Tv Time 101

Controls your remote

Housewife Blog Bubbles – Camille Season 1

Posted by tinselkitty on January 26, 2011


She only posted six times but she made sure to use lots of words. NKW holds the unique distinction of having two bubbles. The one above is comprised of her “official” blogs that are still up on Bravo.com. The one inside is made of all the official blogs and the post about “The Dinner Party from Hell” that was deleted. Let’s see how they differ…

9 Responses to “Housewife Blog Bubbles – Camille Season 1”

  1. Rosie said

    TK.. What the heck am I looking at??

  2. Rosie, these are word bubbles created out of all of the housewives’ Bravo blog posts. You take all the words they’ve written and run it through the bubble machine and it spits it back out in graphic form. The larger the word is, the more it’s been said. The machine also removes words like a, an, the, and, so – anything considered a common word. So with Camille’s blogs, she said the word time more than any other word. Kyle, show and know look like they’re in a three way tie for second place.

    The reason Camille has two bubbles is because I did the first one with just what’s posted at Bravo right now. The second bubble are all the posted blogs PLUS that one she tried to pull down and make disappear.

  3. Rosie said

    Is this something Camille posted? TK

  4. Rosie said

    TK.. You did this work of art?

  5. Rosie said

    That’s very cool TK! I like it! 🙂

  6. Bryan said

    Okay On E-news they did a story with Coke Head Kelsey Ex the one he left for Camille, talk about a BIMB fiesta, I guess he got tired of this look and wanted more down to earth??? I didnt see the story it was just the tail end of my Chelsea Lately recording

  7. Camille posted her blogs on Bravo. I just copied and pasted them into the bubble generator and out smacks this beauty.

    I’m a total visualization dork. You can sit me in front of six pages of blogs and give me some time and I could tell you what her most frequent words are and what she talked about most was but, for me anyway, looking at it like this tells me all of that in an instant. Kind of cuts through the bullshit, know what I mean? I’m excited to work this on Jill Zarin.

  8. Bryan said

    @8, thats interesting to know how that works, very cool!!!

Leave a Reply

 
