Tv Time 101

Controls your remote

Real Housewives of New Jersey Season 3 – More Previews!

Posted by ImaJustSaying on April 20, 2011


 

Well folks, Bravo has posted a few more previews for our salavation pleasure.  Unfortunately I unable to snag the video’s successfully but I will provide the links.

We get to see a bit of the Christianing fight here “Even Family Wars Have Casualities”.

A season preview of the original preview here “Here We Go”.

And the original preview here “A Sneak Peak at Season 3”

This season looks like more drama then ever before and I say who needs Danielle Staub to stir up the pot?  The ladies can do it all on their own with their own family members.

How hysterical is Teresa’s brother Joe with similar dramatical scenes as Teresa?  It must run in the family.

13 Responses to “Real Housewives of New Jersey Season 3 – More Previews!”

  1. @tweatcyn said

    Can you say Thugs in Cocktail Dresses?

  2. carrot said

    Oooooh I can’t wait. This is gonna be quali-tay!!!

  3. Dy said

    I posted about this on the Thread you posted yesterday about Big Al Manzo..

    Danielle freakin Who??

    Teresa’s brother calling her garbage, not cool..

    I’m not digging the sil or cousin, talking nasty about Teresa on twitter and FB since Oct. when Teresa has never ever said one word about them, to me stinks. Neither one of them would have been on this show without Teresa, and first and for most they are family, you just don’t do that.

  4. Dani said

    Holy Moly, the christening event looks like all kinds of chaos.

  5. BobLHead said

    Can not wait for Jersey Shore..er, I mean Mob Wives, errr….RHof Jersey.

  6. Dy said

    Hey IJS, and you guys..On the first season reunion didn’t Teresa say that both her father and her brother have flipped tables? I think I remember that.

  7. G-sus said

    My first impression is that this family deserves each other. Only people I feel sorry for are the little kids that have to watch their parents act like arseholes.

  8. Dy said

    @7 G..Yes, it stinks that they pull this nonsense in front of the kids, at that Christening, don’t know of any other nonsense, guess we will have to watch and see what happens 😦

    @8 IJS..LOL..Still I thought it was the best HW moment on Bravo..Freakin loved it! At least she made sure her kids were out of the room as well as Dina’s daughter when it was getting heated,and before she lost it on the Strega.

  9. […] from: Real Housewives of New Jersey Season 3 – More Previews! « Tv Time 101 Stop Snoring | Affordable SEO […]

  10. Fleur said

    I’m with Dy on this one. It’s not cool for family to trash Teresa that way. I think Joe Guidice is a low class, criminal neanderthal but we would have never even heard of these people until T introduced them to the Bravo cameras. The “Even Family Wars Have Casualties” episode doesn’t look entertaining to me at all. It looks painful and sad and not something I care to be privy to. It’s one thing to act like a fool and flip and table for a tv show but to air private family issues for a bunch of strangers to view isn’t cool with me. There’s a limit to what I’ll watch and I think this one’s going to cross it.

  11. Bryan said

    Queste persone sono contadini

  12. Fleur said

    Bryan, sono d’accordo! Sono una vergogna per le loro famiglie e non devono essere ammessi in una società civile! 😉

Leave a Reply

 
