Tv Time 101

Controls your remote

OK Ugh.. I Just watched RHOBH And I am Pissed Off… AGAIN!! (Updated)

Posted by ImaJustSaying on January 27, 2011


OK I watched the show.. AGAIN!!! I swear I will do blow by blow tomorrow..when  I have a full head.. but Taylor and Kyle is going down..

Pump Me, Inject Me, Call Me Edna

I will get to the  bottom of this tomorrow..   I will do the full transcripts..  ‘Know that’ about me.. ‘I like that about me’.. 😉

Whats too funny is my sister finally watched a marathon and called me all outraged.. lmaoo

Lets go down memory lane…

“Mom had to die … and leave this [beep] on my shoulders,” Kyle said on the season finale. “You are so sick. My husband has helped you every month and stood by you and taken care of you, OK, like you’re his second [beep] wife!”

Kyle yelled, “You are a liar … [and] you are an alcoholic! Yeah, that’s right. I’ve said it now and everybody knows.” Kyle stormed out of the limo and concluded, “You are on your own now.”

16 Responses to “OK Ugh.. I Just watched RHOBH And I am Pissed Off… AGAIN!! (Updated)”

  1. Bryan said

    Bitches need slapping eh?? LOL

  2. Bryan.. I rewatched the episode and it STILL pisses me off!! I am gonna get some transcripts for us..

  3. Pixie said

    Can’t wait!

  4. Rosie said

    IJS.. Sounds great for reunion day!!

  5. Dy said

    Uh-Oh..

  6. LWoo said

    It’s hard for me to see Kim get jumped on by everyone except for Adrienne. And Taylor- just standing there with her clown face- laughing that the whole thing wasn’t focused on her.

  7. Mrs. Hugh Jackman said

    Hi everyone! Was on other thread. Still have to catch up. 🙂

    Rosie, sent you another email. Don’t feel like you have to send me one back. Read latest. 🙂 XO

    IJS, LOVE the pic! LMAO!!!!!

    Personally, when I saw Taylor in that one clip you had where she is with Elliot Mintz and buzzzooo, she looked the best I think I’ve ever seen her. No joke. That, and I didn’t have to hear her talk as much.
    LMAO!!

    Call her out Lisa! GO LISA!!

  8. Mrs. Hugh Jackman said

    @6 LWoo, Hey sweetie! xoxo I agree totally. What is it with Krash-on Kim Day?!

  9. Miss Figg said

    I watched it again last night too and my blood was boiling just as much as first time. I so want Kyle to get her comeuppance but I want Lips to go DOWN, fast. How much you wanna bet after the reunion Lips will be the absolutely most hated housewife in all the franchises? Of course memories are short – it’s usually which ever show is on. There’s always a new hated favorite but I have a special feeling of repulsion for her.

  10. MHJ I was trying to think how to doodle on her lopsided lips. but just decided to give her more injections.. 😉

    Peeps.. I feel we are going to get angry all over again with Taylor and her manipulating rhetoric.. She constantly contradicts herself acusing others who may need manners.. ugh

  11. Dy said

    IJS..She is gonna be the back peddalling, spin doctoring, smerking witch that she is,and I’m gonna get so freakin angry, I can feel it now..Lord have Mercy!!!

  12. Fleur said

    @11 Dy I so agree. I’m already annoyed before it begins! I can’t stand Taylor! I wish someone would yank on her duck lips like Ashley did the Strega’s weave! 😉

  13. Bryan said

    I think we need to bring Ashley to LA and find Taylor and say,, “get her!!!”

  14. Dy said

    LMAO..Fleur and Bryan…Freakin Love and Light!!!

  15. Bryan said

    Speaking of Love and Light, check this out LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    http://perezhilton.com/2011-01-27-listen-prank-calls-to-dr-laura-sirius-show-from-howard-stern-fans

  16. Dy said

    @15..OMG.. “Uh No, because you’re not actually supoose to bury…” Bwaaaaaaah!!!

Leave a Reply

 
