Tv Time 101

Controls your remote

Camille Grammer On The Ellen Show Tomorrow?

Posted by ImaJustSaying on January 7, 2011


                                                       

Ok I have found a video at Eonline.. but some how I am unable to properly link the video to the blog.. but it appears based on Eonline that Camille will be on The Ellen Show tomorrow..

So sorry I couldnt figure out how to link the video but set your DVR’s.  These are the exclusives from the show.. via Eonline.  I have included testimonials from Camille below for all you RHoBH thumpers..

Did I forget to remind you boozers to clink on the RED links to check check check out the preview??  –> here

“If I would do it, it would be to try to change my image, to try to change it around and have people see the other side of me that you don’t see on TV,” Camille Grammer told Ellen DeGeneres, in an interview airing Friday, about appearing on a second season of The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills—if Bravo ends up ordering another season, that is.

But, Ellen wondered, what about non-BFF Kyle and that pesky divorce she’s going through?

“I love Kyle, we do get along,” Camille insisted. “We are friends, believe it or not. But at times, you know, our personalities just clash. So there’s one day we love each other and we’re laughing and going to dinner, and then two days after, we’re fighting about something ridiculous.”

So we’ve seen.

But while their on-camera snipes are pretty convincing, Camille also insisted that they aren’t just for show, either. Bravo has just gotten…lucky.

“I mean, off the camera we tend to get along,” she said, “but I’m not going to say it’s just for the show because these are real things that are happening in our lives.”

For her part, Kyle just told a surprised E! News that she hopes Camille returns for season two if they have one.

“I know that we’re very different and we’re like oil and water together, but I can’t help but think what she’s going through in her personal life might have something to do with that,” she said.

Speaking of which, Camille says she wouldn’t even have done the show if not for her soon-to-be ex-husband’s, er, encouragement.

“I didn’t want to do the show. I wasn’t ready to expose my life that way. We’ve been a private couple for a long time and I had seen you a couple times at awards shows and stuff like that but for the most part, we kept to ourselves,” she said of herself and Kelsey Grammer.

“I was surprised that he wanted me to do to it too. I was like, “Are you crazy? Why are you making me do this?” But he thought it would be good for me to do something that was separate from us being a couple. This is something that was my own thing.”

Also separate from them being a couple? Kelsey calling Camille while the show was still shooting and, according to her, saying, “I don’t want to be married anymore.” Camille ultimately filed for divorce on July 1.

The Frasier star is now engaged to Kayte Walsh and apparently not keeping up with The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills.

“Everything I find out is through the press with him,” Camille told Ellen. “Or he writes me an email or text. I think it’s really important for us to speak if we’re going to raise children together. We need to co-parent. So right now, my focus now is that we hopefully become friends and we move on from this and we can become good parents to our two young children.”

Now that would be an ending fit for all audiences.

What say you peeps??

5 Responses to “Camille Grammer On The Ellen Show Tomorrow?”

  1. Rosie said

    Thanks for the info IJS! 🙂

  2. Your welcome me love!!

  3. Dy said

    Thanks IJS

    I’m going to watch this.

  4. Rosie said

    Hi Dy!
    Me too. My TiVo’s all set!

  5. BobLHead said

    Damn, left the house without setting the DVR up!!!

Leave a Reply

 
