Tv Time 101

Controls your remote

What’s New On TV Tonight?? Jersey Shore.. and nuttin else much

Posted by ImaJustSaying on March 10, 2011


Busted Night for Viewing

  

Well tonight is a night to catch up on my shows still on the DVR and maybe a few cable shows on demand.  I am exhausted from having a ton of 20 somthings kids in my house until the wee hours and don’t have the energy or focus to be witty.  That is all.

Here’s what’s on TV tonight (all times Eastern). Check your local TV listings for the full schedule.

8:00

CBS: ‘The Big Bang Theory’
Nicktoons: ‘Dragon Ball Z Kai’

8:30

CBS: ‘Rules of Engagement’
Showtime: ‘Fierce Funny Women’

9:00

CBS: ‘CSI’
FOX: ‘Bones’
Discovery: ‘Man vs. Wild’
TLC: ‘Cake Boss: Baby Special’
HGTV: ‘Selling New York’
TruTV: ‘World’s Dumbest …’

10:00

CBS: ‘The Mentalist’
USA: ‘Fairly Legal’
FX: ‘Archer’
MTV: ‘Jersey Shore’
Food Network: ‘Ice Brigade’
HGTV: ‘House Hunters’
Discovery: ‘Out of the Wild: Venezuela’

10:30

HGTV: ‘House Hunters International’

11:00

Current: ‘InfoMania’

Midnight

Cartoon Network: ‘Eagleheart’

Late-Night Talk Shows

11:00

PBS: ‘Charlie Rose’: James Earl Jones, Vanessa Redgrave and Boyd Gaines
TBS: ‘Conan’: Seth Rogen, Wendy Williams and Lykee Li
Comedy Central: ‘The Daily Show’: Matt Stone and Trey Parker
E!: ‘Chelsea Lately’: Rihanna
BET: ‘The Mo’Nique Show’: Cory Hardrict, Hines Ward and Fabolous

11:30

Comedy Central: ‘The Colbert Report’: Jeff Greenfield
11:35

ABC: ‘Nightline’: TBA
CBS: ‘The Late Show With David Letterman’: Adam Sandler, Chris Colfer and Gang of Four (repeat)
NBC: ‘The Tonight Show’: Ashton Kutcher, Aubrey Plaza and Neon Trees (repeat)

Midnight

ABC: ‘Jimmy Kimmel Live: Cameron Diaz, Henry Winkler and Cake (repeat)
PBS: ‘Tavis Smiley’: Aaron Eckhart
TBS: ‘Lopez Tonight’: Pee-Wee Herman, Emanuelle Chriqui and the cast of ‘Sister Wives’

12:35

CBS: ‘The Late, Late Show With Craig Ferguson’: Wanda Sykes and Kevin McKidd
NBC: ‘Late Night With Jimmy Fallon’: Snooki, Martin Bashir and Laurie Anderson (repeat)

1:35

NBC: ‘Last Call With Carson Daly’: Brooklyn Decker, Chuck Brown and Claire Burson (repeat)

14 Responses to “What’s New On TV Tonight?? Jersey Shore.. and nuttin else much”

  1. dy said

    OY..Get some rest IJS.

    I posted this morning on the thread from yesterday about AI..I like Pia, James and Jacob for sure..Niami(?) did a good job, but I can not stand that Rihanna song she sang.. Paul is good, but I don’t know that American will get him..The others were ok, those 2 young girls are good, The one sang Leanne Rimes and the other Shaina Twain..That Scotty is good too..

    Gotta watch JS AT 10:00..I try not to miss it..ever!

  2. BobLHead said

    I’ll be watching all the shows from last night…Top Chef and Survivor BABY!

  3. Rosie said

    Watching AI and JS too, Dy…
    On AI.. I like Paul, too! I hope the Viewers get him. Pia is also my favorite of the girls. There are some really good singers this year.

    Hi Bob! Glad you’re back, we missed you! 🙂

  4. dy said

    Aww..Poor Ashton 😦 I felt so bad when she was singing to be saved, how hard that must be. But the judges made the right decsion, imo..

  5. Bryan said

    Tonight for me is old movie DVD night, I was listening to the classical station here and on fridays they play movie music and they were playing the suite from what Sondheim called the movie music ever written and it was for a movie called “The Bad and the Beautiful” I’ve heard of this title but thought this was some kind of western, I’m wrong its about movie making and all the madness that goes with it, and it stars Kirk Douglas and Lana Turner. wikipedia had some interesting info about it and Netflix has it on DVD that’s tonights entertainment, oh btw, the music which they played from a 1976 re-recording was really nice and it had that feel of 1950’s hollywood movie score

    here is the trailer…..http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j9D7Jd7KwwU

  6. dy said

    @5 Nice Bryan… Enjoy your evenning 🙂

  7. Bryan said

    @6, Thanks Dy =)

  8. Bryan said

    Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm good movie and I checked my e-mail and saw a massive quake hit northern japan, I heard from a friend of mine in Tokyo who said it was really strong and computers flew off desks and all trains are not moving so gridlock just walking home and he sent me a photo from his phone. But NOW we are getting Tsunami warnings from San Diego to San Pedro, and guess who lives RIGHT on the beach!!! I’ve been checking online to see when and If this might happen, someone I know just tweeted their friends in Hawaii are hearing Tsunami Sirens going off

  9. dy said

    @8…

    Omg Bryan!! I pray this doesn’t happen.

    I’m thinking / praying for you… And all in Cali

    I’m glad your friend in Toyko is ok..I’m sorry for the people of Japan

  10. Olive the other Reindeer said

    Oh nooo,,my brother and his fiancee and 2 other couples are going to Hawaii in 2 weeks,,,,Please please Bryan keep me upon this,,,and u stay safe my friend…..

    Dy I read thiswas second time Casey was hospitalized,,,stomach painds..ya’ know,,that James blew me away with Baby I’m Amazed,,but Pia,,she is the one for me,,,,I like THea too,,but so young,,,I agreeI do notlike that UImbrella ella ella ella song..
    Agad was good..that girl painist Sklyler Grey singing with P dirty money was great

  11. Olive the other Reindeer said

    *Adam was good wow,,I can’t type

  12. dy said

    Praying for the people of Japan.

    Praying for our Dear Bryan..Be safe baby.. I love you!

    I like Pia and James and Jacob the best so far Olive..I do like Paul also.

  13. Olive the other Reindeer said

    me too DY xoxox

    Bryan,,be safe,,check inat least once an hour,,hahahaha,,sory the big sister acting like lil’ mama came out

Leave a Reply

 
