Tv Time 101

Controls your remote

Star Jones Goes After Lisa Rinna for Flapping Her Large Lips!!

Posted by ImaJustSaying on March 16, 2011


‘Celebrity Apprentice’s’ Star Jones gets all legal on Lisa Rinna for harassment 

celebrity-apprentice-star-jones-accuses-lisa-rinna-of-harassment-nbc.jpg

When Star Jones warned in the last episode of “The Celebrity Apprentice” that “when you try to take down the queen, make sure you kill her,” maybe Lisa Rinna should have listened? 

According to E! News, the attorney is now accusing her eliminated cast mate of harassment. Star has compiled the actress’ tweets, as well as emails she says Lisa has sent her since the show wrapped. 

“Lisa was so furious she was kicked off so early and blamed it all on Star,” an inside source tells the site. “Lisa went home and started sending nasty emails. Star just collected it all and handed them over. It’s in legal’s hands now and they’ve warned Lisa to stop.”

Apparently Star has not only hired lawyers trained to attack, she has also brought in the legal departments at The Trump Organization and the show’s production company, Mark Burnett Productions, to help her shut down Lisa’s campaign against her.

“Star is taking this very seriously,” another source says.

As of now, Lisa has made no comment on the charges, but Star’s actions could be behind her deleting the “foul” (as Star has referred to them) tweets from her profile.

What’s your take? Is Star making too much of Lisa’s comments?

Is NeNe next ?

By Jethro Nededog

March 16, 2011 3:47 PM ET

29 Responses to “Star Jones Goes After Lisa Rinna for Flapping Her Large Lips!!”

  1. Bryan said

    what does star think Lisa Rinna is going to do to her, get a grip you dipshit!

  2. dy said

    I read about the tweets that Lisa did, had no idea about emails..NeNe has been pretty vocal with her dislike for Star as well( in interviews and on twitter) Latoya and Marlee, have said stuff too.
    I don’t know that it’s harassment though.
    Not everyone is gonna like ya Star, suck it up.

  3. BobLHead said

    I don’t watch this show, but it sure looks like Star is turning out to be the villian!

  4. Dy and Bryan, I am more curious to find out what is IN the emails.. I need some dirt.. FAST!!

    BobL!! OMG YOUR MISSING BIG TIME ON THIS SEASON OF CELEB APPR!! I gave Trump up for lent years ago.. but this cast is freakin amazing!! As Kathy Griffin said last night on WWHL.. when you have Gary Busey as the voice of reason.. you have a really freaky cast..

  5. Bryan.. p.s. I just made the most amazing grilled ham and gouda cheese in the toaster oven.. I could get rich off this 😉

  6. @tweatcyn said

    I just love my toaster oven. Never even turn on the big oven, ever. Looking forward to Sonja Morgan’s toaster oven cook book release.

    • Cyn.. I only have had this toaster oven for 6 months.. its a cuisinart and big.. cause well mr man buys everything big.. lol I freakin love it. I never use the stove if I am cooking for 2 or less. Makes a steak better then a gas oven on broil.

      For the grilled cheese, I melt butter in microwave and brush lightly the outwards parts of the bread so there is no dripping and could put directly on rack. Makes the crispiest and tastiest toast. Good ingredients are a must. I dont use cold stuff since it may hinder the melting of the cheese.. perferably gouda or Gruyere. Tip for cold tomatoes, zap in micro for 10 – 15 secs..

  7. Rosie said

    Isn’t everyone badmouthing Star? I thought she liked being the villain.
    NeNe has been saying horrible things about her..everywhere.
    Why is she only after Lisa?

  8. Bryan said

    I do grilled sandwhich’s on my george forman grill no need to flip em, it hits them on either side.

  9. Rosie said

    IJS.. Maybe that’s it. I wonder what’s in the emails.

    PS, IJS.. Did you see RT on twitter.? Looks like Taylor & Russell are threatening legal action for a piece she wrote in Feb.

  10. Rosie.. Yes.. I did see that.. but I think it was the bigger sites that posted the legal stuff. TMZ and Starcasm. They have a legal team that reviews their posts. Most smaller blogs just posted about Taylor. Thank god I used the word ALLEGEDLY alot! lol I dont think I made any mention about Russell and his legal past.. I was actually thinking about it and maybe put links to the legal docs only.. but I cant remember

  11. Rosie said

    @12.. IJS..
    No, I just read the article. She did call Russell a felon and scammer. The link is in her tweet..

  12. dy said

    @ Rosie..

    What??Rt might be in trouble?? Uh Oh..Guess ya gotta watch what ya write and call people??

  13. Rosie.. yeah she did.. but I think she said the web site states “blah blah” so not sure if she covered her tracks or not..

    Dy – yep

  14. dy said

    Rut Roh..

    Well then they better you after everyone, because Rt isn’t the only one. Oy!

  15. dy said

    * go after..@ 16

  16. wildheart said

    Ooooh, I would LOVE to see what is in those e-mails! Rosie, good info on rt’s twitter. Tsk, tsk. Can’t believe Russell would want to start taking everyone on who wrote about his alleged activities.

  17. Bryan said

    I wonder how many other sites they went after., If they come here and try and pull anything I saw we get on twatter or Fartbook and go after Lips!

  18. So far no email!! Doing The Happy Dance

  19. wildheart said

    @IJS, you lay low and ask the bruja to cast a protective spell over you and the site!

  20. Wildheart.. I AM WIT YA!! lets burn some sage and say some “mushy musy buble gum..” my sister speaks in tongues and thats how we translate.. 😉

    • IJS, if you get any emails, feel free to answer with any of the fine nekkid photography we feature on this high-falutin’ site. The first one might not take ’em down but I bet by the time you get to Danielle they’ll be retreating posthaste.

      And let that be a warnin’ to ye! There be more nekkids where them thar came from. Aye.

      • Tinselhead.. we gonna stand by out nekkid pics of pure hw’s unhinged. I will stand by our nipple slips. our omg slippin off the floss to expose the goodies and all. P.S. I have the video’s of the Camille Grammer chickie in her movie nekkid detective.. what the hell do I do with this? want to post but skeared. P.S. going with ads in the future.. this will not help us!! lol

      • Nah, we’ll just have to make sure we have the right kind of advertisers. None of those stuffy types.

  21. seriously Tinsel.. I have those nekkid detecive vidios.. what do I do? post.. link.. hint.. geeze laweeze.. I need an attorney!!!

  22. Bryan said

    Max Temple B’s assistant posted his blog up on Bravo site, from his POV Temple B wasn’t always following her own rules when it comes to be “appropritate”

  23. dy said

    @27 Hi Brayn

    Thanks..I just read Max’s Blog..It was good to hear his side.

  24. Dulce Liberal said

    Glad to see that I’m not the only one who saw the racist behaviors by team by Star/Dionne/Nene –and LaToya looking the other way.

    Bunch of haters.

Leave a Reply

 
