Tv Time 101

Controls your remote

Watch What Happens Live After Show – Iman and Pissy NeNe

Posted by ImaJustSaying on January 17, 2011


Part 1

Vodpod videos no longer available.

 

 

Part 2                                       

Vodpod videos no longer available.

I dont have any comment now since I haven’t watching it since I am now watching Jersey Shore baby and fist pumpin..   will comment later!!

OMG Did JWoww just pee upstairs in Karma behind the bar??  Who does that???

75 Responses to “Watch What Happens Live After Show – Iman and Pissy NeNe”

  1. Rosie said

    Dy..
    NeNe has that personality, where she will never admit she was wrong.. It’s so unattractive!
    She sort of apologized on WWH, but it was only to her children, and made it sound like she was just caught up in other people’s drama.

  2. Dy said

    She does Rosie, you are right.

  3. Bryan said

    That’s because Neigh Neigh is a National Treasure!

  4. Rosie said

    Bryan..
    Neigh Neigh is her own “personal treasure”. Lol

  5. Mrs. Hugh Jackman said

    Hi everyone!

    @4 Rosie….LMAO!! She talks smack about other HW being full of themselves, but NeNe toots her horn the loudest. My eardrums bleed after listening to her go on & on. If she’s not talking about herself, then she’s busy putting someone down. She really does seem to lack (true) self-esteem.

  6. Mrs. Hugh Jackman said

    Narcissist NeNe.

  7. Dy said

    I really think she is the worst of all the houswives when it comes to that MHJ.

  8. Rosie said

    @5 MHJ
    Lmao! Bingo, MHJ. I think you’re right. She petends..but I think she’s pretty low on self-esteem.

  9. Rosie said

    Dy..
    True! I was so hoping, in the beginning of the season, that she was getting her act together. 😦

  10. Olive the other Reindeer said

    Hi Rosie XO,,,,Hi Dy Swettie

    Sorry Rosie I was laying down,,no,,not doing so great..I got this flu thingy for a couple weeks and can’t shake it…Doc is talking about admitting me AGAIN,,I paid for that friggin wing of that hospital and put his kids thru college!

    Anyway,um did u see my Hugh Dancy on the Golden Globes…hmmmmmmmmm..lol..

    How are u doing? Where is Pixie? I haven’t seen her in awhile?

    Luv u guys

  11. Dy said

    @10 Hi Olive xo

    I’m sorry you are not feeling well, seems like you can’t catch a break sweetheart, i’m sorry 😦

    @9 I was too Rosie.I still feel bad for everything that she was/is going through regarding her marriage and Bryson. But damn it didn’t take long for her nasty self to come back.

  12. Mrs. Hugh Jackman said

    I lost my post. Try again here.

    Hi Rosie, Dy, and Olive! Olive, I hope you get to feeling better real soon sweetie! 🙂

    I use to like NeNe and her one-liners. However, I was very disappointed in her way back when she made that mean ditty about Kim. I know Kim can’t sing, but so what. Kim is doing something right. She’s selling her tunes. NeNe is suppose to be her friend, and shouldn’t tell her she can’t sing & how awful she is. She should be there to support her. At least Kim is trying…in her own unique way. I don’t see/hear Kim putting down NeNe’s book, make-up line, or purse line. Whatever it is NeNe is trying to sell. (I think NeNe is even trying to sell the public that she’s all that, and happy with herself. I don’t think she is truly happy with herself.) NeNe has even put down Kandi’s singing ability in the past. Sour grapes by the truck load.

    Narcissist NeNe reminds me of my strega mil. WTH do people have to put down others?! Because they don’t truly love themselves.

  13. Olive the other Reindeer said

    Thank u Dy XO….I’ll check back in later..

    IJS,,,thank u ,,thank u so much for my pictures…mmmmmmmmm…since I’m sick,,I gotta’ have something!!!! lol

  14. Rosie said

    Olive…
    Hi! Omg! You have the flu on top of everything else?? I’m so sorry Olive! You have been through the ringer. Prayers to you sweetie. You are terrific!
    Xoxo

  15. Mrs. Hugh Jackman said

    I was hoping that the Nice NeNe would return, too. I saw glimmers of her nice side. Now all I see is her backside, shaking it while she snaps her fingers acting like she’s all that after she’s put another HW down. Kim was right when she said NeNe was mean. Kandi was right when she said that Kim should never forget the time NeNe tried to strangle her. I’d watch out. After that bus incident, and other things, I would have a difficult time trusting NeNe. Narcissists aren’t trustworthy. I know. LOL.

    WTH did Cynthia marry Peter?! I thought Cynthia was a strong woman who didn’t want to marry an abusive man like her mother did. I think Cynthia is strong & independent, however, Peter acts like he wants to control everything around him. She put money into that business, & he acted like she didn’t have a say. He acts like she shouldn’t have a say in much at all. Control-nut to me. If she thought she could change him, then that’s sad. When I watched WWHL with Regina King(?) she said that Peter was/is Jamacain. (Sorry, sp it correctly before & now can’t sp it to save my life.) She said that Peter must love Cynthia because he was tough & men like him would never go for marriage counseling. I don’t know, but he seems to have the “It’s my way, or the high-way” attitude.

  16. Dy said

    I don’t know MJH. Red flags were up all over the place in regards to their relationship,and Peter. She must really love him to look past alot of stuff.

  17. Mrs. Hugh Jackman said

    NeNe may be suffering from split-personality disorder. I wonder which NeNe we’ll see next?

    I’m scared. (Half-joking. Half-serious.)

  18. Mrs. Hugh Jackman said

    Dy, I think she does love him. I agree totally about the red flags, not to mention his red face. It’s like she’s repeating the cycle. Peter seems emotionally abusive to me. Wasn’t her dad physically abusive as well? Her ex, that she has a daughter with, seems like a nice man. I don’t know. He just seemed calm & more easy-going.

  19. Rosie said

    MHJ..
    It’s a shame, because NeNe can be hysterically funny.. But she’s just not a nice person.

  20. Dy said

    MJH..NeNe is just a big old bully with a big old mouth.

    Anyone that has that many red flags thrown at them,and is that upset, hurt and miserable before they are suppose to get married,should not be getting married in my opinion. I think Cynthia has issues also,and is not the most mature person out there.

  21. Dy said

    I agree Rosie.

    NeNe is funny, but she isn’t the nicest person, she is mean,down and dirty mean.

  22. Mrs. Hugh Jackman said

    Rosie, I agree that NeNe can be so damn funny. I have laughed so hard at her zingers. In fact, I have agreed with a number of her assessments. However, I can’t believe how down & dirty mean she can get. There’s funny, & then there’s mean and hateful. It is a shame because she could use her humor in a positive way. I don’t think she can truly be happy for any of the other HW. She does seem to want to be the center of attention.

    Dy, LMAO! “Big old mouth”. She is a bully. It is sad for me to see her in that bully mode because it reminds me of my strega. I can wrap it up in a package with a bow and call her a narcissist, but what she really is IS a bully. Plain and simple. She thrives on hurting others. I can hurt to the core, and I think it’s evil. The problem with people like NeNe is that they think they are all that & then some. They don’t think they have any problems. They’re good at building themselves up while putting down everyone/anyone else. They’re also masters at playing the blame game. Master manipulators.

    Also, I agree with you about Cynthia. I think she’s independent in certain areas, but not others. I think she’s dependent on Peter, and thinks he can or will make her happy. I think they need counseling separately. I don’t give their marriage very long. They seemed so unhappy before the marriage. What a mess.

  23. Mrs. Hugh Jackman said

    Dy, “down and dirty mean”. Great minds. 🙂

  24. Mrs. Hugh Jackman said

    My mistake. Meant to say, “It can hurt to the core……”.

  25. Dy said

    When NeNe gets angry, she cuts,and she cuts deep. She has a real nasty ugly way about her, the look on her face when she is going off says it all.. Like I said down and dirty mean.

Leave a Reply

 
