Tv Time 101

Controls your remote

Camille Grammer To Pen A Book on Kelsey’s Crossdressing?

Posted by ImaJustSaying on January 17, 2011


                                                                       

Radaronline is reporting that there is talks that Camille is possibly negotiating money for her NOT to write a book detailing the sex life of Kelsey Grammer?

“It’s absolutely true that Kelsey wears women’s underwear, and lingerie,” a source told RadarOnline.com. “Camille never understood why he did. However, that is just the tip of the iceberg of what she knows about Kelsey.

“She knows things about Kelsey that would shock his fans. Camille has chosen to take the high road during the divorce proceedings, but she is getting to the point where she is considering setting the record straight once and for all about her marriage to Kelsey. There is no pre-nup agreement that would prohibit her from writing a tell-all book. She was a devoted wife to him.

Sounds more like Kelsey’s team is being proactive in entering into negotiations with Camille do to her latest admissions on Kelsey maybe.. being.. a crossdresser?   Actually in my mind, what someone does in their privacy of their own bedroom, I can give 2 chits.   During a sexual act, if its consensual or all by yourself AND harmless, all is fair between the sheets!

I do have to say, Camille is going to come out of this a very rich woman and I want to be her Dierdre!!

32 Responses to “Camille Grammer To Pen A Book on Kelsey’s Crossdressing?”

  1. wildheart said

    Stooping to selling salacious stories about your ex to make money is taking the high road? I’m sure in the future her children will be soooo proud!

  2. Rosie said

    Hi Wildheart!!
    Ok, she had better not write a book about anything but herself. Kelsey was/is an ass. We get it. I’m with IJS, what he does in his private world..who gives a crap? Leave it alone, and think of the kids. Camille has already dropped enough public hints. Time to stop.

  3. Dudes!! You missed my point!! I think Kelsey’s peeps are trying to make part of the divorce that she cant write a book about him with sweetening the pot!! Makes total sense to me..

  4. Mrs. Hugh Jackman said

    Rosie, I’m with you. Camille has been leaving a trail of bread crumbs, or M&Ms, for us to follow & eat up. I hope she doesn’t write a book airing ALL kinds of Kelsey’s dirty laundry…whether it’s from cross-dressing or whatever. I feel SO sorry for those children. You’re right. We GET IT. Enough. She should be happy to get $50 mil, or whatever amount it is, and be done with it. I think Kelsey has/is doing enough to damage his own reputation. I hate to see what all of this is doing to the kids. The kids don’t ask for any of this sh*t. It’s bad enough if their parents weren’t in the public eye, but I can’t imagine.

    IJS, I hope that’s the case. Hell, that pot should be sweet enough.

    When I saw Camille’s little girl in dance class I was trying not to cry. It was so sweet to see her practicing with the other little girls that it brought back memories of my own daughters. I just think of that little girl & her cute little brother, and I feel so sorry for them. The children on theses HW shows don’t deserve the heartache brought on by their parents. I’m sure they are made fun of by kids at their school, etc. I’m sure there have even been thoughtless adults who make snide & mean remarks. I wish (some) people would put their own selfish desires aside and think about their kids. Just sad.

  5. G-sus said

    Camille and her PR team must have their dates mixed up. The weekly PR blitz isn’t due to start until Wednesday the day before the episode airs;)

    Sorry, but any redemption I gave Camille is being quickly dissolved if she continues to air her dirty divorce laundry ad nauseum. We get it, he likes women’s clothing, not earth shattering. But it is earth shattering when you think about the impact all of this is going to have on the kids. They aren’t babies, they are in school and they deserve to have their parents act like adults.
    At what point do you just take the money and go back to your life? She will have enough to keep up her standard of living and raise her kids in privacy. Anything more at this point that comes out about marriage and divorce is just gross.

    P.S. I am cranky, I think I am going through Tinsel withdrawl.

  6. wildheart said

    IJS, I blame my brain fade on medication! LOL Listen, ita …whatever they do in the privacy of their own bedroom is none of my bizness.

    Hi Rosie! I agree, take the money, we got the hints, read the memo, now shut up and concentrate on your children!

    I am no fan of Kelsey’s, but camean knew there is a price to pay for being at the top of the pecking order!

  7. G-sus said

    @IJS, did you happen to see the Radar article that talked about Camille walking off the show more than once during filming? I saw it last week and forgot to mention it. I remember thinking before when her blog disappeared that she may have refused to participate any further at that time. I wonder if there is any truth to it?

  8. Bryan said

    I’ll read it!…..so will all of you! =)

  9. Rosie said

    @3. IJS.. Agree. If Kelsey is smart, that’s the way to go. Pay Camille extra, and get a lifetime confidentiality agreement. Better late than never.

  10. Fleur said

    Bry’s right. I went to Radar and read it too! LOL

    Kelsey’s a cheating POS but Camille’s no better. I’m still trying to find five people who give a rats arse about Kelsey Grammer’s sex life. **eye roll** I find Camille so reptilian and despicable that even a man dressed drag in the bedroom has got to be more attractive than she is. To Kelsey’s credit, he’s not trashing her all over the place like she is him. You have to love your kids more than you hate your ex and she doesn’t. I have ZERO sympathy for this woman and she’s lower than low for saying what she does about him when those innocent children will be affected.

  11. Dy said

    Remember this is Ratty Radar on line’s story, with their un named sources (eye roll) and shit..Will see if any of this is true, which I doubt.

  12. LWoo said

    I could care less about his sex life. What a husband and wife do behind closed doors is their business.

    If he’s freaky, then good for him.

  13. Mikki12 said

    If Camille does write a book about Kelsey all he has to do is deny anything negative that she has written. Many people will believe him and assume that whatever Camille has written was an act of revenge. There have been rumors about Kelsey for years and so what? It hasn’t hurt his career and I doubt a book written by Camille will hurt him. I just don’t think that people are all that interested in whether or not Kelsey Grammer is a cross-dresser. Now if someone wrote a book about George Clooney having kinky ways – that might be a best-seller. But Kelsey Grammer? Gimme a break.

  14. Dy said

    I agree Mikki…Seriously Kelsey Grammer?? Who cares??

    Still it’s Ratty Radar online..Seriuosly, come on..

  15. Oy Vey said

    HI guys! I agree with you Dy, Radar always has un-named sources, and people who prefer not to be identified.

    and again, Who care?

  16. Dy said

    Hi Oy

    How you doin’ Baby doll? Thinkin’ about you sending love xo

  17. Oy Vey said

    Hi Dy!

    Doing ok. Started chemo yesterday. Since I found out, been having tests and dr’s appts. Can’t believe it’s only been 2 weeks. But my chemo goes 3 days in a row every 3 weeks. They are treating it agressively, because it dies as fast as it grows, we just have to be carefull cuz it comes back just as fast. So we’re just starting the fight!

    Had some time before my next chemo so I thought I’d stop in and see what was going on. How are you doing? Feeling ok and all?

  18. Dy said

    You have been on my mind so much, I’m so glad you posted, sweetheart 🙂

    Keep up the fight,I’m praying/rooting for ya..We all are!! xo

  19. Rosie said

    Hi Oy!
    My thoughts are with you Sweetie! Stay strong!
    Love ya!
    Xoxo! 🙂

  20. Oy Vey said

    Thank you guys!

  21. Dy said

    We love ya Oy!!! 🙂

  22. Mrs. Hugh Jackman said

    Oy Vey, you are in my thoughts and prayers. xo 🙂

  23. BobLHead said

    Hey Oy….you kick that cancers ass!!!!! We’re all with you!

  24. Bryan said

    Good thoughts going out to you OY!!!

  25. Dy said

    Holy Freakin Cannoli..Bravo posted a clip of the BH Reunion on their site.. Wow just Wow..Ken is talking about hating someone( it’s got to be Cedric)
    And there is a question to Kim about a drinking problem..hmmm didn’t I say this all along.

  26. Rosie said

    Dy..
    Oooooo.. Thanks! I’m headed over there!

  27. Rosie said

    Dy..
    I just saw the BHs reunion preview…. Wow. You’re right, it looks intense! Holy s___

  28. Rosie said

    Dy
    PS.. The “Hilton” book was so good! Kim has actually been a bit of a nightmare as an adult. They’re mother was the biggest nightmare of all though. She was mean, verbally abusive and sometimes violent.
    The way they are acting is how they were raised….

  29. Dy said

    Doesn’t it look good Rosie? And this is only the first clip they are showing, I’m sure they will show more soon..Oh Boy, I’m looking forward to this!

  30. Rosie said

    Dy..
    Me too! Can’t wait! Wow so many different issues in that little clip!

  31. Dy said

    @28 I have got to get that book Rosie!

    We figured Kim was/ is a handful. The way she acts, immature,socially awkward we figured there were lots of issues.

  32. Rosie said

    Dy..
    Yep! There are… Kyle has had the least amount of scandal.

Leave a Reply

 
