Tv Time 101

Controls your remote

Watch What Happens Live After Show – Cynthia & Peter

Posted by ImaJustSaying on February 14, 2011


Vodpod videos no longer available.

 

Part 2                                                   

Vodpod videos no longer available.
                                                        Watch What Happens Live After Show – Cynthia & …, posted with vodpod

 

 Well the reunion show was piss poor boring, and now WWHL was sort of ok.  I haven’t yet watched these 2 clips yet and hope it gets a little more interesting that the live show.

I do know that Jenny from Flipping Out makes an appearance.  Jeff did a last minute appearance on the live show.  Can’t we just have Jeff AND Jenny do the show more often than just sitting in the audience??

9 Responses to “Watch What Happens Live After Show – Cynthia & Peter”

  1. Dy said

    Woo Cynthia, seems like you were tippin’ the glass a little girl friend um, um , um!! The black 70’s Stregas hat was not working either, but I loved the necklace!
    Why is it I do not like Uncle Ben at all, shady , irrogant man that he is.

    Again with Andy Cohens got the 411, now a freakin remix..ughh!

  2. tweety bird said

    @dy…uncle ben????..hahahahahaha…fun-neeeeee!

    Cyn’s hat covered her face too much of the time.

  3. I totaly see the Uncle Ben resemblance. Way to go Dy. And I think he is shady and arrogant.

  4. Dy said

    Thanks for the correction @3 * arrogant , My bad for misspelling @1 😉

  5. Rosie said

    Hi ladies! 
    I’ve been out all day doing V-day shopping. Going out to dinner with hubby..
    I’m agreeing, still don’t care for Peter. Arrogant is a good word for him. I think this Sunday part 2 will be better. At least Kandi will explain to Kim how the record industry works.. Once and for all! Kandi should have taken care of this up front, but since she didn’t, just explain it to Kim, and then, give it a rest Kandi.

  6. Dy said

    Hi Rosie

    I saw something like that on the previews too.. I’m so sick of the whole freaking thing though..Kandi in my opinion should have taken care of business from the get, if she felt ripped off or whatever, she should have done something to make sure she got her money. Stop whinning and crying about it Kandi..You dropped the freakin ball.

  7. Dy said

    Enjoy your dinner Rosie:)

  8. Rosie said

    Dy.. I agree!!
    Had a few minute, before  celebrating. Been out all day, drinking coffee for a second wind. 
    XO. Happy V-Day

  9. Fleur said

    I”m with y’all. I just don’t like Peter at all and there is zero chemistry between them! Cynthia’s such a doormat that she’s not fun to watch. She’s kind of pathetic.

Leave a Reply

 
