Tv Time 101

Controls your remote

Real Housewives of New Jersey Preview – “Teresa’s Got A Gun”

Posted by ImaJustSaying on June 26, 2011


Tonight on “Real Housewives of New Jersey”, we continue with the Melissa and Teresa sit down to try and make amends?  

Teresa and Melissa attempt to make peace, after which some of the gang journey to the Catskills. Back in the Garden State, Kathy savors the flavor of scouting for restaurants and Melissa prepares for a holiday dance recital. This spins into motion a family reunion—and it won’t include Teresa.  (wearing fur hats)

I have already seen comments on other blogs and twitter on how the commercials show Melissa going after Teresa for her financial issues which is misleading.  I have seen other promo’s where Teresa led into that conversation confronting Melissa on how Joe’s owes plumbers for completed work and had said, “I have been shown the bills”.  Why would Teresa need to inloved herself into her brothers financial issue’s if they do exist or not?  So far Joe and Melissa have remained mum on Teresa’s financial issue’s and have not commented on the show so far.  We will see where this takes us tonight folks.. 

In the first preview, the men shoot guns and talk about Christmas while the women go shopping and talk about Christmas.

In the next preview following the one above, the Gorgas head out of the house but not before Melissa Gorga has to keep Joe’s hands off of her.

Tonight on “Watch What Happens Live”, Vicki Gunvalson, Jacqueline Laurita, and Dina Manzo will be the guest’s and I am wondering what the hell is Dina showing up for?  😉

Last weeks recap was evidently rushed and harried and I am afraid if I recap this show again, it will be more of the same until my home finds peace.   Let me know what you think about tonights episode peeps!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

36 Responses to “Real Housewives of New Jersey Preview – “Teresa’s Got A Gun””

  1. Dy said

    Teresa’s got a gun..Teresas got a gun..Melissa better run..The whole worlds come un done.. What are we gonna do???

    Ugh Melissa, Teresa apologzies once AGAIN..and its still not good enough!!! How about YOU apologize Melissa..huh?? OH thats right it fine great that your husband treated his sister like crap and called her all kinds of names,and screamed at his aging father. Thast right no apologies necessary for that..UGH!!!

  2. Coffee First said

    Just watching the end of WWHL..Why is Vicki hosting that show?

    Why is Dina on now???

  3. Coffee First said

    WHY is Vicki there, not hosting, my bad.

  4. Coffee First said

    Not fun.

  5. Coffee First said

    FYI..I Love the Catskills. We have a cottage there, it’s beautiful!!

  6. Coffee First said

    Where are you Dy?

  7. Dy said

    Jay Mohrs Blog is up..Again he hits it out of the Park!!!

  8. WhatWasSheThinking? said

    Teresa is disgusting to break out the used cock rings. Was that really necessary?

  9. Dy said

    @8 Yea..Too much, and the whole bj thing wtf??? But seriously what is up with all the tmi, and seeing all kinds of crazy stuff on these housewives this year?? Geeze!!! Ya got Tamra in the bathtub. Gerty talkin about Slade being her”boy toy, sex machine..Simon and Alex, Ramona and Mario, Bethenny talking about her feeling her skating partners balls, and his ass..Joey Gorga gropping his wife in every scene and talking about releasing his posion..WT^&*$..Enough with this people My God!!

  10. KurlyHairedB said

    Was watching last night with the hubs and Mr. C, and all of a sudden it’s “Sexy Show “n Tell”. I thought she had a ring pop in her hand for goodness sake. When she started explaining, Mr. C said “Did she just say what I think she said? Turn the volume up and rewind it”. I started cracking up laughing listening to him saying “Well, I just never saw anything like that and I was in the Navy for 12 years.”

  11. Dy said

    OH Thats funny KHB!!! LOL

  12. Leigh said

    Bravo has been fined 47 million dollars by the FCC for this episode… Check it out at http://www.stoopidhousewives.com

  13. Leigh said

    Now I have searched all over and I can’t find anything else to confirm this! I’ll do more research and get back to you all!

  14. Dy said

    @ Leigh…Really??? Thats so out there!!!

  15. Leigh said

    Well I look like an asshole!!!! Site just updated that they “SHOULD” have been fined,not that they were>>>I’m sorry for the misinformation!!!! I will never, ever allow that to happen again folks!!!

  16. Rosie said

    Hi Dy, Coffee, Leigh & kHB..

    What is up with the cock rings, BJs and groping? All the HW shows have been over the top this season.. HW alert.. It’s not sexy. I agree Dy, @9.
    @10 KHB, lmao!!
    @12 Leigh, I think that site said Bravo Should have gotten a fine.
    Why is Little Joey/brother wearing female clothing again next week? Twice is beyond creepy!

    We have True Blood and Madmen for sexy!

  17. Rosie said

    Hi Leigh.. I saw that, and just posted the same above. 🙂

  18. Dy said

    Rosie!!!! xo!!… Lord these Bravolebrities are over the top with the TMI ! I’m no prude, but even I have limits!!! lol.. Oh lord that Baby Joeys creeps me the hell out..That man is not right!!!

  19. Rosie said

    Dy!!!!! 🙂
    Omg. I’m with you! I’m not a prude either.. There’s sexy and there’s creepy, and little Joey is creepy. He is missing something in his DNA.
    xo

  20. Dy said

    Hi Rosie…There is a rumor out there that ************************** Anyhow, supposedly the victim was paid off..Terrible rumor, but it has been out for a while it came out along with all the facts on the Gorgas Financial issues, tax liens, judgements for unpaid services etc..So their hands are not clean.. Oy!

  21. Rosie said

    Dy..
    Omg! I haven’t heard that one! Wow. That is bad, but somehow it’s not too suprising.

  22. Rosie said

    Dy..
    So the rumors that they are having financial troubles are still out there? It would make sense.. If lil Joey is a developer, there can’t be much development/building going on in this economy.

  23. Dy said

    @21 Yea Rosie it’s a bad one, I hope to God it isn’t true, but it is alllllll over the net..Terrible really terrible!

    @22 it not rumors about their financial troubles people have posted documents on the bravo message boards and rt..not nearly as bad as Teresa and Joes, but their hands are not clean, by any means

  24. Rosie said

    Dy..
    Wow I’m so behind! I had no idea. I totally missed the whole story. I need to catch up on all the news! Do you remember who ran the story?

  25. Dy said

    Sorry rosie, i don’t remember..:( Just read about it on the sites that I mentioned from people posting..Sorry

  26. Rosie said

    Dy,
    That is bad, Dy. Wth? Why do people with these pasts go on reality TV? They must have known what to expect from T’s problems.

  27. Dy said

    Iknow..Ihave to say Rosie..Right hand to God..I get absolutely no enjoyment out of reaading about these Bravolebriies personal lives, and especially the rumors..I know it’s juicy and all, but God, its awful at the same time..I Just wanna not like them for how they are on the show, ya know??

  28. Rosie said

    Dy.. I know. The shows are getting bad enough (I still can’t stop watching though). The NY women are losing it too!

  29. Dy said

    I can’t and won’t stop watching Rosie, LOL.. RT ran a story about Alex and Cindy being fired from NYC..I didn’t even read it, I could careless..

  30. Rosie said

    Dy..
    Lol. I never liked Cindy, at all. Strange one. Alex, I go back and forth on, but she’s off the deep end too this year. So is Luann. I missed the days when there were one or two on each show, that were likable. Something happens to these women after one or two years. Bravo-balls. It’s not attractive.

  31. Dy said

    me either Rosie.. she never ever fit. no sense of humor,always looking for a headache that isn’t there ugh!!! alex has worked my nerves since last season when she found her voice.. she made an ass out of herself more than not! lulu has always been the same never changed just like ramona..oh yea they all get bravo balls that seciond season and it just gets worse from there..lol

  32. Rosie said

    Dy, I never could take much of Simon, but I liked Alex when she just minded her own business.. But now.. Ugh. She can’t even get her thoughts out, in words. She just can’t make a point. It’s strange, because her blogs are usually the best. She can write her feelings and experiences, but has trouble verbalizing them.

  33. Rosie said

    I better get some sleep. Good night Dy!! xoxo

  34. kellynnola said

    I think Teresa denied the report as “absolute garbage.” Joe would NEVER do such a thing, in my opinion.

  35. Dy… there is nothing I can google or find that a Bravo cast member committed such crimes as you claim. Allegations of sex crimes and a pay off to an unamed person is slander and puts this blog in jeopardy.

    I find it interesting that constant mention of un-named sources for gossip are not reliable but somehow something as potentially criminally damaging without a shred of proof is reliable.

  36. […] more here: Real Housewives of New Jersey Preview – “Teresa's Got A Gun” « Tv … Stop Snoring | Affordable SEO […]

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
