood: Solo Round – Hollywood Week – AMERICAN IDOL SEASON 12 #TVTIME101

Posted by ImaJustSaying on February 15, 2013


Kree Harrison

Kree Harrison steps up to center stage for her chance to advance to the next round. Was her rendition of “Stars” by Grace Potter & The Nocturnals enough to send her through?  Of course.  She has a heart breaking background which American Idol loves.  And she sings passionately as well.

 

3 Responses to “Kree Harrison Performs in Hollywood: Solo Round – Hollywood Week – AMERICAN IDOL SEASON 12 #TVTIME101”

  1. After the baby boomers die-off will 1950s and 1960s cars bomb in worth?

  2. Larhonda said

    Hi I am so excited I found your webpage, I really found
    you by error, while I was researching on Digg for something
    else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to
    say kudos for a incredible post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t
    have time to go through it all at the minute but
    I have bookmarked it and also included your RSS
    feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please
    do keep up the superb work.

  3. Lovie said

    Everyone loves what you guys are up too.
    This type of clever work and reporting! Keep up
    the awesome works guys I’ve added you guys to blogroll.

Leave a Reply

 
