Tv Time 101

Controls your remote

Real Housewives of Beverly Hills – Reunion Preview – Part 1

Posted by ImaJustSaying on January 27, 2011


Vodpod videos no longer available. 

 

Vodpod videos no longer available.

 

Well Tonight is the night to be a fly on the wall for a shmack down after last weeks epic season finale.   I am curious and actually more intrigued that Kim and Kyle are sitting on different couches and how telling is that Taylor is sitting next to Kyle and Adrienne is sitting next to Kim.. of course to protect her.   Well it turns out that Bravo set up the seating arrangement and lmaoo at us for the set up.

It appears in the preview that Kyle still has no shame for her behavior and Taylor is still justifying her behavior and now blames her behavior on Kim on the fateful night when Kim was just chatting up her friend minding her own business?  The only fault Kyle can’t find with Kim for THAT evening is that Kim was late and its worthy of tarring and feathering?

There can be NO excuse in my mind to excuse Taylor’s AND Kyle’s behavior that night regardless if or what Kim has done in the past.  She did not illicit or deserve ANYTHING that evening.  If She is guilty of anything, its being a bit tipsy at an event where everyone was drinking and just minding her own business.

Ok.. I might get tipsy tonight peeps..  line up all your issues to blame me for.  Past, present and the future issues..  BRING IT ON!!

459 Responses to “Real Housewives of Beverly Hills – Reunion Preview – Part 1”

  1. mikki12 said

    @ 32 Dy: Faye Resnick actually wrote two books about OJ and Nicole Simpson. The first book garnered more attention primarily because of the “Nicole and I shared an intimate moment” crapola. Maybe they did and maybe they didn’t. I wasn’t in the room with them. But where Faye was at her most despicable is when she went into hiding. She was allegedly afraid for her life. OJ Simpson had enough troubles at the time and having a hit man rub Faye out was not high on his list of priorities. Now Faye has reinvented herself as an interior designer. I read that she will be doing Kyle’s new house – what a surprise – NOT.

  2. Mrs. Hugh Jackman said

    @49 ROTFLMAO G-sus! I swear I have had done that with strega mil before. I would sure do my best to feign illness. The only thing was, I would be in my room at my house, or her guest rm at her house, and she would come in and act all Mother Teresa on me and freak me out. FREAK ME OUT. I felt like I was in a horror movie, waiting for her to spike my hot tea. OR, like that scene out of “Notorious” with Ingrid Bergman & Claude Rains where he’s onto her (He’s a Nazi, & she’s getting the goods on him), and he is trying to kill her slowly by slipping poison into her drinks and her bed-time tea. My kids use to feign illness when strega was around, and hide out in their rooms on their computers. LMAO! The kids and I wanted to run for the hills FAR, FAR, F-A-R away. Thank God she’s not coming. Having great company come. 🙂

  3. G-sus said

    Glad to hear MHJ (not about the MIL, got one of those myself) but that you are going to have enjoyable company. Have fun.

  4. Dy said

    @1 Your right Mikki ..My bad,:( it was 2 books not one.

  5. Mrs. Hugh Jackman said

    @3 G-sus, hey, let’s do lunch or dinner and dish about strega mils. LOL. Yes, great company and great times.

    I better say goodnight all. They will be here & I have to do a few more things. See you later. 🙂

  6. Mikki12 said

    It really doesn’t matter..one book or two books. I just mentioned it because Faye not only exploited her friendship with Nicole Simpson once but she did it twice. I hope Kyle remains in good health and nothing ever happens to her or the next book Faye will be writing will be “My Affair with Kyle Richards.”

  7. G-sus said

    Night MHJ, have fun. Lordy if we got together for a meal to discuss our MIL’s it may need to be lunch AND dinner, lol.

  8. Dy said

    @6 Mikki

    LOL

  9. BobLHead said

    LOL Mikki!

Leave a Reply

 
