Tv Time 101

Controls your remote

And Sonja Morgan Takes the Lead

Posted by tinselkitty on March 12, 2011


Lisa Vanderpump, Extraordinaire, you know I love you but Sonja just pulled ahead in the race for the title of Tinselkitty’s Favorite Housewife. It’s a very big honor so I’m sure LV will be doing something outrageous in the next few days to get back in front.

 

14 Responses to “And Sonja Morgan Takes the Lead”

  1. Olive the other Reindeer said

    I absolutely HATE the way they flip their hair around in the kitchen,,dining area,,,while cooking,,,oh gag

  2. Olive the other Reindeer said

    OK my glitter cult,,who is DR.Brent,,what show does he do,,,and why have I not seen him before? He is gorgeous…OMG! I know ,,,I know Bryan,,don’t say it. lol,,I think I have a problem 😦

  3. dy said

    @1 I know that grossed me out too Olive, plus Sonja ya need to go up a size in your short, the pockets are not suppose to stick out like that, means they are too tight..;)..Love her kitchen, love that huge window above her sink,and her viking oven

    I don’t know who that Dr.Brent is either

  4. dy said

    ***** To all you talented writers, and you know who you are :)***..

    rt posted that she is looking for writers, partime,( 10 hours per week) salaried position, must been funny :)..Check it out,and good luck to anyone that is interested 🙂

  5. Bryan said

    Oh recycle my ass, some whole wheat cous cous would not raise the calorie level much and it will keep you full longer, Oh I know who this queen is, these two gay boys who have a farm, I saw a clip of it, and thats about it, these two were bitching at each other most of the time.

    I have a microwave and convection oven/Toaster Over, it looks like that one that Sonja has. The fish, I would use Miso, you can get it in the regular markets and it tastes good, if I was going to use a dairy product I would use half and half ( since I have that and its got a richer flavor), But I like the idea of using the toaster over for more then just reheating.

  6. Olive the other Reindeer said

    Bryan,,,if u find out about these farm boys,,please let me know, the channel,,the name of the show etc.,are we seeing a pattern here? I got a thing for guys who look like that. I know,,,they are gay,,but I sure like looking at them.

  7. Jelly...Peanut butter and Jelly....Jelly bean...whatever! said

    Hi Everybody. I have nothing to add, but I enjoyed the discussion! LOL! Olive you are a riot!

  8. Olive the other Reindeer said

    xoxoxo Jelly

  9. Bryan said

    Olive, I dont remember but he mentions it in this clip above.

  10. Olive the other Reindeer said

    hmm I didn’t catch what channel,,ty Bryan,,,And I’m not hitting on u,,I know my track record is kinda’ leaning that way ( unless u want me to) KIDDING,,,,mwahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh 🙂

  11. Fleur said

    Hey Glitter Cult, Dr. Brent is the other “boy” in the show “The Fabulous Beekman Boys” on Planet Green TV. It’s basically two city boys who move to the country. I actually like the show. New season starts 3/22.
    Olive, ROFL you’re hilarious. Always love your comments.

  12. Fleur said

    Oh, forgot to give y’all the website for the Beekmans. LOL It’s http://www.beekman1802.com

  13. Bryan said

    @10 Olive, I never thought you were, LOL!!! but then alot of times that stuff goes over my head, I can be oblivious when someone does.

  14. Olive the other Reindeer said

    I’ll love u forever,,Ive heard of that show Fleur,,thank u..

    Bryan *smacks your cheek,,”well snap out of it!

Leave a Reply

 
