Tv Time 101

Controls your remote

Kim Richards Through the Years

Posted by tinselkitty on January 25, 2011


The music makes it feel a little stalkery but it’s interesting to see the Kim at various ages. Also interesting that Kim had one hairstyle for so many years and now Kyle’s rocking almost the same look.

6 Responses to “Kim Richards Through the Years”

  1. LWoo said

    She has those same, apologetic-looking eyes. They make her look as though she’s always going to cry.

    Loves her, though!

  2. Dy said

    I didn’t reaalize she was in so many different things..Thanks Tinsel.

  3. Rosie said

    Cute TK..
    I didn’t either, Dy

  4. Mrs. Hugh Jackman said

    Thanks TK! I didn’t know Kim was in so many shows. I also didn’t know that her hair ever got that long.

    LWoo, Hi! I agree about her eyes.

    I think Kim and Kyle have pretty hair. It’d be interesting to see Kim without colored hair….see her as a brunette.

    It is hard for me to keep track of this family & their relations. Doing well to keep track of my own relations. LOL. Who was “little” Kathy’s father?

    For that matter, who was Kim’s/Kyle’s father?

  5. She was such a beautiful child, a lovely young woman…she’s still beautiful. She had the Hollywood family, success; she told us on the RHBH she quit show business to be a mom of four, her choice. So what went so wrong? Why is she so “alone” and sad? Did she slide into alcholism slowly? I recently read Nora Ephron’s latest book, “I Remember Nothing”, in which she briefly mentions her successful writer/Hollywood mom’s alcholism, which accelerated suddenly in middle-age and changed everything. Maybe that’s what happaned to Kim. It’s an insidious disease. Thanks for posting this, Tinsel Kitty. I hadn’t seen these.

  6. Bryan said

    She’s been in tons of stuff but she is always Prudence to me

Leave a Reply

 
