Tv Time 101

Controls your remote

Kim Richards on Magnum P.I.

Posted by tinselkitty on January 25, 2011


Damn I want her hair. That is all.

4 Responses to “Kim Richards on Magnum P.I.”

  1. Mrs. Hugh Jackman said

    Kim has pretty hair. Tom does, too. 😉

  2. Fleur said

    Was Kim Richards in this clip? Sorry all I could see was Tom Selleck. YUMMY!!

  3. Fleur said

    LOL @ MHJ They both do and I have to admit that she was a good actress. Out of all the housewives I feel the worst for her. She seems genuinely sweet but troubled. 😦

  4. Mrs. Hugh Jackman said

    Fleur, I guess I should have changed my name to Mrs. Tom Sellek. LOL. When hubby was younger, people use to tell him that he looked like him. Women use to tell me, too. Hubby has salt & pepper hair now, and he’s still my hottie! Also, I agree with you about Kim. I didn’t know she was in SO many shows/movies. She was a good actress. I agree about her being sweet, but troubled. Having said that, to me it’s really someone like Taylor who is really troubled. I wondered about her, kind of going back & forth, wanting to give her a chance, but she sure has shown her true colors.

Leave a Reply

 
