Tv Time 101

Controls your remote

Watch What Happens Live After Show With Andy and A few Tricks! OC Tricks that is.. ugh..

Posted by ImaJustSaying on March 8, 2011


Vodpod videos no longer available.

WWHL part 1, posted with vodpod

 

 

                                                          Vodpod videos no longer available.

                                                                              WWHL after show p2, posted with vodpod

 

So we got ourselves an after show.. mazel and kerplunk..

20 Responses to “Watch What Happens Live After Show With Andy and A few Tricks! OC Tricks that is.. ugh..”

  1. Bryan said

    Tricks is right!!! for another good laugh, check out “Pretty On the Outside’s” review plus drawing of Alexis in all her glory

    http://prettyontheoutside.typepad.com/gilmore/2011/03/the-real-housewives-of-orange-county-blond-vs-blond-vs-blond-vs-blond.html

  2. Bryan said

    Good Morning all! =)

  3. Bryan said

    whats a bigger freak out Andy’s feet or Barnyard partially frozen mug?

  4. Dani said

    Bryan, Tamra does need to back off on the botox. She is totally unable to emote. It really confuses me when I am trying to read body language. Can’t tell if she is happy or sad?

    Thanks for the link on Mr. Gilmore. That guy is funny and so talented with his art.

  5. Bryan said

    Your welcome Dani =)

  6. dy said

    Yes,Tamra needs to lay off the botox/ fillers etc..All the OC Ladies do, none of them can move their faces.Vicki seems to have backed off though..

    Tamra is completely right about Gretchen sorry Gerty Fans it is the truth. Own it Gerty,and move the f on1

    @1 Thanks for the link Bryan..David Gilmore is the best love,love,love him!

  7. Rosie said

    Hi everyone!
    Bryan, thanks for the link to POTO.. Lol.

    Wow, agree with you all.. Tamra could not move her face at all! The only thing she can do is close her eyes and open her mouth. Even Andy was concerned! She needs to dial it back.

  8. dy said

    OMG..NY will be on April 7th RT JUST POSTED IT!!Yay!! The preview clips look great, can’t wait!!

  9. Dani said

    Hi Dy and Rosie,

    New York is one of my faves. Get ready for some east coast drama.

  10. Rosie said

    Hi Dy and Dani..
    I just saw that! Yay! I’ll still be out of the US on the 7th, but I’ll have TiVo on duty!

  11. dy said

    Hi Rosie and Dani

    Oh I’m so excited..NY is my favorite,hands down! Oh this season looks good from the preview clip RT posted..Forget OC and Miami( I’ll watch them anyway,cause I can,t help myself ;)…But Lord have mercy bring on NY!

  12. Rosie said

    Dy..
    NY is my absolute favorite too. I couldn’t see the clips, RT never posts for iPads. I’ll have to go over to Bravo Home.. They have great clips there all in YouTube format.

  13. dy said

    @12 I know Rosie..You are the first one I thought of,I’m so glad you are online 🙂 xo

    Ohh good go to Bravo’s Home page and watch the clip..It’s good!!

  14. Rosie said

    @13 Dy..
    Awwwww. xo
    They post every clip they have on Bravo Home, it’s great.. But they never advertise it. I found it by accident a while ago..

  15. dy said

    I love all the clips on there Rosie..I guess they don’t have to advertise, enough people hit that site,you really can find everything on there..The biggest problem I along with so many people have is never being able to post comments on the Bravolebrity Blogs,but other than that I love the Bravo site 🙂

  16. Rosie said

    Dy.. I know. It’s weird. I’ve had my comments posted on Bravo about four times. But I posted a lot that weren’t. That’s when I found RT, during the NY season last year.

  17. dy said

    Me too,Rosie.. It used to make me crazy..I found Rt 2 years and some change ago,and I was in heaven..Alot of people have said they have had the same problems and that is why they have gone to Rt and other sites and Blogs..

  18. Jelly...Peanut butter and Jelly....Jelly bean...whatever! said

    Hi Everyone! Happy Fat Tuesday!
    “Laissez Les Bon Temps Roulez”

  19. Rosie said

    Hi Jelly! 🙂

  20. Rosie said

    @15 Dy..
    I was just at Bravo- home, under upcoming shows. They had at least six clips from the new NY season, including apartment tours for Kelly, Cindy and Alex. It looks like Brunettes and redheads against the blondes this year. It looks like they are pushing hard on Alex, especially.

Leave a Reply

 
