Tv Time 101

Controls your remote

I Am Taking a Break Peeps!! Vacation For Speculation!!

Posted by ImaJustSaying on June 1, 2011


Vacation

Hello peeps.. I have to take some time off to enjoy myself and have some fun!  I wont be recapping this week but please let me give you some directions for some good recaps and salicious news!

If any of the other bloggers here want to carry on!! MAZEL!!

Great Mob Wives Recaps…

Great RHONJ Recaps…

Great RHONY Recaps…

Great RHOC Recaps…. 

Song of The Day..

10 Responses to “I Am Taking a Break Peeps!! Vacation For Speculation!!”

  1. Dani said

    IJS, Have a great vacation. I will miss your recaps but you have earned some fun in the sun. Eat, drink, and be merry.

  2. Mrs. Hugh Jackman said

    IJS…HI! 🙂 Have a great vacation! You deserve it. I’ll miss your recaps. XO

    Dani…HI! Signed up to do some volunteer work, & then going to take a vacay myself w/ hubby. Have a great day! 🙂 XO

  3. Reality TV Morons said

    Enjoy your vacation! We also recap the Housewife shows. Come visit us on facebook:

    https://www.facebook.com/pages/Reality-TV-Morons/184571844914092

  4. LWoo said

    Aww! We’re going to miss you! We promise we’ll behave while you’re gone. Really. We WILL behave. Honest. 😀

    Have fun! xoxo

  5. Olive the Other Reindeer said

    You left us ALONE??????? *evil laff,,,,hope u unlax and have fun fun fun,,til daddy took her T bird away…oh god,,I need to go home from the office,,,so corny 😦

  6. @tweatcyn said

    Hmmm, I’ll have to try and be inspired by something on tv so I can post something in your absence. Lately I’m so bored I’m watching my DVD collection instead. Have a great vacay.

  7. LWoo said

    Maybe I’ll do the recap for Mob Wives while you’re on vacay! 🙂

  8. Mrs. Hugh Jackman said

    @7 LWoo…Hi! Hope all is well. You would do an awesome job! 🙂

  9. G-sus said

    @ Traci, I am afraid your talking to yourself. Didn’t you read the above? IJS is on vacation. She left us here unattendended with no chaperone. So I will probably speak for many here and say, “Get a life and bugger off”.

  10. Oy Vey said

    I can’t believe she left us alone! She should so know better!

Leave a Reply

 
