Tv Time 101

Controls your remote

Twinkly Tweets With Real Housewives of New York! We Can See Right Through LuAnn’s Camel Toe!

Posted by ImaJustSaying on June 10, 2011


Can anyone tell how passive aggresive I am while serving up steamy pile of chit?

Well my good readers.. its time for twinkly tweets for the final episode of The Gals in Morocco.  LuAnn has shown herself to totally passive aggressive and even takes a moment when Ramona is trying to apologize for NOT knowing when the dinner time was which 2 other cast members had no clue.. where LuAnn claims they had dinner sent to their room which we find out was a snack..  I am still reeling from all of LuManns antics tonight..  wait.. I forgot.. when Ramona was giving the fake apology to defuse the situation to LuAnn.. didn’t she then just have a change of heart to try to console Ramona for the card reading that she had?  Didn’t Ramona try to leave the room and LuMann grabbed her arm to keep her there to say the words of “I will be there for you?”  LuMann, you are not fooling anyone and certainly not me.   You think you trended on twitter tonight because you had only learned twitter today and started to engage with people?  No LuMann, you #trended on twitter because your nothing but a big steamy pile of chit stirring piece of chit and should be hung and quartered..  I will be the guy with the black hood over my head to execute the deed. 

cmvyfx.jpg

Thank you Andy for telling the Ana to lay off the Countless for last time.. BORING!!!

No I am not angry..   lol  If you want to see Cat from DC skewer LuMann on WWHL.. clink this link!  ITS AWESOME!!

Um Cindy.. didnt you sit at that dinner table and agree that Alex was rude to the brunette’s? Coward much?

And this is when Cindy started to follow me.. creeping me out.. lol

So when Jill cries.. only she is genuine?

When Ramona thanked Kelly not to take side… Jill is a piece of work

And the countess said she was not confronting Ramona..

Who is delusional? Kelly or Jill?

Now Jill is making fun of Alex giving into Kellys whims.. what would Kelly say?

Jill is happy for this scene? really after all her twatting?

oops.. how did this get in here..

http://twitter.com/SassNSauce/status/79023613596024832

http://twitter.com/kellybensimon/status/79008844281430017

http://twitter.com/kellybensimon/status/79009676720734208

http://twitter.com/kellybensimon/status/79013463648768001

http://twitter.com/kellybensimon/status/79016963237625856

http://twitter.com/kellybensimon/status/79020345461448704

And Now the crack head goes to lala land.. (Allegedly) 😉

http://twitter.com/kellybensimon/status/79022169769779200

And to think Lumann likened Ramona’s jewlelry as Mary Kay..

Ok Now I have saved the best for last.. LuManns tweets.. she has no SHAME!!! LuMann totally tried to play off twitter as interest in her.. ugh.. she is shameful.. Please do me a favor.. Countess (now remove the ‘o’ from the word countess.. sorry that the only word that is ringing in me head!!!!)

http://twitter.com/CountessLuAnn/status/79012894867595264

The biggest hypocrisy of them all!! ARE YOU BLIND WOMAN OR JUST DEAF!!!!

I am sure your glad so you dont have to be confronted with your bullchit!!!

SO ARE WE!!!! I hoped you would break a hip on that camel!!

http://twitter.com/CountessLuAnn/status/79015247654035457

With the NO-Stress

Ok.. the best part.. where LuMann pretends to be concerned for Romana and the card reading.. kill HER NOW!!! lol

Have no idea what this means.. but in LuManns little head.. I dunno

15 Responses to “Twinkly Tweets With Real Housewives of New York! We Can See Right Through LuAnn’s Camel Toe!”

  1. […] We Can See Right Through LuAnn’s Camel Toe!Well my good readers..See the original post here: Twinkly Tweets With Real Housewives of New York! We Can See Right Through LuAnn’s Camel Toe!Related posts:Twinkly Tweets With Real Housewives of New York! We Can See Right Through LuAnn’s […]

  2. judo4me said

    This was such an emotional episode. Luann has always been a pretentious poser but since last season, she has become a chit stirrer who thinks her chit doesn’t stink. She’s gotten mean spirited and takes delight in sticking her nose in other people’s business and is cruel! Jill came to her senses (or so she pretended to) and made peace with Ramona. And Kelly? She’s still a moron! She tried to make it appear that she wasn’t taking sides when all the while she took jabs at Ramona, Alex and even Sonja! Cindy is just a bore! It was fun watching Sonja and Ramona letting their hair down. And Alex is just a straight shooter with a big heart.

  3. Mrs. Hugh Jackman said

    Hi IJS! 🙂 Totally agree!

    @1 Judo4me…Hi. Excellent post. LuAnn is so passive aggressive and a sh*t stirrer. Kelly is still a moron alright. LMAO!

  4. Dani said

    LuAnn was steppin in it all over the place last night. Then she just sits back and lets it hit the fan. Quite calculating that one. I loved it when Ramona and her were having their tete-a-tete and Ramona is like all cool about the fortune teller comment about her hubs. You can tell this bothered LuAnn, she really wanted some conflict there. But regarding Ramona, why do I have the feeling she is going to go home and rip Mario a new one? Hmm. Did you see next weeks previews?

    On the subject of Alex, the girl has got to work on her delievery. It is painful to watch her squirmming to spit it out. I believe her intentions are altruistic but man it takes a toll on her. Of course Kelly didn’t help sticking her two cents in. Alex is right about Kelly and conflict. She butts in when it doesn’t concern her because she can’t handle these confrontations. I thought it was extremely arrogant of her to tell Alex how she felt, you know sad, not angry. Excuse me, Kelly but don’t assume you know how other people feel. That’s not for you to say.

  5. Dy said

    @3 Hi Dani

    I saw that too. I’m sure it weighed on her mind. Iknow it would mine enough though I / along with Ramonacoaster would have no reason to suppect another woman. Burt you know what they say, ya just never know.. anyway i would for sure talk to hubs about what the fortune teller told me,and watch really carefully at his eyes( you knw they never lie) and his body language, lol..

    OH ALAss clomping into that room all flusterd just to tell lulu that she wanted to talk to her after her henna was freakin ridicules. she made a fool out of herself.. Smelly in my opinion was actaully right at first telling AlAss about her ridicules entrance and such..but hen right along with Smellys rep. she goes off the deep end and starts talking too much and lecturing..what an ass.. Anyway the whole episode made me laugh..All those broads are freakin nuts..every last one of them, One is no better than the other..Jmo.. But they do entetain the hell out of me..lol

  6. Designdiva said

    Does Santa even go to Morroco anymore ???
    The best of the night was watching Sonja and Ramona sneaking off and having FUN !!!!
    Lugman needs to pull the hanger out of her ass..or go home and get FFFFF by her boy toy…..
    and the only place in Morroco that Lugman has seen are the pits at the races her ex went to..This chick is so full of shit even her hair is brown…
    I can tell that KooKoo has been attending therapy sessions.BREATHE..CLOSE YOUR EYES..GO TO A PLACE OF CALM….typical words that therapists use….Guess customs confiscated her ” INJECTED JELLY BEANS ” this trip…..LOL
    Cindy..Oh I slipped on the barsoap…just cant quite figure out who she wants to be…LOST CHILD…doesn’t fit in with anyone in this group…
    All in all , this season reminds me a bad daytime tv soap opera…….Let’s hope next season it gets better…hahahahaha..
    Hugs and Peace
    Diva

  7. Olive the Other Reindeer said

    For some reason, I am unable to comment from work,,,but I know this is entertainment,,but last night I thought my head was going to explode….how out of touch do you have to be to see that you are this horrible creature…well the 4 of the brunettes as they call themselves feed off each other and build each other’s egos that it is delusions of grandeur all over the friggin’ place. I wanted to call that witch last night,,I wish Andy had some scrotum and call her on her shit stirring and make LuAnn the Jackhole of the week,,I dare him,,,because she surely is…. She will be the next to have to employ people to clean her facebook,,,blog comments,,twitter etc….no scratch that…That friggin’ tranny is so oblivious to how people perceive her,,that she actually buys into that countess shite. Alex is too too polite,,I think she is shocked,,I mean speechless shock that they act as they do. I want them gone!!!!!!! Santa ain’t fixing your tatoo Kelly,,he’s getting new women who are not so friggin’ petty…..ok,.,I got some of my chest..I cannot stomach another dahling and the hands and the fake laugh,,,,how does Jaques well whatever….pffffffffffffffft!!!!! Oh Cat..how badly you are needed on that show,,,omg,,I wish,,I wish!

  8. @tweatcyn said

    LuMann said on WWHL last night that she is new to twitter and is just getting the hang of it. I call ***BULLSHIT*** on that. She has been tweeting for over a year now. I know, because I follow her. Though she’s likely blocked me by now due to the nasty stuff I called her last night, and the RTs I sent of other’s comments, like Sass’ above. Wish I could see her face reading all those @mentions last night.

  9. @tweatcyn said

    P.S. Twinkly Tweets are my favorite TVTime series ever! Especially the ones from those who’ve blocked me for following Lynn and Alex, like Shrill, and Jelly

  10. Olive the Other Reindeer said

    Tweat..like Behenny said about Jason,,I don’t know how to tweet,,twat// or anything,,what does RT mean ,,,,Retweet? ( I sound like Elmer Fudd…retweeet! Retweet! The famewhores are coming),,,but I don’t feel badly,,apparently Theresa doesn’t get it either,,,someone tweeted her:

    ““Sometimes I beat myself up about not being famous, but when I see @Teresa_Giudice I realize how much talent, brains, & hard work is involved,” tweeted iDealgasm.
    and her reply????

    wow! i really appreciate that. what a compliment! xx.” And just in case you have any doubt iDealgasm was being sarcastic, they made it clear with their retort.

    And a great sense of sarcasm!” replied iDealgasm

    She doesn’t get it that she was being ragged on…so I doubt it that as you do too that LuAnn just got on twitter,,,,,,,she just reads into it as she sees in in LuAnn’s world..I think she’s been hanging out in Kelly world that LuAnn built a place right next door.

    As far as the fortune teller..that’s where I call bullshit!!!! Mario has a wandering eye,,we saw that..we know that,, but I think that fortune teller was told to say there was some kind of trouble in her marriage,,those shrews are so jealous,,I would not put past them.and Brad would do Jill’s bidding…..that fortune teller told every girl what they wanted to hear,,like Kelly will have another baby,,c’mon.you know that ain’t happening,,,unless she uses a donor. I just would NOT put it past them,,,plus Lu Ann bringing that up again a few days later..seems very very suspect..but we shall see and of course just my opinion.

    And another point,,those words Kelly was using on Alex are therapy words,,so the girl probably had to go to therapy,,,after scary island,,,but she still takes no responsibility for it.blamed it on Ramona,,,etc. There was a psycologyst that was on PBS that my Mom watched every time he was on and had his books,,John Bradshaw,,,he talked about the wounded inner child,,,how when kids are little ,,,they are told to stuff their feelings,,,like “what are you crying about,,you don’t have anything to cry about”..and when told in a verbally abusive way over and over,the child is guilted when crying and thinking they should not have feelings of sadness,,,Kelly stuffed her feelings..you can tell…she has a very hard time with emotions and feelings and says feeling are so 1970’s…my amateur therapist in me tells me she was in a dysfunctional family ( ok who isn’t right? ) and was told over and over when she was sad and cried,,that she had no reason to be sad. Nobody is that bubbly and loves the whole world 24/7….nobody..lol (OK My Opinion…back off )…and not liking confrontation as she does,,very telling. i remember a story John Bradshaw told..he said he took heat that he said 75 % of families are dysfunctional..he said no I didn’t,,I said 90%. Loved this guy. ok…boring,,sorry everyone.

  11. G-sus said

    @ Olive Great points. Have you ever watched the NY ladies (and the others) whenever they get together. Every time they see each other they gush all over each other. “You look gorgeous, what a great dress, your shoes are to die for, etc, etc.” They act like throwing a luncheon and donating a small portion to charity is like an act straight from Mother Teresa. Positive attention makes them puff up and negative attention is dismissed as jealousy or a chance to play the victim by claiming bullying. They surround themselves with people who either are paid to kiss their ass or they are family and are just used to how they act.
    Not to mention the more hated they are or the worse they behave the more money that lands in their pocket. And it’s not just isolated to the housewives, look at the Jersey kids, the Kardashians, Paris, Lindsay, and the worst of all Charlie Sheen. I won’t even mention the politicians that are like this as well;)
    If the NY ladies weren’t on TV, no doubt their careers would go right down the drain, and frankly, I wouldn’t mind seeing some of them go. Bethenny got out early and had a good business idea. I don’t see that from any of the other ladies.

  12. Olive the Other Reindeer said

    G-SUS,,I concur! I mean would you want to mend a so called friendship over and over and over,,,not me,,I’d let it go,,,a friend loves u warts and all and can be counted on,,,these women are users. You know what I wish,,,Rosie,,,LuAnn’s housekeeper,,,write a book…she kind ht on it when she was on the show,,mother is never there…and I call bullshit on her parenting….

    I wish Bethenny all the luck,,she worked hard,,,it’s hard to make it in the liquor or spirits ot whatever industry it is called,,and she is doing well….

  13. G-sus said

    @ Rosie No doubt Luann is an absentee parent. Rosie is a solid a person as it gets. She raised those children. Too bad for the kids Rosie left a couple of years back, but good for Rosie for getting out. Though I am torn on this one. To me having Rosie be the primary caregiver is a hell of a lot better than having LuAnn be it instead. Could you imagine having Luann as a mom? Constantly being told what to do and say? Crikey! And having parents who cheat on each other? I am sure Luann just thinks that is okay in the etiquette book.

  14. Olive the Other Reindeer said

    Rosie was their rock and I’m sure it was hard for them when she left….those kids may feel entitled and rich,,bu tthey are missing the most important part of their lives,,,parents.

  15. G-sus said

    @ Rosie, lol, I meant @ Olive. Rosie on the brain.

Leave a Reply

 
