Tv Time 101

Controls your remote

WWHL – After Show with Gretchin and Slimey

Posted by ImaJustSaying on March 14, 2011


Vodpod videos no longer available.

 

I haven’t watched the after shows yet, but I did watch the show last night and I have to say, Gretchin is doing one thing right.  Its not taking all the criticism seriously and is laughing all the way to the bank.   She laughs off all the rumors and other housewife comments and her responses are pretty on cue.  Just my opinion but most people should follow suit.  If you can’t make fun of yourself, then others will do that for you!

Hey.. I’m just saying…  😉

Vodpod videos no longer available.
                                                   WWHL – After Show with Gretchin and Slimey P2, posted with vodpod
33 Responses to “WWHL – After Show with Gretchin and Slimey”

  1. Bryan said

    Ooooo he is so yummy!!!

  2. Bryan have you lost your mind or is someone impersonating you? You.. er um.. sound different! 😉

    P.S. Bryan.. I need to ask you a question.. can I email you?

  3. dy said

    I do not like Gerty and I do not like Sladester..Can’t say anything nice about either one of them. Sorry, um..no I’m not 😉

  4. Bryan said

    If you believe I think Slade is yummy,. you’ve been drinking too much diet margarita, and yeah go ahead and e-mail me.

  5. dy said

    @4 Lol.. Bryan..Holy Cannoli..I knew you weren’t saying Sladester was yummy, the guy is far from yummy!

  6. lmaooo BRYAN!!! I knew it was shnark and not truth! Or maybe you think gretchins shoes are yummy!! I certainly think so.. 😉

  7. Bryan said

    Speaking of diet margarita, Temple Beth Frankel got all hot and bothered over come cute dude she met on the plane, he was sitting next to her and for some reason his friend was across the aisle. anyway she twatted their photos and princess cohen wanted her to fix HIM up with one of them, two horny schleps.

    here is pics she twatted this is the one next to her which she says “has ink”…http://twitpic.com/49iqqw

    you can see the friend across the aisle, I twatted,” That poor guy couldn’t escape from you” this guy got princess cohen all excited and twitterd like P-fart hilton at the thought Zac Efron might be gay and now that P-Fart lost some weight he think “Now there is a chance that Zac will LOVE me!?!?!?”

  8. dy said

    @7 Bryan…Oy!!

  9. LWoo said

    Hello, peeps! I’m back from PA! Whew, what a trip! Hershey’s Chocolate World, Gettysburg & the Battlefield at Gettysburg (at night)! Tired, but here at work. 😛

  10. dy said

    @9.Hi LWoo 🙂

    Yay you’re back!! Hope you had a great Vacay!

  11. Bryan said

    Good Morning all.

    Okay, I can’t comment anymore on Slut and Slime because well, who cares, but what is with the bachelor people, that Brad Womack is just shy of 40 and the trick he picked is 24 and they are now broken up, because of her insecurities, well no kidding shes a kid!!!!, Why don’t they try and find some women closer to his age, that’s probably what he needs and not to get married just someone who can carry a conversation and possibly blow him and not let their teeth get in the way.

    Hi Woo long time no see.

  12. dy said

    @11 Hi Bryan

    Lol.. That Brad guy creeps me out.

  13. justasbad said

    Wow I saw your reply yesterday tinsel and I’m surprised on the childish reply.
    I never refernced you being a hobby blogger. I’m not the person/ moniker hitting up blogs using disguises either. Any hobby blogger as YOU call your selk, pro writer or editor should be ableb to accept criticsm. I thought that’s what the comments are for is to give your opinion. Would you rather people lie and say we just love the bizarre in between talk? Maybe you deserve to be in a dark room, not with toys as you suggested I should have, perhaps maybe you need a dark room to reflect. Perhaps if you only want comments saying your great then maybe you should a password or private invite only for this blog. Just because some one has a opinion you don’t like sont mean their a moniker or lurker outv there just to piss you off. Usually your posts are good, but the bizarre whoomp whomp slang is something jen sale would say. I’m sorry the truth hurts and your paranoid.

  14. justasbad said

    Wow I saw your reply yesterday tinsel and I’m surprised on the childish reply never referenced you being a hobby blogger. I’m not the person/ moniker hitting up blogs using disguises either. Any hobby blogger as YOU call your self, pro writer or editor should be able to accept criticism. I thought that’s what the comments are for is to give your opinion. Would you rather people lie and say we just love the bizarre in between talk? Maybe you deserve to be in a dark room, not with toys as you suggested I should have, perhaps maybe you need a dark room to reflect. Perhaps if you only want comments saying your great then maybe you should require a password or private invite only for this blog. Just because some one has a opinion you don’t like don’t mean their a moniker or lurker out there just to piss you off. Usually your posts are good, but the bizarre whoop who mp slang is something jen sale would say. I’m sorry the truth hurts and your obviously paranoid.

  15. BobLHead said

    Hey Justasbad….don’t like it? Then go somewhere else.

  16. BobLHead said

    And I didn’t see any response to you at all from TK

  17. justasbad said

    Bob L Head freedom of speach if you don’t like it you go somewhere else! I am entitled to my opinion!

    ADMIN comment – THERE IS NO SUCH THING AS FREE SPEECH ON ANOTHER PERSONS BLOG.. Exercise the rules properly or get the boot.. Warning 1

  18. Rosie said

    Justasbad @13 &14..
    TK didn’t respond to you at all on the other thread.. It was the owner of the blog IJS.
    At least know who is who.

  19. Justasbad.. there is no such thing as freedom of speech on a blog.

    P.S. I never said I was mature..
    P.S.S. You have a stuttering problem..
    P.S.S.S. bashing peeps is not stating an opinion. So I am rubber and your glue…

  20. BobLHead said

    HAHA (ala Nelson from the Simpson’s)

    Suck on that! (ala BobLHead)

    IJS…you go girl, and if this peep shows up again, boot the troll!

  21. BobLHead said

    And as long as I’m being a snot, learn how to spell sucker!

  22. Rosie said

    @19 IJS.. Good point! Lol. 🙂

    I couldn’t see the after show here on the “vodpod”, but I watched it earlier on Bravo-home. Did anyone notice that there were no calls for Gerty and Slime, so Andy asked the live audience for their questions, and no one had any! Lmao! There was no interest in these two at all.

  23. BobLHead said

    Hi everybody!!!!

    Who let the troll in? Do I need to get rollin’ in the Caddy? Damn, I just had it washed too.

  24. Rosie said

    Hi Bob!
    Lmao!!! Better warm it up, just in case!

  25. BobLHead said

    Got it gassed up and ready to go!

  26. Rosie said

    Good Bob.. Hate to see it get dirty, but it would be for a good cause.
    You sound good.. You’re feeling better?

  27. BobLHead said

    Finally, that kicked my ass for weeks! But I’m back at work and goofing off, as usual!

    No worries about getting it dirty, that’s what child labor is for!

  28. Rosie said

    Bob.. Wow. That was a bad one! So glad you’re better. We missed you. 🙂

    That’s right.. We have to keep the kiddies busy!

  29. Bryan said

    hi Bob, glad your better, I wondered where you were.

  30. BobLHead said

    Hey Bryan…yeah, been sick for a while, but back in top form now! And ready to get my snark on!

  31. Mikki12 said

    Hey Bobl! Glad you’re feeling better and ready to fight the good fight once again. I don’t know who “Justasbad” is or what I missed but I’m so tired of these trolls.

  32. Rosie said

    Hi Bryan & Mikki..

    @31.. Just a small one, but IJS was right on it. This troll was arguing with itself..since it had no idea what it was talking about..

  33. Bryan said

    Hi Ro!

Leave a Reply

 
