Tv Time 101

Controls your remote

“The Tonight Show” with ‘Ross The Intern’ covering MTV red carpt

Posted by ImaJustSaying on June 10, 2011


In this clip, Jay Leno sent Tonight Show correspondent Ross ‘the Intern’ to the MTV Movie Awards to talk to celebrities on the red carpet.  This guy always makes me laugh and smile. 

How does he pretend to be not gushed over for celebs recognizing him on tv?  He is a true master in his work..

Vodpod videos no longer available.

21 Responses to ““The Tonight Show” with ‘Ross The Intern’ covering MTV red carpt”

  1. Dy said

    I Love Ross..He is so silly and cute, just makes me smile.. I want to be his friend!!! 🙂

  2. Dani said

    Hi Dy, He is hysterical on Chelsea’s show too. He really is a natural comic.

  3. Dy said

    Hi Dani!!

    He is, isn’t he..love love love him!!!

  4. KurlyHairedB said

    He is just a cutie. I would share my sprinkle cookies with him anyday.

  5. Dy said

    @4 Hi KHB….sprinkled cookies, sprinkled cookies, store bought sprinkled cookies.. oh no!!! I like Pignoli’s in my re done house…lol…How freakin stupid was that shit..OMG!!

  6. KurlyHairedB said

    I love how Tacky T just whipped that card out and held it up like it was evidence in a court of law. Instead of a dinner party.

  7. Dy said

    I love how the Messy and Kathy and Rich and her cackling one sister Lysa( that I swear has a crush on wanna be Al Pacino) all laughed about freakin cookiegate..but in her interview, oh boo hoo, it’s wasn’t funny.. She is an ass!!.. Teresa was an ass for doing what she did too,don’t get it twisted, lol… But My God, I can not stand, Kathy or Melissa, Joey..Still don’t know about Rich, I think he’s an ass, but he has a heart, lol… But the other 3 pu-ey, spit on the ground they suck for going on national tv, the internet, press, etc and doing what they are doing to family..disgusting!! they call themselves family..pffft..they don’t even know the meaning of the word!!!

  8. KurlyHairedB said

    I think your right about the sister Lyssa. She seems to be unusually chummy with Angry Joe. I don’t like Melissa or Kathy either, they just seem to thrive on all the angre and hostility that they are causing. Melissa does it to stay the topic of everybodys conversation. look at what evil teresa has done to me now, kinda thing.

  9. Dy said

    Watch her KHB, she is always looking at him smiling and smirking..He watches her too, and pays alot of attention to what she says…Oh Messy is behind all the bs, she is a player and a martyr..She knows exactly what she is doing..Her husband can’t even get his story straight as to who he is mad at Teresa, Joe, his parents, Santa Claus, WTF?? He has to be coached by his wife..Kathy is a freakin follower..It makes me sick that Bravo hired them, with all this family drama..It’s sad really sad..And as I said , i have less than zero respect for the 3 jackass’ . They should be ashamed of them selves..What if God forbid something should happen to Teresa, her children, or her parents..How woulld those 3 jjackass’ feel then?

  10. ThugInACocktailDress said

    Hey all! 🙂 @1 Dy I have a crush on Ross 🙂 @2 Dani – I agree, he is funny,cute, and charming..hey.. Why does he not have his own reality show already? Bravo, can we trade Cindy, Jill, and Countless for Ross? Or if that isn’t possible, at least Cindy? we can send her to NJ, with a platter of sprinkle cookies? HEY! Tree and Fam are hairy..and Cindy owns a spa…hmm..Bravo? U paying attention? Tree could even get a new forehead!

  11. ThugInACocktailDress said

    @Kurly Hey! I agree about Lyssa..btw..what is up with their names: Melissa, Lyssa? why all the -issas?

  12. ThugInACocktailDress said

    @9 Dy U are on it tonite! LOL ur funny! So, can u tell me how u really feel about: Joe Gargoyle and the funky bunch?

  13. Dy said

    HI Thug!… You know how I feel??..Well I changed up the CeLo song to…F*** Him and F*** Them too ! The bunch of baccagalupes they are!!! LOL

  14. ThugInACocktailDress said

    Dy u are on fire tonite! LOL!! Love, Love, Love the snark! thank u jesus! Note to self: purchase ear plugs before next NJ episode!

  15. KurlyHairedB said

    Family is what it is all about. This week we had an emergency, our youngest went into the hospital with appendicitis. Between his dad, me, his mom and his stepdad, our youngest didn’t spend a moment in the hospital alone. We worked out a schedule so that he wasn’t left alone, his brother and sister were watched and attended all their activities. This is a blended family that has managed to work things out for the best interests of the children. His sister isn’t our child, but we take her into our home and treat her like our own when we have her. This is what families do, not fight and argue over friggin cookies and greeting cards.

    These people need to grow up and stop acting like they are in kindergarten and somebody else got the bigger crayon.

  16. Dy said

    Thug..lol…Amazing Grace..Thank You Jesus!!..Hey maybe she has a good voice, can’t fault her for wanting to launch a singing career..But at her husands family expense?? Disgusting.

    I wonder if all these Melissa and Kathy fans that think that it’s great that she and her husband are doing this to Teresa.. Would feel if it were Bethenny( because alot of Melissa / Kathy fans are Bethenny fans) and Bravo did this to her, lets say contact her mother that she has bashed since she has been on Bravo, to come on and air Bethennys dirty laundry??? They hated it when her mother after years of Bethenny bashing her and her childhood came out to the press to counter Bethenny’s attacks..They were up in arms..How could a mother do this, so on and so forth..Never mind that Bethenny bashed her own mother and father for years..She didn’t have to do that, see stuff like that really gets me going..Its so disrespectful..Keep your family business private..
    Difference there is Teresa never ever bashed her family.

  17. Dy said

    Amen KHB..

  18. ThugInACocktailDress said

    @16 Dy Oh no you didn’t..I am a Bethenny fan, but oh hell to the no I am not a fan of the busted up wanna be Melissugh Kardashian and wanna be Giada De Laurentis Kathy! I am with you–there are certain things that are best left off tv. However, I have heard (dont’ remember where I read it) that the family drama is a good diversion for Tree as it redirects attention away from her financial issues& JoeBarney Rubble-Dice’s legal woes? I dunno..can’t we just get rid of melissa and Kathy and bring back Danielle?

  19. Dy said

    @18 Thug..Aww..Didn’t mean you silly.. But seriously alot of their fans are Bethenny fans if you noticed. LOL

    Love your names for those 2 goofs..lol

    Kathy, ya know she could have handled that whole “talk ” with Teresa better..She didn’t act like that with wanna be Al Pacino..She didn’t say why did you call your sister garbage, why did you start with her,at your son’s christening? No she had him over for dinner and she never ever brought up his behavoir,just supoosedly wants them to talk..Now with Teresa she goes for the juggular and mentions Audrianna being unattened..Well sorry i would have gotten upset too, if someone implied that I left my daughter unattended.. Which by the way Teresa did not.when she went over to talk to her brother, she left the table with her kids and joe and his family there..She never left her kids unattended..I don’t know who did, but she didn’t! Kathy pulled a bitch move there and she knew it..She could have said to Teresa this is awful what has happened, what can i do to help, or if you need to talk, I’m here.. Last week her with crocodile tears at Thanksgiving over the mess.. I wanted to puke..What crock..Just Like Melissa, give me a break..She wants to be Queen B. She doesn’t want Teresa around..Stevie Wonder could see that.

  20. Coffee FIRST said

    I just adore Ross! His personality is so warm and inviting. Just love em.

    As far as NJ, I’ve never been a big fan, but this season is just a helluva not right. I for one don’t want to see family’s’ battling it out (over pettiness and jealousy, of all things) for the pleasure of the viewing audience? I think not. There’s no enjoyment there, it’s all just really pathetic.

    Btw, I thought it as ‘The Real HOUSEWIVES of NJ’, Not family fights free for all. No thanks.

  21. Dy said

    @20 Coffee

    I agree, it’s not right..Believe me, I’m all for drama, but this…SMH.

Leave a Reply

 
