Tv Time 101

Controls your remote

Holy Mary Mother Of God!! Does Not Kelly Been Shmokin Know That Andy Cohen Bats For Her UDDA Team???

Posted by ImaJustSaying on January 7, 2011


Lord have mercy.. I have seen some Karazzy in my time……….  once, there was skeary island.. a woman who badgers another for who knows what another woman is dealing with a high risk pregnancy, a loss of a father, wait should there be more??  Yes there was.. but somehow this woman who ANYONE in their right mind would take a left turn from trying to make a point and just envelope a peep who is in need..  NOOO we are not talking about Kelly Bensimone!!!

Kelly Been Shmokin has tweeted Andy Cohen tonight pictures of herself on the surf.. frolicking in the sand.. while trying to look zexy.. me.. eh??  I just thew up a little..

Hi @BravoAndy http://yfrog.com/h2zwbej about 14 hours ago via Twitter for BlackBerry®

                                 zwbe.jpg

Ok it wasnt in the sand.. but a bed with glossy legs.. Like Andy would be aroused by this HOLYCHIT??  Who wants to look at her fat… YES I WENT THERE..  FAT KNEE!!!  yep peeps I calling out her knee which is so hideous  I cant bare to look at that huge noggin of a tree stump..  sigh I drigress

Maybe Kelly Been Shmokin was inspired by Andy full on mouth with TONGUE with Tamra Barneys forceful kiss for somehow he needed to recipricate on New Years Eve..  UGH!!!  More BILE in the BELLY!!

Then.. THEN SHE TWEETS THE SAME PIC AGAIN AS IF SHE FORGOT SHE TWEETED THIS!!

I need some xanax and an ambien..  please help me?!?!?!?

Ok I am tired peeps.. I KNOW I KNOW!! lots of typos.. kill me now.. to lazyto run the corrective action to improve..

16 Responses to “Holy Mary Mother Of God!! Does Not Kelly Been Shmokin Know That Andy Cohen Bats For Her UDDA Team???”

  1. Rosie said

    Hi IJS!
    Lol. As I said earlier today, Kelly has way too much time on her hands. Oh Kelly!

  2. Hello Rosie!!! this stuff is tff.. thanks for the comment!

  3. Rosie.. ur always a good egg for comments.. u da BOMB!!

  4. Rosie said

    Awwww. Thanks Sweetie!!!

  5. Oy Vey said

    I’m liking the shoes with the tags still on them laying next to her. Maybe she really is a guy and that’s why she tweeted Andy these pics? She’s coming out of the spanks!

  6. Rosie said

    Good morning Oy Vey!
    Lol

  7. Dy said

    Pssst Smelly been Smokin…Andy is Gay

  8. G-sus said

    Come on people, Kelly is a MAN! Now don’t you all feel foolish?

  9. Christ on a cracker, IJS, I’m trying to ease us all back into Kellyland in a gentle, non-harmful way and then you go and push everyone in the deep end like a mad woman!

  10. carrot said

    Is Kelly taking a backseat to Ramona this season? With the tweet war and knocking a bitch out, sounds like she’s going for the gold. Either way, do we all agree it’s safe to say that the NY wives are crazier than all the other wives?

  11. Dy said

    Aww No @10Carrot..The Nyc Ladies are freakin tame, nothing compared to ATL and Jersey LOL!

  12. carrot said

    @DY LOL But I can sometimes understand the craziness on Jersey or ATL, sans Danielle! Sure, ATL and Jersey might get physical and louder a little faster, but NY just seems like everyone needs to be on medication because none of their actions make sense (Ramona, LuAnn, Jill, Kelly). For me, NY is the only show someone can blame it on editing, and that is the ONLY way it makes sense for me… Bravo CLEARLY edited a large chunk of the narrative out, how else are we to understand the wives? Surely they’re all sane individuals.

    Did we ever find out why Ramona punched a producer?

  13. Dy said

    @12 Carrot..lmao, I never thought about it like that.

    I have’nt heard any more about the “story’ of Ramona popping that producer, seems like it has been squashed, I don’t know :/

  14. CAgirl said

    He he G-Sus, that’s brilliant!!! I’m still giggling over that…

  15. G-sus said

    Carrot, Ramona punched the producer because they tried to pry a glass of Pinot from her hand. That’s the rumor that I created in my head anyways.

  16. Dy said

    @15 G-Sus

    LOL…Well in that case Ramona had every right to pop that producer. 😉

Leave a Reply

 
