Tv Time 101

Controls your remote

Is He Talking About the Collateral or His Wife?

Posted by tinselkitty on January 10, 2011


Ever wondered how these ladies are able to keep themselves in not only an expensive wardrobe but also decked out in the latest accessories? Sometimes they get help from their hubs! Jim Bellino be in acquisitions, y’all.

Feast your eyes upon this tasty and delightful ad from the Orange County Craigslist. You know he’s serious because he’s internet yelling it at you. For extra enjoyment, read it in a used car dealer’s voice. Sadly, Jim no longer advertises this way. I suppose all good things must end sometime.

NO GAMES!!!!!THIS IS MY PRIVATE MONEY. IF YOU HAVE COLLATERAL JUST E-MAIL YOUR SCENARIO AND I WILL E-MAIL BACK TERMS, THAT SIMPLE.CALIFORNIA REAL ESTATE AND OTHER COLLATERAL SEE BELOW.NO CREDIT SCORES NO JOB I DONT CARE I CARE ABOUT THE ASSET.

REAL ESTATE-BUSINESS

1.DIAMONDS/JEWELRY/WATCHES/GOLD

2.AUTOS/MOTORCYCLES

3.HANDBAG COLLECTION

4.ART

5.WINE COLLECTION OR ANYTHING ELSE THAT YOU MIGHT THINK HAS VALUE.JUST E-MAIL ME THE SCENARIO AND I WILL RESPOND IMMEDIATELY.THANKS JIM

SAME DAY FUNDING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I DONT LOAN ON BUSINESS IF YOU DONT HAVE COLLATERAL DONT BOTHER.THANKS

$MINIMUM 10 K LOANS

$NO CREDIT CHECK

JUST E-MAIL YOUR SCENARIO AND PHONE NUMBER AND I WILL E-MAIL BACK TERMS WITHIN AN HOUR.

 

THIS IS MY PERSONAL MONEY SO THERE ARE NOT A LOT OF HOOPS TO JUMP THROUGH.

 

7 Responses to “Is He Talking About the Collateral or His Wife?”

  1. LWoo said

    Wow.

  2. BobLHead said

    So, he’s a loan shark now?

  3. Olive the other reindeer said

    off topic…I just watched a quirky comedy called “Ira and Abby” and Jon Hamm was in it,,,not a huge part but he looked mmmm mmmmm
    good!

  4. Fleur said

    And if you don’t pay up he’ll send Jesus Barbie to collect!

  5. Bryan said

    Sloth and Mid-western Whore.

  6. CAgirl said

    Too funny Bryan! Love that he kisses her with his eyes open…

  7. The next time I read a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as much as this one. I mean, I know it was my choice to read, but I actually thought youd have something interesting to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you could fix if you werent too busy looking for attention.

Leave a Reply

 
