Tv Time 101

Controls your remote

Blast From the Past

Posted by tinselkitty on February 4, 2011


So. Much. Fur. Must pet. Kim looks so happy here, even wearing lace gloves that have to itch like hell. That’s Big Kathy with Kyle.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

127 Responses to “Blast From the Past”

  1. Mrs. Hugh Jackman said

    Dani, I loved mysteries when I was younger, too. My sister loves them to this day.

    Hi Mrs T Soprano! 🙂

  2. Mrs T Soprano said

    Thanks Rosie. She’s not a favorite of mine but is a physically beautiful woman, as is Kim, who’s also beautiful on the inside. Just my opinion, of course.

  3. Dani said

    Mrs T Soprano, I have always thought that Kyle and Paris look alot alike minus the hair color. I think Paris favors Kyle more than her own Mom. Face shape and body type included. I think both Kyle and Paris have had nose jobs too.

  4. Dani said

    MHJ, nothing better than being snowed in with a good mystery novel and cooking my fave foods. That is just bliss to me.

  5. Mrs. Hugh Jackman said

    Bryan, thank you. I was crying after I read that. I needed a big laugh. If I hadn’t been told that was Perez Hilton…….ROTF! Thanks again Bryan!! 🙂

  6. Mrs. Hugh Jackman said

    Dani, you sound EXACTLY like my close friend. EXACTLY. She lives in Chicago (well, 45min from) where they have been getting the blizzards & thundersnow. We email a ton, and she said that she loves to hang out inside with her mysteries and favorite foods.

  7. Mrs. Hugh Jackman said

    My mistake back @ #50. It should be “Ramona”.

  8. Dani said

    MJH, I can be a real homebody that way. Love my friends and socializing too but have always been totally comfortable spending time by myself too. I am never bored. There are always a ton of things to do.

  9. Dy said

    RT has another story up about NYC, and it not coming on right away ..Tinsel please back off the TayTay crap that no one cares about and write about this business please, please, pretty please!!!

    Tay Tay is a bitch, may or may not be shady, who cares..moving on…..

  10. Olive the othe Reindeer said

    Hi everyone,,I live to see another day,,,wow,,they put me thru the mill,,heart echo ,,ekg,,bloodwork,,all the good stuff…Doc was kinda’ hinting I may have to be admitted..my right ventricle is weak,,I started with the weepy eyes (he’s such a sucker for me..lol) I told him,,but Doc it’s Super Bowl weekend andmy Steelers are in it,,so Dy and Rosie before u go ballistic on me,,I have a monitor,,,so if I need to I will go to the hospital.

    Mikki,,Mikki,,this is for u,,I hope u see this,,My doctor introduced me to one of his patients,,he is a retired priest who used to work for Pope John Paul…he couldn’t go to Rome for the beatification but his brother is there…I shook his hand,,,and we talked awhile,,,Pope Benedict ( Benny ) wanted this priest to work for him,but his health is failing,,so he came home and is retired…So tell your in laws You got people baby! *Putting my hand on the screen,,so my hand touched the hand of the priest who was blessed by 2 popes,,,all for you St, Mikki,,,Place ur hand there,,,lol..6 degrees of seperation…

    Lwoo,,,Yep a good “head” on her shoulders,,,these types of women probably seek out those types of men who like to be spanked and well TK knows all the fetish jargon…lol

    I love Chelsea Lately,,her show is the best,,,the squirrel thingy reminds of that movie “Dinner for Schmucks”..Steve Carell dresses up dead mice and puts them in different scenarios,,,funny movie,,,

    Wow ,,Big Kathy put a bolt in her step daughters hamburger and
    Kyle says she’s just like Mom,,if i were invited to a Barbq and she was serving hamburgers,,deffo say no thank u…Yes,,Kim has worn her life on her face,,but she was a cutie when she was a teenager,,,U know all season I thought I wish Kyle would get a person to dress her,,,her clothes look like they are from a thrift store…

    Ok,,,I think I got everything off my chest…hugssssssssssssss

  11. Dy said

    Olive, Olive. Olive, My Love..When are you gonna catch a break?? I hope everything turns out ok for you, I keep you in my prayers along with OyVey and others every night. I hope your Steelers win, now you know how much I love ya to say that! 🙂

    Wow, six degree is right, you do have connections, holy cannoli!..Closest I ever got to anything was being blessed by Bishop Pilla back in the day at Mass at Holy Rosary during the Feast

  12. Olive the othe Reindeer said

    I love u Dy,,,for u to say that,,I know how much u care..Thank you
    Go Steellllllerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrss!!!!!

    I’ll be back later..I need a nap…hugsssssssssssssss

  13. Mrs. Hugh Jackman said

    @8 Dani, it’s wild that you say that. My parents, sister, and I could/can be alone without being lonely. Doing our own thing and perfectly fine. Hubby and kids exact same way. I have known people, primarily women, who have been alone and lonely. Some women I’ve known through the years need to be constantly occupied, and surrounded by at least one other person. I think it’s important to like your own company. 🙂

  14. Mrs. Hugh Jackman said

    Olive, you’re in my thoughts and prayers. We love you! XOXO 🙂

  15. Dy, not everyone is ready to move on from Taylor yet and the story elsewhere on the NY delay is nothing new. No one has anything new which is why I waited a bit to see if anyone else was going to come out with something.

  16. Dy said

    Really Tinsel? Well maybe it just me, because there doesn’t seem to be anything so interesting about her to me at least, she changed her name, she has a few business’ and she is a bitch/shit stirrer, no real proof of anything shady just theories and shit.

    The Nyc, delay just came out, so how could that be nothing new.

    I’m done.

    • But other people do find her interesting. I happen to be one of them. There isn’t anything new with the delay in terms of any reasons is what I meant. It’s out there but beyond the official comments from Bravo there hasn’t been anything leaked or discovered. I just put up a long post with a bunch of articles and they all say pretty much the same thing.

  17. Dy said

    Good Tinsel..

    I for one am over it, so I’m done posting.

  18. Dy said

    Tinsel,
    Another thing before i’m really done. I did correct myself and say@16 and say maybe it’s just me.. But that is not the first time you have done that to me@17,not completely read my post or understand what I am saying before you reply to me.

    Now I’m over it, and done posting..

  19. Rosie said

    @10. Olive..
    You poor baby. You had better have a monitor, sweetie! 🙂
    You have been through the ringer..
    All my happiest thoughts go out to you! xoxo

  20. Rosie said

    Dy.. 😦
    Oh no!!

  21. Bryan said

    Olive, good thoughts and wishes to you, yeah you need to catch a break here!

    Now I don’t know whether its my low attention span or what, I have to go with Dy here, I’m done with her too, there is nothing really that interesting about her, what she has done sort of re-inventing herself seems to be common out here. When I was living up in LA there was and still is a lot of it going around.

    Tinsel I like the Alexis Bellino thing, oh that mess and that sloth she is married too, he reminds me of the dude’s who don’t trim their pubes tend to suffer from crotch oder to, GACK!!!!
    she and Lips McGee have something in common, both Mid-western born sluts who probably spent alot of time falling in and out of back seats growing up and said..

    “Someday I’m goin to Hollywood and make it big time”,, to them making it big time was marrying some guy with some cash and foot or two possibly in prison. I know when Duck-Face came to CA she was down here with her first hubby, kind of a cute guy too, that didn’t work out. She’s a mess.

  22. Rosie said

    Hi Bryan…
    I agree with Bryan & Dy. I was more interested in the NY story.

  23. BobLHead said

    Hey TK, no worries baby…it’s all good!

  24. Bryan said

    @24 Tinsel, your posts said alot, that was alot of good info!

  25. wykkyd said

    Hey, Tinselkitty…no offense to anybody here…however, I would like to weigh in and say that I, for one, am very interested in Taylor’s back story. If her past is as unseemly as it’s presenting on its face, then it was unconscionable for her to ambush Kim the way that she did and try and sully her reputation. People who live in glass houses…

    I’ve had a soft spot for Kim from the beginning, feeling that she was misunderstood. If Taylor is in any way responsible for Kim’s decision to leave the show, then get her Tinselkitty!

    @10…Olive, my heartfelt wishes to you. Please, do take care and heed your doctor’s concerns. My best friend did not and had a stroke last week, one of many they’ve subsequently discovered. He’s barely 40 y/o and has been living with HIV for 20 yrs. After all he’s been through, looks like the wretched cigarettes got him.

Leave a Reply

 
