Tv Time 101

Controls your remote

Real Housewives of Beverly Hills, Kim and Kyle Richards Give a Joint Interview and Still Argue!

Posted by ImaJustSaying on April 11, 2011


A new and awesome interview snagged at an event gives us more insight into what is the relationship between Kim and Kyle Richards.  We are dying to know!!!  At least I am and I am your girl to report!

VIDEO: Adrienne Maloof tells Us about witnessing the fight

Hosting a party at the Azure Luxury Pool in Las Vegas April 10, Kim and Kyle Richards seemed to embody the spirit of sisterhood. So it’s almost hard to believe that just a few short months ago on the Real Housewives of Beverly Hills finale the ladies almost came to blows in the backseat of a limo following Taylor Armstrong‘s birthday bash.

“I still don’t know what Kyle was going to do to me in the back of the car — kill me, strangle me,” Kim, 46, tells UsMagazine.com of the blow-up, where her sister accused Kim of being an alcoholic and Kim mysteriously screamed that Kyle stole her house.

“I just wanted you (Kim) to shut up,” Kyle, 42 explains of the incident.

“You wanted me to shut up, but you were doing all the talking,” Kim started to argue with her baby sis, before thinking better of it. “Won’t go there. If you hold on to the negative, it brings you down. It definitely took it’s toll on us.”

Despite the the apparent rawness of the fight, Kyle insists that the experience on the Bravo hit made them stronger.

“Kim and I went through a hard time last season, but I really do feel that even though we had that argument we’re in such a good place now,” she tells Us. “Maybe some good came out of it. We both grew and learned from it.”

Calling their relationship a “work in progress,” Kim remained more reserved, saying they’re still putting the pieces back in place.

“We’re sisters,” added Kyle. “At the end of the day, we love each other.”

With both women reportedly returning for the second season, one has to wonder if viewers can expect a whole new crop of drama.

“At this point I can’t say anything,” Kim coyly teases. “You’ll have to wait and see!”

Well it appears the Kim and Kyle has made up and we don’t have to angst over the new season of whether or not Kim and Kyle has made up but we can be assured the infamous limo scene will be revisited. 

I still don’t know how Kyle Richards is still friends with Taylor “who ever” Armstrong amongst all the video and blogging we all tried to warn her with.  I can’t imagine being Kim Richards watching her sister befriend all over the media a person who tried to drive a wedge in between the sisters.  Taylor has no concern for anyone but herself and Kyle is onboard!!  What does that say about Kyle??

Hey!!  I am just saying..

9 Responses to “Real Housewives of Beverly Hills, Kim and Kyle Richards Give a Joint Interview and Still Argue!”

  1. Dy said

    “We are sisters, At the end of the day we love each other” …Truer words were never spoken.

    Lady Lisa and TayTay need to stay out of the sisters business.

  2. Damnit, IJS, you did this on purpose to bury my recap. I’ll get you, my pretty, and your little dog, too.

  3. Oy Vey said

    It’s a sister thing! Well depending on the sister. Mine gave me a hash pipe and a baggie when I was 12 to shut me up when she was babysitting me with her friends, and then got mad when I tried to get her off drugs later in life. Now she’s 47, says she’s bipolar because that’s what she read on the internet, taking allergy meds because of the dogs and cats she owns, and has anti depresent meds because she can fool the dr. Last I looked, she had 11 perscriptions and was self medicatining for the allergies. She goes to the church to get her weekly allotment of food, and drives 30 miles to the next county where they sell alchol to buy her beer. REALLY? For every one beer I drink, she drinks two. And, And, her husband won”t let us do an intervention. After being around her, I don’t think I would either, what the hell would she be like sober?

  4. Coffee FIRST said

    @4 Oy Vey,
    I am sorry you have gone thru and still going through what you have. I can identify with you somewhat…family issues are not lost on me.

  5. Oy Vey said

    @5 my point is, you can not always watch a show and decide what’s best for everyone! Family crap is always messier than everyone thinks.

  6. Wildheart said

    Oy vey, sorry about your sister. I completely agree with your point. Sometimes family issues are so messy, love isn’t enough. Sometimes a family memeber can kill the love, sadly.

  7. oops sorry Tinsel.. I didnt see your post since I was so typing away to put out this little nugget shoomches! 😉

  8. LWoo said

    I’m just going to say it: Kyle is a horrible sister! Family stuff IS deeper than what it appears to be. That’s why I didn’t think it wise of Kim to sign back up for the show. Kyle is just as nutty as the rest of the women, but I think Kim is depressed. Whether she’s an alcoholic or not, her sister should’ve kept that to herself instead of national TV. I think she just said it so she wouldn’t look like the bad guy and she’d look like the person taking care of Kim. We would’ve never known these issues if Kyle didn’t open her mouth. I don’t remember Kim ever drinking so much. But I guess we can blame that on editing.

    What did piss me off is that they showed the limo incident, but not the airport when Taylor was talking crap about Camille. I thought that was shitty.

Leave a Reply

 
