Tv Time 101

Controls your remote

The Tonight Show Ross Matthews At The Superbowl

Posted by ImaJustSaying on February 7, 2011


Vodpod videos no longer available.

 

UPDATE~~~~  If your having problems viewing the NBC video, select this link to go directly to NBC..  ugh..

http://www.nbc.com/the-tonight-show/video/ross-at-the-super-bowl/1283945/

I have no clue why Ross Matthew does not have his own show.   This guy makes me smile and laugh and he is either the quickest study or just so spontaneous.  Either or, I will take him all the same.

There is just something about Ross where i would love to be his neighbhor, friend or even blog buddy.

Here are some other Ross doing football video’s to make you  a happy camper..

My favorite old video’s of Ross in his early days as an intern.  Video is poor, but take what you can get peeps!!

34 Responses to “The Tonight Show Ross Matthews At The Superbowl”

  1. Olive the other Reindeer said

    ok,,I wake up with puffy eyes fro mcrying and IJS ,,,u have A Packer on your blog,,,but after I watched the Cardinal Steeler one,,,I’m laffing,,,shows my Steelers are better sports at fun!
    I LOVE MY STEELERSSWSS!!!!!!!! Ross is great,,,he really is.

  2. Bryan said

    Didn’t watch any of this, went to dinner at a friends for prime rib

  3. Jelly...Peanut butter and Jelly....Jelly bean...whatever! said

    I love him! Thanks for the laugh!

  4. Olive the other Reindeer said

    Bryan,,u know how to end my pity party…Know that

  5. Olive the other Reindeer said

    but I will tell u,,had I been those people who paid for seats
    and were sent home,I WOULD BE P-I-S-S-E-D!

  6. Dy said

    I love Ross.. He could be my friend we could sit and dish and giggle all day!

  7. BobLHead said

    OK, that was just hysterical!!! Love me some Ross!

    Morning Dy!

  8. BobLHead said

    And B, and Olive, and Jelly!

  9. Olive the other Reindeer said

    hi BOBL,,*sniff I need a black and gold sparkly i8tem to stop my tears…I feel so bad for me…lol

    Hi Dy xoxoxoxo

  10. BobLHead said

    Only for you Olive….getting the kids to work right now!

  11. Mrs. Hugh Jackman said

    Hi everyone! 🙂

    Ok Olive, please don’t shoot eye “darts” at my hubby, or send evil thoughts his way. He is a huge sports fan period, but doesn’t care either way for Steelers or Packers. Yes, he was for the “underdog”. Sorry, but his magical powers were at work last night.

  12. Dy said

    Iwanted the Jets and the Bears in the SuperBowl.. I can’t stand the Steelers..ugh!!! Ben R..Biggest POS There IS!!! I only wanted them to win for Olive, because i know she is such a Fan.

  13. Mrs. Hugh Jackman said

    Olive, if it’s any consolation will our Wake Forest and Vanderbilt black & gold stuff…like blankets, coffee mugs…help? You could add a little somethin’ to that coffee drink. 🙂

  14. Mrs. Hugh Jackman said

    Hey, I don’t know anything about sports AND hubby/kids are sports people. I know when a goal is made, and that’s enough. LOL.

  15. Mrs. Hugh Jackman said

    Hi Dy! 🙂

    Bryan, I was watching HW/Toddlers & Tiaras when hubby was watching the Super Bowl. 🙂

  16. Dy said

    My family are huge Football and Basketball Fans..College and Pros. We also love baseball too, but not as much as Football and Basketball..

  17. Dy said

    I’ve watched Toddlers and Tiaras..What a hoot!!

    Mama’s are wanna be Pagent Queens,Daddys are rednecks..They don’t have 2 nickles to rub together but they will spend thousands on the pagents/ clothes /make up /hair/ those teeth thingeys.. Umm for what???

  18. Olive the other Reindeer said

    I love u DY,,,and MHJ,,,u know I love my Steelers,,,lovelove love them,,,,,,so kinda’ down today…in my heart I knew we would lose,,Pouncey out,,Aaron Smith,,and Polumula
    not at 100%,,,But BOBL please get thsoe kids cracking,,,the draft is in a few weeks.lol

  19. Dy said

    Oh Olive so much I could say but I won’t ;)..

  20. Mrs. Hugh Jackman said

    LOVE Ross! He cracks me up whenever I see him. I’ve caught him on Chelsea’s show. He’s one of my favorites on there. I could listen to him joke for the full show.

    I grew up with a father who was/is a huge sports fan. Mainly football, but he’d watch all. Hubby played all sports in high school. Sons and daughters played various sports in high school. Mainly hubby & sons follow college and professional teams. Hubby mainly loves baseball & basketball. I have been to games….college & pro through the years & still damn if I don’t understand. However, I love to go just to visit w/family or friends, and people watch. LOVE to people watch.

  21. Mrs. Hugh Jackman said

    “Toddlers & Tiaras” is something else. Yes, I can’t believe that most of the people spend all kinds of money they don’t have on their little girls outfits/costumes, hair, makeup, flippers, etc., but need to repair their roof, cracks in drive-way, buy nicer furniture, or buy a better car. Unreal. The parents, grandparents, and judges can be quite the trip. Oh, and the emcees. Lawdy! Last night, they showed the families/pageant contestants in AZ, CA, and NV. What a trip. Usually, they seem to take place in the south. 😦 I saw one episode of a family in PA that were heavily involved. It does surprise me how much time, effort, and money is involved….also money to pay coaches/dance teachers, and money for photo shoots. $5,000 for a 3yr olds costume for a $30 crown, cash prize, and maybe a puppy. (Shaking head)

  22. Bryan said

    Here are some bloopers and deleated scenes from that Volkswagen commercial with the little boy as Darth Vader..

  23. Rosie said

    Thanks Bryan.. That commercial is adorable. 🙂

  24. Bryan said

    Rosie

    I love it, my little nephew is the same age as this little guy and, David ( my nephew) has seen all the Star Wars movie and loves the Clone Wars show on Cartoon Network, I got him one of those light up Light Sabers a few years ago ( much to my sisters chagrin) If my Nephew had this costume, he would be doing the exact same stuff. Rosie, have you seen the actual commercial?? I think its been all over since the superbowl and even before

  25. Dy said

    Love it Bryan..Thanks

    Him shoving that sandwich away, typical and priceless.. lol

  26. Bryan said

    Good Morning,all and your welcome Dy,

  27. Dy said

    Good Morning Everyone!

    Hi Bryan, Hi Rosie..

    Did you see on that other thread about Kelly giving up her twitter name and going with another and then someone picked up her old one and is pretending to be her? Wtf?? Why do people do that crazy crap? Pretend they are a Bravolebrity and spew stupid stuff on twitter? That is just weird to me..Geeze!! So she changed her twitter name..

  28. Rosie said

    Dy!!! Hi there. Good morning.
    Yes I saw that thread very early this morning. Lol. Who would do that?
    I wonder why Kelly changed it.

  29. Dy said

    Hi Rosie xo 🙂

    I don’t know, it’s just weird to me though. Why pick up her old twitter name and pretend you are her? I guess for shits and giggles..whatever.

    Lord, knows why Kelly changed it, I’m sure is not the only person to do so,ya know?

  30. Rosie said

    @24.. Bryan..
    Yes I saw the real commercial. It was so cute. Love this little boy! Such an adorable age.

  31. Rosie said

    Hi Dy.. I know. But why did Kelly let the old one loose? You don’t give up the old one, when you get a new one… You keep it and let it die out.
    It is strange that a new person could snatch that acct up so fast.

  32. Dy said

    @31 Hi Ro

    I don’t know,maybe she didn’t realize that, ya know she’s not the brightess bulb..lol

    Yea it is strange that someone picked it up so quick..Hmm

  33. Rosie said

    Dy..
    Lmao!! My thoughts exactly. 

  34. Dy said

    @33 Yes, Rosie..

    She’s not right..Poor thing.

Leave a Reply

 
