Tv Time 101

Controls your remote

Kimmy Z Shares Intimate Pregnancy Photo – Which Makes It…Not Intimate?

Posted by tinselkitty on May 4, 2011


Now that I think about it, I bet Kim’s looking for a bigger place to live because she’s run out of wall space in the townhouse for all her photos. Someone should get in touch with our lady of the wig and let her know that she’s only six months along. I wouldn’t want her getting excited for something that is clearly not going to happen for a few months yet. Unless she induces early, that is.

From Popeater

‘Real Housewives of Atlanta’ star Kim Zolciak is due to give birth in just a few weeks and decided to share personal pregnancy photos of herself and boyfriend Kroy Biermann with Life & Style.
The reality star admitted she doesn’t feel attractive at this stage of the pregnancy, but dad-to-be Biermann is taking good care of her.

“He thinks I’m sexy,” Zolciak said of Biermann, who plays for the Atlanta Falcons. “He makes me feel beautiful.”

“He’s just been the best partner,” she continued. “This pregnancy has kicked my butt, and now I’m at the stage where I’m uncomfortable.”

And while Zolciak has let the Bravo cameras document many moments of her life, the ‘Housewives’ star has nixed the idea of reality cameras in the delivery room.
“It’s a very personal moment,” she said. “I just want to share it with Kroy.”

This will be the third child for Zolciak, who has two daughters, Brielle, 14, and Arianna, 9, from a previous marriage.

14 Responses to “Kimmy Z Shares Intimate Pregnancy Photo – Which Makes It…Not Intimate?”

  1. Dani said

    OMG, when I first glanced at this photo I thought it was Heidi Montag. Does that prove that all plastic people end up looking alike? That is a very unnatural head shot. All waxy looking. The eyes look dead. Maybe I should give Kim the benefit of the doubt and chalk it up to pregnancy induced catatonia. She does look like she is miserable and her mind is taking her to a kinder and nicer place.

  2. LWoo said

    WTF is wrong with her face?! She’s younger than me, but she LOOKS older than I am! Geez!

  3. Dani said

    Hi LWoo, I think Kim is right. Pregnancy is kicking her butt. You know they always try to convince us women how beautiful being w/child is. Mostly in my last trimester, I felt like a big blob of protoplasm. Nope, wasn’t looking in my mirror and thinking, girl you got it goin on. Plus your hormones are raging, and your emotional state is raw. Could cry at the drop of a hat for no reason.

  4. Question said

    Did Kroy really leave kimmie?
    I’m confused, are you imajustsaying, tinselkitty also?
    What do you think about Obama not releasing photo’s?
    You feel that Obama is right? He said, “we are not a country that post photos as such, to be used as tropies’?

  5. anna said

    lmfao at her face! was she not ashamed to share that? she looks like a tranny!

  6. Question said

    Who Anna?

  7. BobLHead said

    I think she would look so much better if she didn’t wear so much make up. Takes what was a pretty-ish face and makes herself look like a tranny!

  8. GingerTee said

    I know that she was trying to look etherreal (did I spell that right) and angelic but she looked dead and embalmed. It looks like he is positioning a corpse

  9. Leigh said

    @5She does look like a drag queen!

  10. G-sus said

    There is something amiss with her face. If you twist your head and look at it, it looks creepy.

    @ 7 BobL My guess is that she has to wear all that makeup, can you imaging what her pack-a-day, wine-chugging lifestyle has probably had on her skin?

    And I am confused, is she only 6 months along? Is she using Phaedra’s pregnancy tracker?

  11. KurlyHairedB said

    Hubs looks at the pic and said, where did her big fake boobs go? Now that I look at, I wonder the same thing.

  12. Leigh said

    Blow-up doll face! Yikes!!

  13. LWoo said

    It looks as though her face was cut and pasted from somewhere else.
    LMAO @ 3, Dani! I’m looking forward to being pregnant, but not so much! LOL

  14. @ImajustSaying –She Did get herself a BIG Ole House; No doubt, More Room for Pictures.

    As for Kimmie– girlfriend def looks “Deadlike”, and its not a good look. Especially a Woman of at Least, 9months preggers. 😀

Leave a Reply

 
