Tv Time 101

Controls your remote

Did Ex-DWTS Bristol Palin Get a New Face?

Posted by ImaJustSaying on May 5, 2011


 

I have been seeing various photo comparisons today to Bristol Palin last year on Dancing With The Stars to new photographs and I can’t believe its the same person.  Someone must tell me this is some media frenzy hoax because I don’t even recognize the 2011 pictures as Bristol Palin!

As much as I don’t care for Bristol Palin’s family politics, I have always thought she was a very pretty girl who would eventually come into her beauty but now?  Not so much.

Am I wrong that this could not be the same person or is this another case of a young pretty woman giving into senseless critics on her appearance and going under the knife way to young?

That chin is not hers!!! 

Pictures via GAWKER

21 Responses to “Did Ex-DWTS Bristol Palin Get a New Face?”

  1. Dani said

    This is all over the internet today. Many people are chalking it up to weight loss but there are definite signs of surgical interventions. The second pic in the row of pics IMO shows post surgical swelling. I think definitely a chin implant, lipo under the chin, and fillers. Her brow looks much more prominent too.

    • Dani this is the part that perplexes me. Why a chin implant? I loved the square jaw and now the pointy chin has totally changed her looks completely! Even her eyebrows are a bit wonky.. I hope its swelling and it goes down to a normal look. she is too young to start that lion look..

      There was never anything wrong with her looks and she obviously is young and still had some baby weight on. Even if the weight stayed, she still looked great. I do know people of opposing political beliefs of her family attacked her weight (which is cruel since I can guarantee the attackers most likely have their own body issues) but no one attacked her face.. Now it appears her face is attacked with a surgeon.. WTH?

  2. Dani said

    Hi IJS, the only thing I can figure is trying to give her more definition with her profile. Perhaps she had a receding chin. Just a guess because I haven’t seen any profile pics of her. I mean it has totally changed the shape of her face. Gone is the young girl look with the softness. Her face is much more angular now.

    • Dani I know.. there was a total softness to her face. Select the link to gawker.. there are more photo’s and profiles.. There is no undo in cosmetic surgery.. 😉

  3. Dani said

    Wow, just wow, the profile pic from gawker says it all. That is not an improvement. Granted there is still swelling present but it really makes her face appear oddly mishaped, plus it elongated her face so much.

  4. There’s been some scuttlebutt going around that Bristol is developing her own personality and belief system that is not a xerox copy of Sarah’s way of thinking. Perhaps she’s tired of being compared to her mother? She and Sarah did look quite similar before.

    • I hope that is true tinsel.. for any young woman to mature is to have their own mind. Regardless what it is. I really thought she was much prettier before.. I dont get it and wonder what she thinks of her results..

      • I think the thing I read was that after she’d spent time in CA doing Dancing with the Stars and meeting some real live gays and liberals she started pulling back from mama grizzly. If that’s true, she’s at the perfect age when doing something as drastic as cosmetic surgery to make herself look less like her mom is a totally awesome idea. Not only does she gain some more independence and people might not compare them so much, but it’ll also piss Sarah the eff off, too. Who doesn’t want that kind of power in their early twenties?

  5. There was gossip circulating that Bristol is developing its own personality and belief system, not Xerox copy of the thought of Sarah. Maybe she is tired of being compared to her mother? She and Sarah does not look quite like this before.

  6. Jelly...Peanut butter and Jelly....Jelly bean...whatever! said

    tinselkitty said
    May 5, 2011 at 11:17 pm

    There’s been some scuttlebutt going around that Bristol is developing her own personality and belief system that is not a xerox copy of Sarah’s way of thinking. Perhaps she’s tired of being compared to her mother? She and Sarah did look quite similar before.

    strechmarkremoval said
    May 6, 2011 at 7:09 am

    There was gossip circulating that Bristol is developing its own personality and belief system, not Xerox copy of the thought of Sarah. Maybe she is tired of being compared to her mother? She and Sarah does not look quite like this before.

    Did you guys discuss this or read the same article? LOL!

  7. Jelly...Peanut butter and Jelly....Jelly bean...whatever! said

    Bristol probably just hated her chin and got an implant. I think it looks good on her.

  8. Jelly @10, I think this must be a new version of linkbait. I saw that earlier and thought it sounded familiar, then went back and read what I had written last night. I suppose it’s nice they fixed my capitalization error there on Xerox.

  9. Jelly...Peanut butter and Jelly....Jelly bean...whatever! said

    TK@12 I thought I was experiencing deva ju! LOL!

  10. Rosie said

    Hi guys, I’m back from St Martin, and sooo relaxed.
    What is up here? The chin is not an improvement. She looked cuter before, and I agree, she would have grown into her looks naturally in a couple of years..

    • OMG rosie.. ur back from st martin!! did you give my favorite jewelry a hug for me!! I FLOVE that place!! sis has a time share there and we rip the place up.. shmooches on ur vacation.. I hope ur sunburned or tanned..

  11. Rosie said

    Hi IJS.. @15
    We’ve been going there since the mid 90’s. Where do you stay? Dutch or French?
    We stay every year at Orient Beach on the French side. Marigot is great for shopping too.
    But the jewelry in Phillipsburg, is to die for!!!
    Tanned, but not burned.. 🙂

    • Rosie.. we stayed on the Dutch side… what a great time we have there.. sis & I dominate everywhere we go.. lol.. mr man says he is done vacaying with us.. lmaoo the shopping for jewelry is fantastic. Sis has a fav jeweler who immediately breaks out the champagne. His wife also makes that island sweet rum you drink straight and they give us so much to take home.. That stuff should be bottled and sold here.. The sun is so strong there but plenty enough shade to take cover.. what a great place… I am hoping to return in the next few months.. sis just used her last years 10 days in the bahamas but I think she has new avail and gonna pounce on it! she loves me.. 😉

  12. Fake LIke Mommy said

    This is what happens when Joan Rivers & Jay Leno mate. You get Snookie Kardashian.

  13. Brisket Hollywood said

    Brisdullwood is desperate to be a hollywood elitist celebrity that she and her whole family claim to hate. She went on national TV at every opportunity to dis her baby daddy and then mommy paid for her lawyer to try to take the baby away from Levi permanently. Sad to see how low her self-esteem is. But with a mother like hers I can kinda see that. I hope Levi’s book outsells Brisdull’s “memoir”. Brisdull claimed that Levi never paid child support (while she’s raking in the bucks) so I think I’ll help Brisdull on her child support complaints by buying Levi’s book. After all he actually lived in the Palin home while Sarah let him sleep in her daughters room and covered her ears while Brisdull was spreading her legs. Never knew such a thing could bring her so much fame and money. Yeah, what a great example for teens all over America.

  14. Say WHAT ! said

    A, is that a HUUUGE Hint????

Leave a Reply

 
