Tv Time 101

Controls your remote

The Beefcake You Never Thought You’d See

Posted by tinselkitty on April 13, 2011


Oh, I am just so torn – put it front and center or make you click for it? What to do, what to do. Honestly, this one’s so good I think I’m going to have to make you work it.

SHAZAM! That right there, kittens, is primo Bellino, tucked into the walk in closet of the master bedroom. Now we know why Alexis likes to get it on in there. This sepia toned Jim is not sporting a spikey fauxhawk or stretching out a spandex workout shirt. Sure, he’s kind of got the girl-laying-on-her-back-cupping-the-boobies-so-they-don’t-get-lost-in-the-armpits thing going on, but all in all, if I had to choose, it’s sepia Jim for the win.

To the camera crews responsible for this little gem, I thank you. Smootches, smootches, smootches! I didn’t even have Jimbo on my nekkid Housewife list. This is all gravy, now.

5 Responses to “The Beefcake You Never Thought You’d See”

  1. Olive the Other Reindeer said

    oh why oh why do u torture me TK? what did I ever do to deserve this? Now i must gauge out my eyes,,can I get a huge EWWWWWW!!!!
    I dunno,,but he just makes me feel like I wanna’ hurl…

    Oh oh..OFF TOPIC….my gorgeous beautiful Hugh Dancy will be joining the Big C,,,Now TK ..please don’t EVER do that again,,I’m still in therapy over Slimey Slade..eww

  2. Dy said

    Wow maybe AlexAss should have gotten a lease option like Gerty talks about getting with Sladester..JimBlob really let himself go.

  3. Miss k said

    Wow he really let himself go..

  4. @tweatcyn said

    In Ramoner voice, “That’s HOOOTTT!”
    A far cry from Jimbo today.

  5. Bryan said

    That must have been a good photo day for him.

Leave a Reply

 
