Tv Time 101

Controls your remote

American Idol Final 6 Performances and you Can Guess My Favorite!

Posted by ImaJustSaying on April 28, 2011


 

Ok Folks.. another night of American Idol and James is now becoming a god to me.  His performance has been flawless and now this week he decides not to bring out the glitz and drums and just plain ol sing.  And how he did sing.   I am so rooting for this kids and want the best for him.  I also want him to make enough money to fix his snaggle toof as well.  Winners must be pretty.  Atleast in the teef department.  

Check out the performances below..  YOUR WELCOME!

9 Responses to “American Idol Final 6 Performances and you Can Guess My Favorite!”

  1. Oy Vey said

    I agree James was fantastic! I wasn’t really sure of him in the beginning, but he’s grown on me. My pick for final 2 are Lauren (who totally came out from under her bushel last night) and James. I really like Scotty, but I think he’s out sang himself, he has nowhere else to go. And I like Jacob, but he’s going to do well no matter where he ends up. Can’t stand Haley, ugh!

  2. Dy said

    Hi Oy

    I wasn’t sure of his talent in the begining either..I liked him because of his back story, and just wanting the kid to catch a break..But I think he really is talented and totally deserves to be there.

  3. Oy Vey said

    Hi Dy! How goes things?

    I agree, I kind of get irritated when they have a big old sob story and keep telling it over and over again. Like a few years ago the kid with the tracheomity (sp). He kept telling the story over and over, every diary session. We know, we get it. At least James told his story and didn’t really use it to keep him self there. He’s there for his family.

  4. Dy said

    More importantly, how are you doing Oy? I think of you often, you are always in my prayers, sweetheart.

    I agree.

  5. Bryan said

    Hopefully they won’t sing this song on idol………….http://www.theblaze.com/stories/uk-pub-singer-arrested-for-singing-kung-fu-fighting-in-earshot-of-chinese-pair/

  6. Bryan said

    The one thing I noticed about this James dude,, well yes he is an excellent singer and if he doesn’t win, I’m sure he has a big career ahead of him, but that when he was singing the light behind him was coming through his ears. =)

  7. Oy Vey said

    I’m doing ok Dy. I have a doctor’s appointment in like an hour to get my results from my last CT scan. We’ll decide the rest of my treatment from there, so I’m nervous. I either go back on chemo (oh I hope not) or I go on oral maintainence drugs for a while. Thank you for the prayers! If I can get through this with just prayers and good thoughts I have this beat. 🙂

  8. Olive the Other Reindeer said

    woohoooooooooo he did the Shirelles proudly!!!!!!!!!!!

  9. Bryan said

    Good luck with all that Oy,

Leave a Reply

 
