Tv Time 101

Controls your remote

Beverly Hills Season 2 Scooparama

Posted by tinselkitty on March 11, 2011


Word on the street is that filming’s already begun, there will be more housewives and there will be more drama. On the one paw, Tinselkitty is aquiver with excitement, but on the other paw, I’m worried about Kim in an amped up environment. Bravo, I really, really, for really realz don’t have any interest in seeing Kim get beat up again, and I know I’m not alone on that.

From Hollywood Life

Not only is the entire cast of The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills returning for a second season, but a source tells us Bravo is casting MORE ladies and taking the cast on more group trips. It’s going to be deliciously good!

It’s hard to imagine The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills becoming even more dramatic and entertaining than it already is, but from the sound of it, season two is going to knock season one out of the park! A show insider tells HollywoodLife.comthe hit reality show has already started filming new episodes and you’ll love what Bravo has up its sleeves.

“I know Bravo is telling everyone to ‘not officially announce anything,’ but I personally know for sure they have already started filming for season two and they have offered a few people contracts to be new castmembers on the show,” our source reveals to us, adding, “They will have new cast members. But that doesn’t mean anyone is leaving.”

The insider says Bravo is sparing no expense in making this season even more dramaticthan before. “From what I know, they are trying to really up their game for season two,” our source explains. “They are going to feature more celebrities and more group trips with the girls.”

Hmm…does that mean we’ll see Adrienne Maloof’s husband hanging out more with his pal,Mark Wahlberg? Perhaps more Paris Hilton sitings? Whatever they have planned, we cannot wait to see.

When we contacted Bravo for a comment, publicists didn’t deny the report, simply telling us, “Our only comment is that we haven’t announced anything regarding a season two.”

Personally, I’m hoping to see some more Drunky McDrunkerson Dubois next season. Who’s with me?

28 Responses to “Beverly Hills Season 2 Scooparama”

  1. Jelly...Peanut butter and Jelly....Jelly bean...whatever! said

    Just one more dinner party from hell….pleeeeeeeeez?

  2. Jelly...Peanut butter and Jelly....Jelly bean...whatever! said

    This time at Taylor’s home. Hehehehehehe.
    Camille just shows up with friends in tow.
    How fun would that be?

  3. carrot said

    …with actual Hell flames in the background!

  4. Olive the other Reindeer said

    and a fake cigarette,,,no wait,,that’s been done
    I so agree,,,no more beating up on Kim,,but I truly hope Kyle,,well all of them don’t do acting to repair their images,,,Kyle u r a bully ..own it,,Taylor u are a liar ..own it,,Lisa,,,u rock,,andu do own it,,Adrienne ,,u r uber rich own it,,,lol Kimu are a sweet person,,KNOW THAT..Camille,,I hope all the after show interviews keep making u likable.

  5. dy said

    I saw this “story”, the other day. Ya know another “un named source” that “knows everything”.

    I will wait until Bravo announces a second second( I’m sure they will) and who will be on the show.

    Hi Jelly

    Hi Carrot

  6. dy said

    @5 Hi Olive..

    Got to watch Lovely Lady Lisa, Olive.. I like her but… She has a side to her, a butt-din-ski and a shit stirerr

  7. Rosie said

    Hi everyone.
    I hope Kim comes back, and Kyle has learned from watching herself with her sister.
    I like Lisa still, she does have a very dry humor, though. I think she is a fiercely loyal friend, and was taken in by hearing only Kyle’s side of the story… I’m keeping that thought unless, something else happens to change my mind, next season..

  8. dy said

    @ 6 stirer..opps, sorry

  9. carrot said

    Hiya Dy

    I am just hoping they don’t hype it too much. I know a few of us are already a little burned out from BH– here’s hoping that Bravo tries something different and keeps the lid on EVERYTHING so we can be surprised when it airs. Bravo is really bad about letting all the jelly beans spill on their HW shows before the season starts. Kinda cheap in the security department, eh?

  10. Bryan said

    Good Afternoon.

    Well it seems the only place that had any effect from the waves was up in Santa Cruz and Crecent City way up north. The mission bay channel had some water level go up and then down but we were very lucky that nothing happen so I’m back home, Thanks you guys for your good thoughts and prayers

  11. carrot said

    Hi Bryan. Good to see you’re ok!

  12. Bryan said

    @11, Thanks Carrot, yeah it was a good drill for all of us here should this happen again.

  13. Olive the other Reindeer said

    Bryan,,glad to see u r ok,,,stay away from the water! I’m the worrier in the family…and believe u me,,I’ll be on u if u don’t listen…don’t mess with Olive,,hahahaha Just be careful my friend,,,promise?

    Dy,,I saw that part of Lisa,,,do u remember the “lost episode”and they were showing the pics of Camille,,,Kyle pushed Lisa away so hard,,like a kid who doesn’t want to share her toy? The look on Lisa’s face was indescribable…
    also when it comes to family,,that’s a thin line to walk,,I like Adrieene’s logic,,,or common sense…she’s the one who tries to bring peace and logic to the craziness….
    Hi Rosie, Jelly and Carrot xoxoxoxox Bryan I got my eye on u!

  14. Olive the other Reindeer said

    Dy,,,
    U ain’t missing anything with Octomom,,I should have watched Ellen,,Octomom is crying she has no money,,well duh,,14 kids and no job…..that’s a no brainer..God she is a manipulator tho..big time…playing the self pity card….aw blahj! who cares

  15. Bryan said

    @13 Olive, I’m not planning on walking down to the surf, the water is too cold anyway, I’m in the house and I just finished feeding my face.

  16. Bryan said

    @13 Olive, but thanks for the concern, I think we dodged a bullet.

  17. Mrs T Soprano said

    I’m with you Dy, I’ll believe it when Bravo announces it. Also agree about Lisa…I like her a lot but she does have her flaws. But nothing I can’t live with, for now. I’m worried about Kim, if she is indeed returning, I hope she’s much stronger this time around.

  18. Jelly...Peanut butter and Jelly....Jelly bean...whatever! said

    Hi Dy, Carrot, Olive, Rosie and Bryan!

    @Bryan, I am glad you are okay. I am trying to stay calm since my son and Sis-in-law are both in the San Fran vicinity. Hubby keeps reassuring me that the waves won’t come in and grab them while they are sleeping.

    @3 Carrot LOL!!Flames would be a great touch!

    @4 Olive. Don’t hold back now! You cut to the chase and said in one sentence what usually takes a forum! I love it! LOL! How are you feeling Olive? Better I hope! You are in my prayers.

    @5 Dy So true….why do I have the feeling that the leaks from the unnamed sources are strategically planned?

    @6 Rosie….I agree with you about Lisa’s loyalty. I think it gets in the way of her objectivity, but I really identify with her on that one! Usually comes back to bite you later on too! LOL!

  19. Jelly...Peanut butter and Jelly....Jelly bean...whatever! said

    @17 Hi Mrs T Soprano! Yeh, all these little teasers are to keep our interest until next season!

  20. BobLHead said

    Very tense day for me, but all is well! Mom in Hawaii, but she lives on high ground, so no worries there. Was kind of worried about Daddio…lives on the water in Orange County, told him to stay on the second floor, but not even a ripple there…so phew.

    Soooo, soooo sad for the Japanese people.

    I’ll be glad to see the BH gals again! Really looking forward to Kim and Camille!

  21. Mikki12 said

    Hi everyone! The original BH cast plus new housewives? That sounds like an awful lot of egos looking for air time. You know, just thinking about BH I miss them and I’m already looking forward to season 2.

  22. dy said

    @Bryan and @Bob xo..So thankful you guys are ok..The power of prayer, I’ll tell ya!..I know we are all praying for Japan..So sad.

    Hi Everyone 🙂

    I know I’m a little burned out on all this BH business..I liked the franchise, really I did, and I would love to see it come back with all the original ladies, but Marrone, the show just ended. There are other franchises,and Bravolebrities that I would love to hear dish on..Lol.

  23. Jelly...Peanut butter and Jelly....Jelly bean...whatever! said

    @22 Dy…you mean there are other shows than RHOBH? 😉 Hahaha

    When is the new season of Flipping Out going to start. I miss Zoila!

  24. Jelly...Peanut butter and Jelly....Jelly bean...whatever! said

    Hi BobL and Mikki!

    BobL- so glad your loved ones are safe!

  25. dy said

    Hi Jelly..Lol…Ok heres a question, we all know BH will be back( I’m pretty sure they all have a 2 season thing going, at least that is what I have read)..Ok who is coming back with the biggest Bravo Balls? You know they all get Bravo Balls once the second seson comes on, some more than others..

    Oh Jelly I think I read when Flipping Out will come back on, but for the life of me, I can’t rememeber now..Maybe May?? I miss Zoilia too!

  26. Olive the other Reindeer said

    hI Jelly xoxo…I’m a little under the weather,,,went for my transfusion,,got a germ and kinda’ fluish,,,thanks for asking Sweetie

    OMG girl u are a person after my own heart,,love love love Jeff Lewis and Zoila,,she is just too funny. Jeff and his sarcastic wit,,no one can touch him,,under that facade beats a heart,,,well maybe a little one,,but u gotta’ love him.

  27. Reality Viewer said

    I just stumbled across this site – and I’m loving it! The rumors are that Camille STILL hasn’t decided on whether or not she will return. I take this to simply mean, she is loving people begging her to come back (because it fuels her over inflated ego). She can play the blame game all she wants, but no one like a pity party. As for Kim, I like the girl, but she clearly has mental & substance abuse issues. I just don’t think reality tv is for her. Kyle, needs to tone it down a bit, she isn’t all she thinks she is. Lisa & Adrianne are likeable. And if Bravo can stop their “bad editing” they can bring Alison DuBois back too. Okay, I jest at that last part. I just think it’s funny that both Allison and Camille said bad editing was what made them look bad. Delusional much?

  28. Dani said

    Hi Olive, sorry you are feeling icky. Get on the mend. I am right on board w/Jeff and Zoila. Like Jenny too. Wasn’t there some rumor awhile ago about Jeff having a talk show w/Tori Spelling? He definitely has the quick wit in spades.

    Welcome to Reality Viewer. I am kinda fond of this site too.

Leave a Reply

 
