Tv Time 101

Controls your remote

Do You Wish You Could Be California Girls?

Posted by tinselkitty on April 19, 2011


I can help you with that! Or, at least, I can help you shop to look like you’re one of them gurls. Today I bring you Peggy’s rootinest, tootinest, gun tootinest shirt in the west, procured from that paragon of classy clothing boutiques, Frederick’s of Hollywood.

Sadly, it’s no longer in stock but I bet if we all started calling Fredericks and demanding another run they’d do it. Come on, peeps, unite for the cause!

9 Responses to “Do You Wish You Could Be California Girls?”

  1. BobLHead said

    Woohoo….how to dress like a hooker lessons! Thanks TK!

  2. Bryan said

    Enchanting?

  3. @tweatcyn said

    No need to wish. I AM a California girl, born and raised. And, contrary to statements made by these bullshit barbies, it is not a requirement or an expectation to have botox and silicon boobies here. In fact, the majority of California women do neither. Primarily it’s the insecure and vain who feel the need for these, and a few post mastectomy reconstructions. PS. Fun Fact: I went shooting at that exact same indoor range that the Pegster is at this episode. Went last year with a girlfriend to celebrate our birthdays. Was really fun. I did not wear 5 inch spike heals though.

  4. Bryan said

    I did

  5. carrot said

    lol@ Bryan.

    Shush.
    It’s good to know we shouldn’t watch OC for haute couture… nor for etiquette. Or friendships, relationships, intelligence, financial or real estate advice, parenting. Anything else? 😉

  6. Jelly...Peanut butter and Jelly....Jelly bean...whatever! said

    Tweatcyn..I agree. I’m a Cali girl….born and much of my family was there, so I saw a lot of it growing up.
    I thought California was a natural, tanned, earthy type gal….not a faux Barbie.

  7. Jelly! I was just wondering about you a few nights ago. Glad to see you back.

  8. Fleur said

    Bryan, for the last time stay out of my closet and give me back my Louboutins! I told you, the sparkly red ones are MINE! 😉 HAHA

  9. Jelly...Peanut butter and Jelly....Jelly bean...whatever! said

    Hey TK! I haven’t gone anywhere, just been crazy busy!!

Leave a Reply

 
