Tv Time 101

Controls your remote

**UPDATE!! Did “The Morally Corrupt Faye Resnick” CRASH Lisa’s Tea Party? Lets Find Out #RHOBH

Posted by ImaJustSaying on February 12, 2013


I have to give credit to a Bravo TV Blog commentor @opiecat4

I have to give credit to a Bravo TV Blog commenter @opiecat4

**Update below in bold and in RED!!!!

Well, much has been a twitter in regards to Faye Resnick showing up at the Tea Party on “The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills” that Lisa has hosted and we have all been wondering who had invited Faye.  Some of us had speculated that Kyle had just brought the pot stirrer to be her mouth piece for her and Adrienne or maybe a last-minute addition.

Lisa Vanderpump had sort of cleared up the questions below in the following tweets initiated by Kyle Richards.

@LisaVanderpump This is what Kyle tweeted: A) I would never bring a guest w/out asking B) Faye wouldn’t go to an event unless invited. C) There was a place setting for her. Do the math.

Please respond because so there so many lies within this group of women. PLEASE CLEAR THE AIR!

UPDATE!!!!! RED ALERT RED ALERT!!!! Now it becomes a she said she said thing and what did production have to do with it?  I can’t wait for the reunion! 

If this was not enough proof that Lisa had never intended on Faye showing up, here is her exclusive interview with Rumor Fix: (Lisa dahlink, I would love one of your exclusive’s and I promise I would not pour tea but a stiff drink!)

RumorFix spoke exclusively to Lisa, who says, “I didn’t invite her!”

The star of two Bravo shows says she planned a tea for less than a dozen people and the interior designer didn’t make the cut, because, “she’s not a friend of mine and I wouldn’t invite her because she was antagonistic toward Brandi [Glanville].”

When production was arranging car service for her party, Lisa found out that Faye was included, so “I immediately put the brakes on it,” Lisa says. “I wasn’t happy about that one ioata.”

“If it were a much larger event I would have included her, because technically Faye is a ‘friend of the Housewives’ and is often on the show.”

But on the day of the tea party, Lisa says, “I heard a rumor that Faye may be coming — I’m not happy about this as I didn’t invite her.

“I assumed that Faye heard that she wasn’t invited and that she would stay home,” Lisa adds.

“I didn’t want Faye there because of the altercation she had with Brandi earlier in the season and I didn’t want to be put in that position.

“But Faye showed up anyway. And, this is edited out — maybe it will be in the ‘Lost Tapes’ episode — she confronts me on camera upset that she was uninvited and says ‘You owe me a phone call.’ I said, ‘Why do I owe you a phone call? I didn’t uninvite you, because you were never invited in the first place.’”

NSFW:  https://tvtime101.wordpress.com/2010/12/17/morally-bankrupt-faye-resnick/

9 Responses to “**UPDATE!! Did “The Morally Corrupt Faye Resnick” CRASH Lisa’s Tea Party? Lets Find Out #RHOBH”

  1. Probably the producers. Ima goad ur blogging!! Hey, have u watched Alex’s celeb buzz recaps? Remember season 1 when Simon went to that Dinner party and it was a bug deal? Producers told him to go.
    Funny thing is, Kyle blocks anyone who says BOO to her, of course she is responding, LOL!!

    • Hello luv! I am giving it a test run before I need to pay some money to restore the old files.. who knows.. I may even just go live on new site without them.. but the old posts were the gift that kept of giving for hits and ad $.. Who knows! I could be bored by tomorrow.. ❤

  2. *glad*

  3. *big*

  4. […] cast members and friends of cast. We would like to send a special thank you to Kyle Richards and Faye Resnick (#GoAwayFaye) for inspiring the expansion of the creativity behind the […]

  5. Emily said

    o please faye wants to be a housewife and if she becomes one, i am done with the show. Bravo lies, kyle words are always twisted according to her. kim is still drinking, taylor is a hot mess still and i am still confused about that one. Adrienne lies and hides behind money and name. Camielle lies so she isnt put on the spot. Lisa is mature and acts her age. Brandi tells the truth even if it makes her look bad. PS. I bought 4 books for friends and Yolonda be lucky you can afford 1 horse and yes you can afford more.

  6. […] cast members and friends of cast. We would like to send a special thank you to Kyle Richards and Faye Resnick (#GoAwayFaye) for inspiring the expansion of the creativity behind the […]

  7. Porter said

    It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button!
    I’d certainly donate to this excellent blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your
    RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to brand new updates and will share
    this website with my Facebook group. Chat soon!

  8. Amazing issues totally, you simply been given a brand new readers. What exactly can you propose in regards to a person’s release that you just made at times in past times? Every specific?

Leave a Reply

 
