Tv Time 101

Controls your remote

We Saw the After Party, Now See the Pre-Party

Posted by tinselkitty on January 29, 2011


 

You’ll want to watch the whole thing. Kim, please get help. I am rooting for you loud and often and I want you to win. Taylor, just because Bobby Trendy is designing dresses for you doesn’t mean you have to copy his lip look.

 

68 Responses to “We Saw the After Party, Now See the Pre-Party”

  1. Bryan said

    @3Dy, yeah and I think it cheapens what it’s suppose to mean

  2. G-sus said

    Sorry Dy, I misspoke and should have explained more. It was reported that Tamra tried to serve a C&D letter to Jeana from her lawyers. Her lawyers can draw up C&D letters and serve them at any time, but they would have to go to a judge to get a C&D order which is more legally binding.

    @ Bryan I don’t know for a fact what was said or who said it, just who was rumored to have said it. But I do know it caused an uproar at the time. What I do know for sure is that when this all happened and the accusations were flying about what was said, she changed her profile pic to the NOH8 picture of her and her boyfriend. Who does that?

  3. Dy said

    It doesn’t matter to me Gsus about the c&d, she got one and that is that…..Are you sure about that?( the part that about the NOH8)

  4. Bryan said

    @5 Gsus,I blame Adam Bouska he is behind the camera, Oh something I just thought, I bet Bravo paid that film production some $$$$$ to hire SHE-THING, It will give them something to film next season.

  5. G-sus said

    @ 6 Yeah, I am positive on that one Dy. It was on Facebook and one day it was just a pic of her and then after all of the rumors started flying about what was said after the party she changed it to the NOH8 picture. She probably thought it was good damage control, but it backfired as you can imagine.

  6. G-sus said

    @ 7 Who is SHE-THING? Jeana?

  7. I think he means Tamara Barney. She did a noh8 shoot.

  8. Bryan said

    @9G, Sheree

  9. G-sus said

    Ahhh She-Ra. I think she may have payed Bravo and the production company to keep her on the show, lol. Though I will give her credit for being somewhat amusing last week. I don’t think I can take any more dancing, acting, dating shenanigans with her.

  10. Dy said

    @ 11 Iknew thats who meant Bryan, you always call Sheree she thing

    @8 Idon’t care…That baccagalupe had photographed The Strega for NOH8,,Can you imagine???

  11. Bryan said

    @13 See there you go!

  12. Dy said

    @14 yep thats exactly it, isn’t it Bryan..That one is the WORST OFFENSE!!

  13. Bryan said

    Speaking of baccagalupe, I just perused Crack-Tea and little old Freddy has been over here watching to see if we are talking about them

    Hi Freddy!!!!

    he posted this LOL………….

    505
    fred
    30 Jan, 2011 at 9:27 pm

    @#488 SK – Here it is:

    http://tvtime101.com

    Not sure if they still sit around making fun of RT & the posters here , but this is the one I pointed out that Teresa is talking about (starts at comment #10 on the first page of comments & go back from there):

    http://tvtime101.com/2011/01/21/real-housewives-of-beverly-hills-the-bitter-end/

    I’d say enjoy but … it’s not really enjoyable since you’ll recognize several posters from RT.

    Now back to lurk mode ;~)

    Let us know when your around Fredrika, and we will say something nice and juicy so you can run back and report!!!

    Hmmmm I guess I’m doing the same thing, Ooopsie !!!!!

  14. G-sus said

    @ Bryan Good old Freddie. Ya know, he is a newbie over there and only posts when he wants put the RT posters on RED ALERT. You buying that Bryan?

    Message to Freddie-yes we talk about the people who post crazy stuff (like yourself). We do it because it gives us a chuckle, we are snarky like that.

  15. Bryan said

    @17G I say we just call him Fabulous Freddie,We do like a good chuckle dont we G?

Leave a Reply

 
