Tv Time 101

Controls your remote

Real Housewives of New York Preview – “Travel Reservations”

Posted by ImaJustSaying on May 19, 2011


 

Tonight, we have a new episode and I am still reeling from “Real Housewives of New Jersey” and no other franchise will ever compare.. EVA!!  I am still traumatized.

 LuAnn takes the ladies somewhere exotic and I am wondering where that is and what is the exotic factor?  Could that be a trip to Scores to watch Danielle Staub swing the pole while sipping cocktails with their pinkies sticking out?  Or maybe it is a trip to the Rain Forest Cafe eating burgers and fries while listening to monkeys howl? 

Cindy has  planned a spa retreat for more of the same old boring pampering.  When is Bravo going to realize that we don’t to see any more need for more manicures, pedicures and massages!  It will be predictable.  They will get pampered and gossip about who is not there while they will sip cocktails.  Mark my words.

My life has been so hard... BAHHHHHBBBIIEEE!!

Jill hosts an Anti-Bullying charity event and I can’t wait to see Jill tell a crowd of butt lickers that she is brutally bullied on the internet every Thursday night between 10:00 pm – 11:00 pm.  I CANT WAIT TO LMAOOOO!!!!!   Maybe it will sound like this?

“You don’t know what its like to have so many vewy mean people twat me ugly words, Thank god I have my Bahbiee..  I have to see what everyone is saying about me at all times… so I can plan my attack and sick my paid minions on them.  I have to fight back..I won’t take this laying down… my BlackBerry”

 

On Watch What Happens Live tonight, Gayle King is the guest and I don’t see Gayle watching the Real Housewives of any kind.  Something tells me she is too busy for Bravo programming and I am wondering what the hell are they going to talk about besides Oprah’s last few shows scheduled for next.  Actually, next Wednesday is the finale for Oprah’s 25 years of programming and I for one will be sad to see her go.  There is an upside thou.  Maybe I will start my cleaning and preparing dinner earlier now that Oprah will be gone?  😉  Let’s see if my years of excuse’s will now be remedied.

Seriously, what the hell is Andy and Gayle going to talk about tonight?  I hope to be pleasantly surprised by Gayle.  She is a funny lady.

Below are previews for tonight’s episode and in one particular preview, Ramona and LuAnn are meeting so LuAnn can scold Ramona for hurting Jill’s feeling and making LuAnn have the task to wipe her tears and wipe the snot off her face.  She rails on Ramona for Kelly’s issues of being in a perpetual state of a 5-year-old and for Jennifer’s brother Howie’s issue who LuAnn forgets she told Ramona to address the issue at the party.   LuAnn is having a dementia moment for any of her participation in any mess. 

What chapter in LuAnn’s book of “Clash With The Countless” made her the authority on NOT minding your own business?  She comments that Alex should not be so assertive but then what the hell is this?  OH!  And who told her it was Klassy to point your finger in someone’s face?

Hey.. I’m Just Saying..   Thats the best I can do for another shnoozefest folks!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

 
 

Vodpod videos no longer available.

14 Responses to “Real Housewives of New York Preview – “Travel Reservations””

  1. Mrs. Hugh Jackman said

    IJS, I can’t stop smh and laughing at the absurdity. Jill hosting an anti-bullying charity event?! PLEASE! She’s always getting on someone’s case, and can be so hateful & vindictive. She can dish it out, but NEVER can take it.

    “LuAnn is having a dementia moment for any of her participation in any mess.” LMAO!!!!!! That sums up Countess Lulu perfectly ever since she’s been on the show. She is so fake, pretentious…while trying to come across like she’s sincere & down-to-earth…, arrogant, and haughty. She’s a very good actress…and great at playing the “Who–Me?” innocent role. A real hypocrite. She’s like Jill, & NEVER takes any responsibility in causing trouble. Not a trouble-maker at all. Yes, what a class act. SMH.

  2. Mrs. Hugh Jackman said

    Also, thank you IJS for pointing out the business between Lulu and Alex. Lulu has always put down Alex, but if Alex so much as defends herself then Lulu’s claws come out. If I hear Lulu talk about how classy she is one more time…….UGH! As far as I’m concerned, Lulu has NEVER shown much class. I think she sets a poor example, esp since she talks ALL the time about how full of class she is. If a person is truly classy (or what have you) then she/he has no reason to talk about it. Stop talking the talk, & walk the walk.

  3. Mrs. Hugh Jackman said

    Cindy claimed she didn’t mention Ramona at all. Ok. Right. She got that wrong, however, Sonja drives me nuts. So worldy?! “Pecking order”?!?! Sonja needs to take another etiquette class. She’s as classy as Lulu.

    Sorry, I missed that episode. Sonja reminds me of my mil, so excuse me if I go get sick now.

  4. Mrs. Hugh Jackman said

    Just because Ms. Sonja married a Morgan doesn’t mean it gave her any class. UGH!!!!

  5. G-sus said

    So…. Kelly acting like a complete lunatic on Scary Island is Ramona’s fault? Ramona actually kept her cool that weekend. Love how all the non-blondes are joing in on her delusion.

  6. Mrs. Hugh Jackman said

    @5 G-sus…Hi! LMAO!!

  7. Mrs. Hugh Jackman said

    Sonja…divorce…going through such difficult financial times. Where is my kleenex? I’ll need another box soon.

  8. Mrs. Hugh Jackman said

    Why does Lulu ALWAYS have to put her nose into other people’s business?! She drives me nuts with ALWAYS acting like she is so much better, when she is one of the instigators. She ALWAYS goes behind people’s backs & stirs the pot. She’s not truly concerned about others. Worry about your own life and mind your own business.

    I don’t buy it that Sonja forgot her bloomers. Hideous. Now I need to get a bottle of bleach and wash my eyes.

    Jill takes the cake. She’s ALWAYS been a narcissist. She can do all the backstabbing, cause trouble, and then cry victim. Poor Jill. She’s her own worst enemy. I think most can see right through her act. Why Lulu sucks up to her is beyond me. But then again, Lulu wants Jill to suck up and worship her. Two peas in a pod. Total narcissists.

    That may not have been the best place for Ramona to confront Jill at her wine party; however, it was on her chest. Jill wouldn’t accept any responsibility and own up to her bad behavior as usual. Frankly, I see no reason why Ramona’s AND Jill’s friend would lie about what Jill said at the wedding. What reason would there be? Jill has never cared for Alex or Simon…or really anyone except herself and her own feelings. She’s always right, and everyone else is always wrong. That is, except Bobby who worships her and someone like Lulu.

    Narcissist Jill reminded me TOO MUCH of my narcissist mil in that dental office. My mil has a PhD, and she has said that she is really like an MD because of her doctorate. She will tell anyone when they have a medical issue that she can help them. Oh hell no to that! I don’t want ANY of her advice…medical or otherwise. Narcissists can crack me up. Jill, Lulu, and my mil think they are experts in EVERYTHING. So NOT the case. LMAO!

    Still can’t stand Jill or LuAnn…even more if that’s possible. But as in any soap, I can’t wait to see what trouble they brew.

  9. cali said

    Is LuAnn really a woman? I wonder sometimes.
    She’s anyting but ‘class’, class=dignity=integrity, and I don’t detect any of it in Lulu’s behavior.

  10. G-sus said

    I love Ramona. She schooled LuAnn. She was trying to pick a fight, so was Jill. The two of them obviously planned to try to get Ramona upset so they could label her a bully at the anti-bullying event.
    I called it, LuAnn was the thug in a cocktail dress! And Jill is the mob boss sending her out to do her dirty work.

  11. G-sus said

    Hi TK! Did you notice the awkward silence after Gail asked Andy that question?! Kind lends to the rumor about them replacing the NY ladies. Early on I suspected that Jill and the non-blondes were strategizing against Alex and Ramona and trying to fix the bad reps they got after last season.

    Also, the whole kerfuffle over Ramona and her designer exclusive. Seems to me more likely that the designer and Ramona had a behind-the-scenes deal that Ramona would only wear his designs. Ramona and the designer probably came up with the exclusive deal and Ramona probably pocketed a little money on the side for agreeing with it.

    Just to add a 3rd conspiracy theory. The POLL on WWHL. Looks like Jill’s minions (aka PR team) let her down again. She lost the poll, but it was conspicuously close. I wonder if she will demand a recount again?

  12. Mrs. Hugh Jackman said

    @12 G-sus….Hi! Bravo, you’re always on target with your theories. Hey, I thought that was hysterical when Alex called LuAnn a thug in a cocktail dress. LuAnn is nothing but a troublemaker. Also, LMAO about Jill sending Lulu to do her dirty work. So true. Frankly, I don’t see what the big deal was with Ramona & her designer. I could see the green-eyed monster in Lulu rear it’s ugly head. I think that may have been one of the reasons Lulu was so intent on badgering Ramona.

    I also agree with you that Ramona schooled Lulu. I felt like I was watching 2 mean school girls bully a girl on the playground. Ramona showed Jill & LuAnn. Priceless.

Leave a Reply

 
