Tv Time 101

Controls your remote

Real Housewives of Atlanta Tonight!

Posted by tinselkitty on January 30, 2011


I don’t care what anybody says, I love Cynthia’s wedding dress. And her bouquet is  magnificent!

Preview videos are up – Cynthia waking up on her wedding day and then Cynthia’s going to get cold feet. Or so Bravo really wants you to think, even though we all know the wedding happened.

Cynthia’s stylist is back in action and I just love this picture of him enjoying wedding morning breakfast at Cynthia’s house. When you watch the video you’ll also get to see and hear him talking to Cynthia around a mouthful of food. So stylish!

166 Responses to “Real Housewives of Atlanta Tonight!”

  1. Bryan said

    Oh, speaking of Dwight, did anyone get a load of the queen who pranced with him up to Neigh’s table, the trick in the hat,, What is it with these Atlanta queens, Their flames are burning hotter then when Sherman burnt the city!!!, That one chunky one in the suit and heels, please I don’t even see that kind of stuff up in West Hollywood or Hillcrest ( SD’s boys town). Well actually the only person who does it that I know of is that Bobby Trendy.

  2. Dy said

    @4 She was wasn’t she Rosie? Freakin hysterical..It’s funny everyone, all those other ladies thought NeNe was out of line and started everything, but NeNe and probably Cynthia but we haven’t heard from her yet.. Cynthia is intimated by NeNe,and she isa freakin sheep, she will follow her whereever she goes..

  3. Dy said

    @5 Bryan

    LMAO Bryan!!

    @6 Bryan…

    I don’t know who that young queen was, but the poor boy needs a stylist. I know what it is with the Queens in The Atl. Dreadful , Just Dreadful!!!

  4. Bryan said

    @8 Dy, Its got to be a mixture of the heat and the humidity mixed with gin

  5. BobLHead said

    Bryan…you’re killing me! I keep laughing and splattering my monitor with ice tea!

  6. Dy said

    “mixed with Gin”..bwahhhh Gin and juice lmao!

  7. Bryan said

    @10 Bob, well dont drink when you look at this one. Looks like one of Phadra’s aunts, tiara and all……http://www.dlisted.com/node/40630

  8. BobLHead said

    Buuwaahahahahaha! Thanks for the warning!

  9. Dy said

    @12 Tyler wears a tiara so freakin well.. Love a Queen in tiara

  10. Bad Girl said

    Ahaaaa!! You guys are so busted! LMAO. They’re pasting links from here on RT, thanks to Bondgirl! I was wondering what happened to most of the original posters over there, I almost asked Bryan last time I saw a comment he made. Anyhoo, I really miss how you guys made me laugh my ass off. I also have been wondering how you are feeling Dy. 😀

  11. Mrs. Hugh Jackman said

    @6 Bryan, ROTFLMAO!!!!

    Dy, I went over there to read NeNe’s blog. She sure can play the blame game. She’s a pro at it. NeNe will NEVER accept responsibility for any of her bad behavior. Cynthia is the ONLY one she seems to like, and hasn’t “formed an alliance against her”. PLEASE! Like I said before, she’s full of it. She’s full of BS. Cynthia won’t stand up to NeNe & that’s why NeNe likes her. NeNe is a narcissist. “I am the leader!” That sums it up. LMAO!

Leave a Reply

 
