Tv Time 101

Controls your remote

And Here Y’all Thought I Was Dead

Posted by tinselkitty on May 19, 2011


Nope, it’s just that I found out about this the other day and it took awhile to pry myself away from it. How’s that for a good morning, huh?

And what the hell is up with UK Cosmo running these photos but not US Cosmo? Stop giving us this –

when we know this exists right across the pond –

American superiority, my ass. Curious, which picture do you like better, this or the one up top?

From 3am

Oh hi, really rather hot man from Maroon 5 who we fancy, that’s quite a lot of naked you’ve got going on there

Not only do we find Cosmopolitan magazine useful for learning to how to do sex to an adequate standard, we’re also big fans of its ability to get hot male celebs to take all of their clothes off.

The chap who’s de-robed for the February issue (out today) is Maroon 5’s Adam Levine, who dominated many of our rudest thoughts in the mid-noughties. There’s a reason why This Love is one of our most-practiced Singstar songs – have youseen how insanely hot he is in the video? In fact, in a distinctly loserly and deluded fashion, we even used to use his surname as our pseudonym when we wrote stories we were ashamed of in our old job, because HE’S JUST SO SEXY. Oh, how we wish we owned those hands that are cupping his bits in this picture – and not only because the nail varnish is a nice colour.

But let’s not be shallow – Adam has, of course, done this for the jolly good Everyman campaign to raise awareness of male cancer. We’re not sure we’re quite aware enough yet, perhaps it would help if he walked around the office like this for

9 Responses to “And Here Y’all Thought I Was Dead”

  1. KurlyHairedB said

    Ummmm….DAMN.

    My hubs kinda looks like that. If I squint and cross my eyes, tilt my head (ala Teresa), spin around a couple of times and take a quick glimpse at him. Oh and its dark too.

    What am I saying? I love my hubs. But thanks for the image above to get me thru the times when hubs is aggravating me.

  2. […] And Here Y'all Thought I Was Dead « Tv Time 101 […]

  3. Say WHAT ! said

    KHB Roflmaoooo! And times are tuff. I second that. It helps get me through the night.

  4. Mrs. Hugh Jackman said

    The tattoos aren’t bad either, and I’m not even into tattoos. WOW! I forgot what else I wanted to say. I wonder if he has a calendar?

  5. BobLHead said

    Holy fuckballs! That man is beautiful!

    (drooling)

  6. Say WHAT ! said

    Woof!

  7. LWoo said

    GOD BLESS YOU for these pictures of Adam Levine!!! BLESS YOU!!!!

  8. LWoo said

    I just want to bite his pelvis. Am I wrong for that? And you can suck on his stomach….(that’s not perverted, is it?) Yummy. Just…yummy.

    Actually, my man is built like that, too. (I almost forgot about the man! LMAO)

Leave a Reply

 
