Tv Time 101

Controls your remote

Bet This Will Make You Appreciate Grandma Wrinkles’ Smooth, Smooth Skin

Posted by tinselkitty on January 12, 2011


Rumor has it Dina’s television comeback will be through a ______ show. Yeah, I’m gonna make you click it! You don’t think I do this for free, do you? Okay, I do, but just click the damn link, okay? Think of it as a little virtual hug for your favorite sparkly cat.

Survey says…a cooking show. You wouldn’t want a Persian cat around that, now, would you? I guess this means there really is a time for everything, even hairless cats.

A loyal Lynn Hudson fan handed over $20 to see Teresa, live and in the debt, at the Learning Annex on Monday night and promptly reported her findings. [coughstepituptvtimerscough] Oh my, I’m so sorry, I had a little throat tickle there. Anyway, Teresa dropped the cooking show tidbit on the audience.

Also, Teresa loves the Kardashians and wants her girls to grow up to be like them. What she doesn’t want is for her girls to grow up to be like the Jersey Shore kids, because she hears they slut it up. The Tinselkitty take on that little nugget of insanity is that Teresa wants her daughters to make sure the video camera is on when they sleep with someone so they can get paid, bitches!

No word yet on whether Caroline will be on Dina’s show to make sure the counters are always wiped clean.

 

 

 

 

 

14 Responses to “Bet This Will Make You Appreciate Grandma Wrinkles’ Smooth, Smooth Skin”

  1. Bryan said

    I don’t want to try and maneuver around that site, it gives me a headache, Why doesn’t this clown go away and take her bald rat with her

  2. CAgirl said

    Oh lordy–not a flattering pic of her highness Dina!

  3. Olive the other Reindeer said

    oh that is something to aspire to..to be like the Kardashian girls….one bunch is enough!!!!

  4. Rosie said

    Omg! I don’t even what to say about T’s kids growing up to be Kardashians. Sad.

  5. Dy said

    I like Dina and I like Teresa, so there! 😉

  6. Rosie said

    Good morning Dy.. Lmao.

  7. Dy said

    Good Morning Rosie

  8. CAgirl said

    Hi everyone! Just wanted to say a quick hello before I head into work. For those of you in the NE, hope you don’t have anything planned today and can stay inside to ride out the snow storm!!

  9. So is this a good match for Dina, peeps? I don’t recall ever hearing about a love of cooking from her. I was expecting a more generalized entertaining show since she loves parties.

  10. Dy said

    @9I don’t know,she cooks alot just like all of them do..So maybe..

    I thought it would be more along the lines of decorating, event party planning, maybe that will be part of it too, who knows.

  11. Bryan said

    Dina’s full of shit!

  12. C. Moore Butts said

    In two years we never saw Dina cook anything – she made tea a few times. Sheesh – I guess once a reality show person the offers roll in. I’d probably watch once or twice to get a feel for the show – just to give it chance.

  13. G-sus said

    I like Dina, but I agree, didn’t ever see her cook or even talk about liking to cook. Now a Caroline cooking show I would watch.

    And BTW, Teresa doesn’t want her girls growing up like the Jersey Shore kids, but didn’t she dress them up as Keisha, Lady Gaga, and Katy Perry for Halloween? Why can’t these women be normal and dress their kids up like Cinderella or something?

  14. Dy said

    She cooked on the show, not much but she did, in the first season. She talks about cooking and stuff on her website,so I don’t know. I really thought that if she would do any kind of show or anything it would be about decorating or party/event planning that is what her business is/was.

    I don’t blame Teresa for not wanting her kids to be like the Jersey Shore kids either.

Leave a Reply

 
