Tv Time 101

Controls your remote

Pregnant In Heels Preview – “Clueless”

Posted by ImaJustSaying on April 26, 2011


It’s a juggle struggle when Rosie tries to balance her evolving personal life with her clients’ demands. Those demands include providing tutorials to a first-time mother and working for a couple in the midst of a religious tug-of-war. The mother-to-be wants to raise their baby Catholic while the Jewish father-to-be has other ideas.
 
I really wanted to recap last weeks episode since there was so much ugly cleavage all over the place I felt it was my job to point it all out, but the photo’s were just not available.  Also that pregnant bride was a bloggers dream.   OH!  And when the dog peed on the brides dress.. I was done in.
 
I am not sure who is watching this program but I don’t hate it.  I sometimes actually like it when I see the right person receiving the help they desperately need.  Ratings increased slightly last week:
 
4/19/2011 Pregnant in Heels (0.673 million viewers, #10; adults 18-49: 0.3, #T9)

4/12/2011Pregnant in Heels (0.489 million viewers, #13; adults 18-49: 0.3, #13)

4/5/2011 Pregnant in Heels (0.530 million viewers, #14; adults 18-49: 0.3, #T15)

Check out the previews for tonights episode.  I have company so I am sure I wont get to the show tonight..

Vodpod videos no longer available.

 

Vodpod videos no longer available.

3 Responses to “Pregnant In Heels Preview – “Clueless””

  1. Say WHAT ! said

    You have company!!!!! Sheesh!! I am just company???? How about I have a very important person over who takes priority!! What about that? And yes, you shoved me out the front door so fast so you can get back to your computer. I WILL NOT COMPETE WITH A COMPUTER!!!

    Whew! Rant over.

    Mona out. 🙂

  2. Miss k said

    I love this show because Rosie is actually helping people. I was clueless during my pregnancy. If only I had this show a few months ago, my pregnancy would have been so much easier 🙂

  3. […] Pregnant In Heels Preview – “Clueless” « Tv Time 101 […]

Leave a Reply

 
