Tv Time 101

Controls your remote

A Totally New Taste Treat – Nene Leakes Uncensored

Posted by tinselkitty on March 4, 2011


And apparently she’s not wearing panties for this interview with Rolling Out. You wanted to know that, didn’t you. Now we know where the “bloop bloop” comes from. Scotchguard, kittens. Scotchguard.

 

29 Responses to “A Totally New Taste Treat – Nene Leakes Uncensored”

  1. Dy said

    Dear Lord this woman works my last nerve..Geeze!!

  2. Dani said

    Ok Nene, keepin it classy like ususal.

  3. Bryan said

    Good Morning,

    Stay in Atlanta you peasant!!!!

  4. Dy said

    NoNo your weave/hair piece is whack..Theres a big crinkle in the center of it ..lol

    Even though she said she was kidding about the no panties thing, she is just an ass seriously

  5. Bryan said

    Since were discussing Neigh Neigh, I must share this with all of you…..

    http://www.dlisted.com/node/41063

  6. Dy said

    @5 Bryan

    Bwaaah..hysterical

  7. Bryan said

    @6 Dy, can you imagine the look on Kim Z’s face if she came up a tree of this, Phadra would just look at it, have someone pluck them from the tree and she would say “Mmmmmmmmm,Hmmmmmmmmmmmm”,and make a pie from it. Neigh would be yelling at Kim saying, “Close your legs to tree’s wig!!!”

  8. #5 Bryan.. lmfaooooo “. It’s pretty big, it’s pretty thick. It is even to have between 15 and 20 cm in length. There is no reason why the passion is not consumed because of the format.”

  9. Dy said

    @7 Bryan

    You are so freakin funny..:)

  10. Dani said

    Bryan, hysterical! The jokes just write themselves with these ladies. Spot on but I am curious, what would Kandi’s contribution be? You know Kandi Koated Nights would have to be included.

  11. Dy said

    @10 Dani..Good question, lol..
    Umm Kandi would probably take it down,and “use it”,or maybe sell it ,she does want to get into the Adult Toys business 😉

  12. @tweatcyn said

    No No Ne Ne. Go away from my tv screen forever please. Bloop!

    Anyone interested in my latest blog post on Wednesday’s Criminal Minds: Suspect Behavior, Episode #3 can read all about it here: http://tweattwaddle.blogspot.com/2011/03/mallory-is-naughty-little-monkey.html

    Hope you’ll come visit. Cheers!

  13. Dani said

    Dy, yes a money making venture for Kandi would be true to form. She is a business woman first and foremost.

  14. Dy said

    @13 Dani..Yes she is..She would find a way to make it “work’ for her..Smart lady

  15. Bryan said

    Dani and Dy, Kandi would call it “Kandi’s love fruit”

  16. Olive the Other Reindeer said

    ok,,,u all know I am a ditzy blonde,,,so the statement,,it doesn’t taste as u would expect,,what am I supposed to suspect?,,* saying innocently

  17. Dy said

    @16 Olive

    LOL

  18. Olive the Other Reindeer said

    : )

    luv u..lol *innocently

  19. Olive the Other Reindeer said

    Tinsel,,get the scotchguard? I’m afraid if any of those heifers sat on any of my furniture with no panties,,,the furniture would be on the tree lawn for garbage pick up,,*SNAP

  20. Dani said

    Speaking of Tinsel, lets all give her a shoutout for staying true to her theme of exposing stories about lady bits. You know we luv you TK.

    Olive – funny stuff.

  21. Olive the Other Reindeer said

    Applause for Tinsel,,,U rock!!!!

    Thank u Dani,,I will be appearing at the Dew Drop Inn March 8th
    til ?

  22. Olive the Other Reindeer said

    on the other thread Jelly found Malware on that thread,,,do we have to worry about the trolls killing our computers now?

    • Nope, you should be all good, Olive, unless you clicked on that link that was there. I’m a dum dum and didn’t make a note of the name before I cleaned it out but it was for a story about Charlie Sheen’s ex going on Paris Hilton’s new show. I think the word Celeb was in the title. If you did click on it, you probably should run a security screen on your computer to be safe.

      I forgot to answer you the other day – thanks for the links! Awesome. And you’re right, I’m a cat person through and through. Dogs are okay and I like them but I flove me some cats.

  23. Olive the Other Reindeer said

    Thank u Tinsel..you are always looking out for us…No I didn’t click on it,,because it looked like someone was throwing us some shade *Greg Leakes,,hahaha

    I sent that link to all my buds who like lol cats,,it’s too funny….yeah,,I do look at lol cats at work when my boss is preoccupied,,there I said it… 🙂

    Thank u
    xoxoxoxo

  24. KurlyHairedB said

    totally feeling depressed here guys. saw a man commit suicide this morning. instead of going into work, I came home and spent the day with the family. I know things are bad, but I can’t imagine having no other option but to end my life. I am praying for this man and his family.

  25. Dy said

    @25 KHB

    OMG..How awful, I’m so sorry..

    God rest that poor mans soul..God bless his family.

    Times are rough,really rough,some people feel they/their families are better off,they feel they have no options, they have no hope..I won’t judge, I’m just sad 😦

  26. Bryan said

    Oh my god I just thought of something horrific, Neigh Neigh minus her panties with her severe flatulence!!! Yikes throw that chair out!!!!!

  27. Bryan said

    KHB, Oh goodness i just saw you post, good move coming home,, how terrible to get to a point where you feel the only way out is that way out, yeah best to be with family full of life and love and alot of hugging.

  28. Dani said

    KHB – so sorry you had to witness that. It does make you want to draw your loved ones closer. Sad on so many different levels. Extra hugs for you and your family.

    Suicide is so hard on the family left behind. You can’t make sense out of a senseless act. I have always thought that people do it because they are so tired of being in emotional pain that they just want the pain to stop.

Leave a Reply

 
