Tv Time 101

Controls your remote

America’s Got Talent Amazing Talent.. Some Contenda’s Best is Landau

Posted by ImaJustSaying on June 24, 2011


“America’s Got Talent” has truly turned out the talent last night.  What talent it was.  Landau Murphy was a huge surpise for all.  and what a surprise it was..    Very lovely and truly amazing…  I want more..  “ITS BRITNEY BITCH”  I want MORE!!!  Boy you got to want some more..  or more..  This dude turned out “Frank Sinatra” big time..

 

OK for chits and giggles.. I realy loved this guy. his boy and strength is amazing…   I truly hope he shows more to the judges to get more votes and accolades. 

7 Responses to “America’s Got Talent Amazing Talent.. Some Contenda’s Best is Landau”

  1. Coffee First said

    Not trying to be rude but what-about RHONY?…

    Was looking forward to your Preview.

  2. Rosie said

    Hi Coffee.. Me too!

  3. Sorry Coffee.. I have a household of visitors for now 6 days.. huge dinner party last night and like 60 peeps tomorrow.. if I had blogga’s to help out it would be great when I need some down time.. I have 3 g babies IN THE HOUSE!!! LOL its been a waffle morning..

  4. SAVED A WENCH LIKE ME said

    Just a comment on AGT,,,that little girl who is 11 and sang Alicia Keyes..she’s my one to win,,just like I wanted Michael Grimm last year,,,this little girl has pipes

  5. SAVED A WENCH LIKE ME said

  6. Dy said

    @5… Hi Olive!!! xo

    Thanks..OMG..That little girl is Great!!

Leave a Reply

 
