Tv Time 101

Controls your remote

And Now A Word From Our Sponsers

Posted by ImaJustSaying on January 24, 2011


Need I add any comments to this post????

5 Responses to “And Now A Word From Our Sponsers”

  1. Rosie said

    Omg! Lmao!!!! I thought it was a “cop” show.

  2. Rosie.. I did too!! I fell for it and in the end.. I can also identify with it.. lmaooo

  3. Dy said

    Bwaaaaaaaaaaah..LMAO!!

  4. Rosie said

    IJS.. Now that one is a classic. Lmao!!!

  5. Mrs. Hugh Jackman said

    Oh hell I’m dizzy from watching. LMAO!!!!!!!!!!

    Rosie, I thought it was a “cop” show, too. In fact, I was waiting for one of the classic scenes where the van (auto) stops, cop gets out of squad car rushing to get to van, and then van drives off burning rubber.

    What really amazes me, is when the culprit is driving…..even after a tire has blown out…..AND driving on metal with sparks a’ flyin’ and smoke fumes all over the place.

    I don’t like most commercials, but that is a classic. I’ll have to show this to hubby.

Leave a Reply

 
