Tv Time 101

Controls your remote

Real Housewives Of Atlanta Preview – Flamingo Road Block – Is Nene Leaving RHOA?

Posted by ImaJustSaying on January 16, 2011


Vodpod videos no longer available.

                                                                  Real Housewives Of Atlanta Preview – Flamingo R…Follow my videos on vodpod

 

Vodpod videos no longer available.
                                        

 Tonight at 10:00 pm Est is a new episode on RHoA and it appears NeNe reverts back to bad behavior of threatening Kim and appearing that she is going to jump Kim on the tour bus.  Is Nene’s memory so short that forgot the backlash she received last season?  She was almost up there will Jill Zarin where her book tanked as well.  But.. we wouldn’t tune in if there wasn’t drama and Atlanta certainly dishes up the drama!

The second video shows up Cynthia continuing to have relationship issues which is endangering the execution of her wedding.  Um.. I don’t know about you guys, but don’t you think something should be clicking with Cynthia that these issue’s are just a prelude to her not so wedding bliss?   Dr Phil would have a field day with this and I for one would watch that show.

In other Nene news…  @TheRealJethro  from Zap2it.com  got some NeNe scoop while interviewing her for the upcoming Celebrity Apprentice 4 season where Nene dropped a bomb on our lovely Jethro…

“I’m not really interested in joining the next season,” NeNe tells Zap2it. “I’m just not really interested right now.”
BAM!!
120 Responses to “Real Housewives Of Atlanta Preview – Flamingo Road Block – Is Nene Leaving RHOA?”

  1. Bryan said

    Kandi does need to shut up and she does look like Woody Woodpecker with that stupid hair.

  2. Rosie said

    Good morning everyone.
    I missed everything last night. Will be watching Atlanta this morning. Sounds like it was good. 🙂

  3. Rosie said

    Where is Tinsel?? Is she ok?

  4. Mrs. Hugh Jackman said

    Hi Byran and Rosie! XO Wrote to you on other thread(s). Sorry, I’m so out of it. Again, Rosie thanks for your kind words. Bryan, I wrote to you about Jolie. I swear you crack me up. Dead on.

    @50 Fleur….Hey sweetie! XO ROTFLMAO! I so agree and I love your names/adjectives for people. I agree 1,000%. I have always thought NeNe, who SWEARS up & down that she is NOT JEALOUS, is indeed very jealous of Kim and Kandi. She has always had some dig to make about their singing. It wasn’t until just recently that she had anything positive to say about Kandi’s singing. I think it was so she could put down Kim even more. I know I can’t sing, and probably sing better than Kim. However, Kim has SOMETHING that is making her sell her songs. NeNe has to be the center of attention, and just can’t stand the fact that Kim is doing so well. NeNe has always led me to believe that she would like to be a singer, or at least sell some songs. She even eluded more than once that she could sing better than Kandi. I don’t know why she just doesn’t try to make some music herself if she thinks she’s so talented.

    IJS and Fleur(sorry if you didn’t say this–out of it and can’t remember), but I don’t think Kim is racist either. I know Kim is ditsy at times, but I don’t think she has a mean bone in her body. She is a “character”, but deep down I think she has a kind heart.

    I know Kim called NeNe the “B” word. I bet NeNe has done the same thing in the past. I’m not saying it was right at all, however, NeNe started that fight on the bus. I think Kim just reacted in the heat of the moment. NeNe just had to get her digs in. She was being so hateful. NeNe isn’t the self-confident woman she wants/hopes to portray. If she was, she wouldn’t have to make such digs to people’s faces OR behind their backs. After Kim stood up to her, NeNe couldn’t come back any more verbally and decided to get physical. She got into Kim’s space and threatened her physically. I was scared. I wouldn’t want someone the size of NeNe coming at me making physical threats. SCARY.

    I don’t think NeNe was ever a good friend to Kim. I know Kim has her faults like everyone. However, if NeNe was truly happy for her friend she would have been there to back her up from the start.

    NeNe and Kim have always made out that they fight, and then kiss & make up. Kim said that NeNe strangled her before. Was that last season? Here we go again. I wonder how long they will stay apart. If I was Kim, I wouldn’t be alone in the same room with NeNe. I don’t trust her.

    From WWHL, NeNe was still putting down Kim and was very rude to the callers. The callers put NeNe on the spot with their questions, and NeNe couldn’t handle the heat. LOL.

    Back to the “B” word. I know NeNe acted like the only reason she got physical on the bus was because Kim called her the “B” word, but I think there was more to it. NeNe should have known hell would break loose, because she was the one who started the fire and pouring a can of gasoline into it.

  5. Dy said

    NeNe came on that bus to stirring shit up and looking for a headache,probaby hung over and wanted everyone to suffer along with her, she really did look tore up!

    She sounded like a complete moron and looked like a fool, she should be ashamed of herself, My God.

  6. Mrs. Hugh Jackman said

    Hi Dy! I’m trying to stay awake. I couldn’t agree more. NeNe wanted to stir shit. When Sweetie asked NeNe if she had been drinking, & NeNe said “No” I thought what a joke. NeNe slurred her words to Sweetie, & looked upset by the question and blew off Sweetie. Sweetie called her out on the carpet, and then NeNe tried to wipe her AND Kim all over.

    Dy, you had a question about Cedric. I don’t know if I believe his background story. Do you? If he had such an awful childhood, then I truly feel the utmost sympathy for him. I cried when he was telling his story to Taylor at that dinner. I just don’t know. Again, even if he did have such a sad & tragic childhood, I think he’s old enough to get a REAL job and support himself. He could still find a nice enough place, & even get a roomie to share expenses with. I guess he’s been so spoiled by Lisa’s (& Ken’s) generosity. All I know is, I would have a hard time with it. Also, there is NO way my husband would put up with that. My husband was out on his own when he was 18, & never asked anyone for help. I can see Cedric maybe staying a month until he found a place to buy or rent, etc., but not a year or more. However long it’s been.

  7. Dy said

    @5 Ihope you are feeling better, xo. Yes Sweeite knew NeNe was drunk the night of Kim/Kandi’s preformance when they all came back to the bus. NeNe was talking stupid then and started making fun of Kim then,I think she was embarrased that Sweetie said that to her.
    The next morning is when NeNe came back on the bus( hung over I belive) looking to stir shit up and looking for a headache. It was none of her freakin business to say anything to Kim, period.

    Yes i did ask you guys what you thought about Cedric. Its hard for me to think that he remembers so much being what 7-8 when this all happened to him. I don’t know.. I would hope that Lady Lisa would have checked him out before she had him living in her home.

  8. Mrs. Hugh Jackman said

    Thanks Dy! XO That was laughable when NeNe acted like she hadn’t been drinking. I can’t believe (maybe I should) what she was saying to Kim who is suppose to be her dear friend. With a friend like that, who needs an enemy? I need to re-watch the episode, & re-watch WWHL. NeNe comes across like she’s all that, and I think she must suffer from low self-esteem. I don’t think the booze helped her either. LOL.

    I don’t know about Cedric. I think it’s possible for him to remember events at that age, but part of me is still wondering if he could have made it all up, or part of it up, to gain sympathy. I want to know exactly how he met Lisa, and how long ago. Wonder if he has an arrest record, or if he was involved in any unlawful activities. It seems like Lisa has “adopted” Cedric and he’s one of her children. A younger sibling anyway. I know they play around & have a good time, but right when I thought Lisa was going to get him to move out she had her heart strings tugged on again. I really like Lisa, but it seems like she’s giving Cedric more importance over her husband’s wishes. I don’t think what Ken is asking is too much. I think he’s been very gracious for a long enough time period.

  9. Mrs. Hugh Jackman said

    Dy, I think I’ve been watching too much “Intervention”. Cedric is addicted to Lisa’s home & lifestyle. He doesn’t do anything, but use her house, eat, and sleep. Lisa is the enabler. She won’t kick Cedric out. Ken has had it, and tired of Lisa’s enabling Cedric and his addiction. Like I said, way too much “Intervention”. It may be tough for Cedric and Lisa, but Cedric needs to move out and move on.

  10. stacee1 said

    Cynthia should not walk, but RUN away from marrying Peter. He told her he would not tell her anything, ever again. The writing is on the wall; he’d rather hide things from her than have to confront problems together.

    Cynthia should stop being more concerned with the wedding ceremony than the actual marriage.

  11. G-sus said

    Dy and MHJ I thought about Cedric’s story also. It is unbelievable, but I think by now if it wasn’t true, someone would have come along to discredit him. If he any type of normal childhood there would be a classmate or relative or someone that would have come forward to call BS.
    I do think he uses his past to his advantage with Lisa. At the vineyard he made sure to remind her that she is his family now and doesn’t want to be abandoned by her.

  12. Rosie said

    Hi Everyone.
    @10 Stacee.. I agree! That man is not good for Cynthia. He closed down the business without even telling her first. Then when she became upset, he told her basically, no more info for you. I can’t believe she’s picked this guy to marry.

    Dy & MHJ..
    I’m not sure about Cedric either. Some of it might be true, but I’m not sure about all of the details.

  13. Dy said

    @11 I agree G-Sus..I have said that also, someone would have come forward by now.I don’t know how they met @MHJ, That is a good question, I would hope, as I said that Laady Lisa had him checked out before she opened her heart and home to him,especially if there is any kind of crazy past. But I don’t think he hasa criminal past, just a feeling.

    Hi Rosie, Hi Stacee1

  14. Stacee I so agree!!! WHat is it woman woman who only wants to fantasize a wedding and not the marriage!!! UGH!!! Stupid girls..

  15. Rosie said

    Hi Dy! 🙂

  16. Fleur said

    Y’all I’m not sucking up to Queen TinselKitty or the Incredible ImaJustSaying, but I have to say I just LOVE this site and am so happy I have a little more time to read the great stuff posted. It’s FUN to be on a site where people don’t act like moonbats towards each other when someone expresses a differing opinion.

    Okay with that said… big hugs, extra sparkles and thank yous to Mrs.HughJackman for the kind words. I agree with all the posters. Kim’s not racist or mean at all. I think she’s so in love with KIM that she doesn’t have a hating bone in her body. I’m with y’all. NeNe is an angry, jealous woman who needs some serious help. If she has to be on TV I think she’s better suited to WWF than RHOA! I hope Vince Mcmahon interviews her soon.
    Bry and Dy, as always I adore y’all! 😉

  17. G-sus said

    @ Dy, MHJ and Rosie Funny that we were talking about Cedric. Lisa posted this interesting little tidbit on her blog from last weeks episode.

    “Moving on, the road trip to Santa Barbara was an afternoon filled with a multitude of emotions. I am fully aware of my husbands enthusiasm to have our house back to normal and Cedric move out, but it is not that simple. Did I feel at that time, shall we say, taken advantage of? Absolutely. Am I sure his story hasn’t been exaggerated? Well, at this time I’m not sure, and so the story continues. But I have to say I knew something wasn’t quite right, but when you open, not just your home, but every family situation, and basically your heart the only thing you want in return is undivided loyalty.”

    Sounds like she is hinting that he may have exaggerated his childhood. Wonder if they will address that this week. Is this week the finale?

  18. Housewife236 said

    Oh thank God I finally found you! Those people back there were getting on my last nerve. Anyway…Nene can leave if she wants-not hurting the show in my opinion. I think tranny Kim can hold it together.

  19. amia009 said

    Is this the whole re-cap? Just wanna make sure I’m not missing something:)

    Tonight at 10:00 pm Est is a new episode on RHoA and it appears NeNe reverts back to bad behavior of threatening Kim and appearing that she is going to jump Kim on the tour bus. Is Nene’s memory so short that forgot the backlash she received last season? She was almost up there will Jill Zarin where her book tanked as well. But.. we wouldn’t tune in if there wasn’t drama and Atlanta certainly dishes up the drama!

    The second video shows up Cynthia continuing to have relationship issues which is endangering the execution of her wedding. Um.. I don’t know about you guys, but don’t you think something should be clicking with Cynthia that these issue’s are just a prelude to her not so wedding bliss? Dr Phil would have a field day with this and I for one would watch that show.

    In other Nene news… @TheRealJethro from Zap2it.com got some NeNe scoop while interviewing her for the upcoming Celebrity Apprentice 4 season where Nene dropped a bomb on our lovely Jethro…

    “I’m not really interested in joining the next season,” NeNe tells Zap2it. “I’m just not really interested right now.”

  20. Dy said

    @19 This wasn’t a recap, it was a preview.

Leave a Reply

 
