Tv Time 101

Controls your remote

CBS ‘Live To Dance’ Premiered This Week – and it aint bad

Posted by ImaJustSaying on January 6, 2011


                                                               

When I had learned of the newly developed show that snagged Paula Abdul fresh from leaving American Idol, I didn’t really have any high hopes that Paula could be the lead judge of the show without the interaction with someone like a Simon Cowell, but boy was I WRONG!!!

I LOVED the premier of Live To Dance and was quite surprised at the level of talent obtained, the judges at the table and the host is not bad!  Paula is sweet and adorable as usual and she still find it hard to give a red X (fail) for a performance and you can tell she is relying on her other 2 judges to put out the red X and over rule her Gold X (pass).

I know this following video has made the rounds but I still can’t believe the fall and resulting huge softball on her forehead..  I KNOW!!!  Its amazing what I find funny!!!

This video had my laughing so hard and so happy that someone had put this couple on the show!

Vodpod videos no longer available.
                                                      Live To Dance – Old Couple, posted with vodpod

 

 This video reigns in as a heart tugger and all round adorable and amazing!!

Vodpod videos no longer available.
                                                    live To Dance – Jalen, posted with vodpod

 

 If you want to see the full 2 episodes..  you can do so by selecting  the links below

Audtions aired 1/4/2011

Making the Top 18 aired 1/5/2011

4 Responses to “CBS ‘Live To Dance’ Premiered This Week – and it aint bad”

  1. Dy said

    The first one ..ouch, poor baby

    The old couple..Love love loved them!! 68,and 83..God Bless them! Bev’s eyebrows scare me though

    The little boy..He’s so cute,and good..aww his dad crying.

    Thanks IJS!

  2. Your welcome Dy.. I really enjoyed the show.. such a variety of dancing styles and I truly enjoyed it! There are links at the bottom of the post to watch via CBS

    I think I rewatched the old couple 5 times. The shock on everyone’s face was priceless

  3. Dy said

    I enjoyed it IJS, i will have to watch this show, that is for sure!

  4. Olive the other Reindeer said

    u now I loved the show,,,loved..loved,..love it!

Leave a Reply

 
