Tv Time 101

Controls your remote

I Had Banished This From My Brain…Until Now

Posted by tinselkitty on January 27, 2011


How did we forget that Kathy Hilton had her own reality show? Kathy reminds me more of Kim than Kyle. Speaking of, Kyle shows up around 24:55 or so.  She’s brought in late to the table to see how the contestants deal with a late arrival. That’s a bit of bad casting there. Isn’t Kim the one who is perpetually late?

2 Responses to “I Had Banished This From My Brain…Until Now”

  1. Bobbi said

    I had forgotten that show! That was the WORST!

  2. mikki12 said

    I didn’t forget it. The show was on one season and was never to be heard of again. People found it absurd that anyone would want to be like the “trashy Hiltons.” The show bombed and rightly so.

Leave a Reply

 
