Tv Time 101

Controls your remote

Real Housewives of New Jersey Preview – ‘Drop Dead Gorga’s’

Posted by ImaJustSaying on May 23, 2011


Who Is The Rotten Tomato?

 Just when I thought nothing could top last weeks episode of “Real Housewives of New Jersey”, I then watched “Mob Wives” last night which totally inspired another emotional recap!  You can read it here..  IT’S ON AND POPPIN!  “Mob Wives” shows us how to really get a dinner party started before the food is even served.

Tonight on “Real Housewives of New Jersey”, It’s Halloween, and the aftermath of a christening gone awry leads to dramatic tricks and nary a treat. Meanwhile, the Brownstone hosts a fashion show. The catwalk sets the stage for catcalls and catfights, particularly when Kathy voices off and Caroline stands her ground.  

Also, Jacqueline attempts to reason with Teresa and Kathy just speaks her mind.

Don’t forget tonight that the time slot is moved up an hour to 9:00 pm eastern and “Watch What Happens Live is at 10:00 pm eastern.  The guests for WWHL is Teresa Giudice.  Ugh. 

In this following clip, Teresa Giudice, Melissa Gorga, and Kathy Wakile act like nothing happened while Caroline Manzo checks in on her daughter Lauren.  As they prepare for the fashion show, Teresa just waltz’s in the room like the Baptismal brawl never happened..  

 

Vodpod videos no longer available.

 
 
In the next clip, Melissa Gorga and Kathy Wakile bump into Kim G. for the first time but even Kim G. has heard what happened.  Kim tries to obtain the dirt at the Baptismal and even laces it with disdain for Teresa to sweetin the pie but Melissa and Kathy don’t take the bait!  Some would have thought Melissa would have loved to dish on Teresa in the aftermath of the brawl, but I have to say, Melissa and Kathy refuses to stoop to that level.  Keep it Klassy Ladies!!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

5 Responses to “Real Housewives of New Jersey Preview – ‘Drop Dead Gorga’s’”

  1. Coffee FIRST said

    After watching the show, I think Teresa’s face looks a little different. Now watching her on WWHL, it appears to me she’s had some work done. Her cheeks looks fuller, fillers for sure. hmmm

  2. Coffee FIRST said

    Wow, Teresa’s is not into WWHL, at all. Brr-chilly!

  3. Mrs. Hugh Jackman said

    I missed NJ…caught last 15min, & will have to watch all of it. I did catch WWHL.

    @1 Coffee FIRST…Teresa does look like she’s had some word done. Her face looks more smooth/youthful. @2…I also noticed that she was tight-lipped with her answers. Just watch how it (w/ Melissa) plays out is basically what she kept saying.

    WWHL…I agree with Kathy about the “Gorga Switch”. Teresa can be nice to her friends/family that she likes, or act “nice” to people, but don’t dare tick her off. Simply scary. Part of me was surprised to see Teresa get 92% of the vote. I see her & Melissa as pretty much being the same way in a number of respects (Even Caroline said they were really the same person), but with Teresa not being able to control her temper. Teresa can become so physical. Thinking back to table flipping scene. Plus a few other scenes. LOL. The thing that I think bothers me about Teresa is that she will go on & on & ON about how classy she is & how low class others are that she doesn’t like. Has she listened to herself, or seen herself in action?! She reminds me of that other classy woman Countess de Lulu. She goes on & on about how classy & wonderful she is, too. However, she is low class in my opinion. She is full of herself, and has done so many mean things. I don’t think you’re at all innocent in this fight between yourself & your brother/his wife.

    I think the families on both sides need counseling. Lots of it, too.

    I thought it was interesting how Teresa…reminded me of junior high…made a point at the Brownstone to get Caroline’s attention away from Melissa & Kathy. She kept yelling out Caroline’s name. Oh, no you didn’t attitude. Caroline’s my friend, and you won’t get to have time with her. LOL. Make that…reminded me of grade school.

    Yes, I thought that was nice of Melissa & Kathy not to feed into Kim G’s ramblings about Teresa.

    Danielle has left the show, and I haven’t even noticed she was gone. With all the crazy drama between the families I’ve seen so far…and with Caroline getting onto women at the Brownstone the little bit I saw…there is a TON of drama.

    Thought it was interesting Jac was not exactly willing to answer the caller’s question about Ashley. She was too busy playing around with the gift ham she won. That is a scene I’d soon like to erase from my memory.

  4. Mrs. Hugh Jackman said

    Melissa said she & Teresa bumped heads from the start. I have a funny feeling they did. Teresa said they…she felt anyway…got along from the start & wouldn’t have made her a godparent. Maybe she did from her parental pressure…Teresa’s brother was made a godparent to Gia. Makes sense I guess to then ask his wife. Teresa said she wasn’t jealous. I have noticed though…(Melissa can do the same w/ her)…put down Melissa left & right. I do this better, mine is better, etc. Competition. Rivalry. Thought it was interesting how Wendy made comments about the $11million bankruptcy. I really didn’t hear anything different than I did when Andy asked Teresa certain questions. Same thing. Wait for it to play out. Hmmm. The big mystery. Teresa looked ticked off with Wendy’s questions/comments…That’s what you think. Wendy had Teresa on the grill, & roasting. I thought Melissa & Kathy handled themselves well. I also thought it was interesting that Caroline & Jacqueline were so quiet during Wendy’s questions/comments to Teresa. They didn’t look too thrilled. Teresa looked pissed.

Leave a Reply

 
