Tv Time 101

Controls your remote

Real Housewives Of Beverly Hills – Girls Night With Allison Dubois

Posted by ImaJustSaying on February 10, 2011


I LOVE ME SOME KCSCOUGAR!!!!

12 Responses to “Real Housewives Of Beverly Hills – Girls Night With Allison Dubois”

  1. Rosie said

    IJS..
    HA! Omg, that was great! Thanks for that.

  2. Dy said

    OMG..This was Freakin Hysterical!!

    Thanks IJS!

  3. I am to serve!!! I like that about me.. πŸ˜‰

  4. Dy said

    Know that IJS..Know that! πŸ™‚

  5. Shari said

    Kim was actually in the remake of Witch Mountian. She was the waitress.

  6. Shari I do remember seeing that! I was surprised that she can still act. Small part but she did well

    p.S. meant to say AIM to serve.. but I think u guys already know that.. I like that about you guys.. πŸ˜‰

  7. Fleur said

    ROFLMAO, ROFLMAO Priceless!!!

    Fleur <—throwing roses on stage at IJS wearing her Sparkly Pink Louboutins Applause, applause!

    I needed that one tonight. Thanks! πŸ™‚

  8. Fleur – I humbly accept this award πŸ˜‰

  9. Bryan said

    @Shari, I saw that remake with her in it and the the sheriff was played by Ike Eisenmann who played her brother I was glad to see her in it. , There was an crazy alien cyborg in it which scared my nephew he said to me “uncle Bryan, I don’t want to see anymore movies with scary mean robots” I promised him I wouldn’t bring any over.

    yet, he loves the transformers, ( animated version, too young to see the live action movies)

  10. Jelly...Peanut butter and Jelly....Jelly bean...whatever! said

    BWaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHA!

  11. Nisha said

    Hahahhaah!!!!!! This is awesome!!!!

  12. Real Housewives Of Beverly Hills – Girls Night With Allison Dubois ……

    Here at World Spinner we are debating the same thing……

Leave a Reply

 
