Tv Time 101

Controls your remote

Even Jill Is Surprised When Someone Calls Her Kind

Posted by tinselkitty on May 21, 2011


“Shoot, I forgot, I’m nice this year. Damn, I hope I can delete that before anyone catches it.” – Jill Zarin, May 21, 2011, at approximately 7:00pm EST. Which, by the way, tells us that even God didn’t want her at the rapture party. Sad face.

6 Responses to “Even Jill Is Surprised When Someone Calls Her Kind”

  1. Bobbi said

    Your commentary is the best! LOL!

  2. G-sus said

    Ok, here’s the thing. I don’t tweet so I don’t know all the ins and outs, but can’t you just reply to someone’s tweet without it posting? Or do you need to retweet in order to reply?
    I guess why I am asking is because these kind of tweets/retweets are to me like saying, “See! People love me” Like she’s stroking her own ego.

    • Yes, G-sus, you can reply to a tweet but then it only goes to that person you are replying to and whoever else might follow that person. If you retweet, it goes to that person, all their followers and all your followers. So yes, retweeting serves to do exactly what you said. I’ll give you two guesses as to who the two worst housewives are about retweeting shit. Sometimes they even reply then retweet, just to make sure, you know.

      And you don’t need to have a Twitter account to check out Housewife hilariousness. Once you know a housewife’s twitter name, go to [www.twitiq.com/housewifename] and you can see what they tweet and some of the stuff people tweet to them. Here’s a few to get you started –

      http://twitiq.com/jillzarin
      http://twitiq.com/neneleakes
      http://twitiq.com/PeggyTanous

      Now, if you come across any particularly delightful tweets, take a screen shot and shoot it my way, posthaste. Some of those housewives like to tweet ‘n delete, and you know how I loathe deleters. Seriously, don’t delay. Don’t put it off and think you’ll catch it later. You never know when the juicy goodness will disappear.

  3. G-sus said

    Thanks TK, I do check out certain twitter accounts every once in a while, but just didn’t know how the retweet works. So it was as I thought, she’s just adding a little more air to the bubble she lives in.

    I would be happy to take screen shots for you if you could tell me how the hell to do that too, lol.

    • While you’ve got the screen up that you want to capture, hit the Print Screen button. Should be up in the top right somewhere on your keyboard. Then open up either Word or Paint, hit paste and voila! You’re very own damning evidence. It feels good, I’ll tell ya. Addictive. There will be many evil Aha!s as you get quicker on the draw.

Leave a Reply

 
