Tv Time 101

Controls your remote

Another “Source” Speaks

Posted by tinselkitty on January 5, 2011


 

 

18 Responses to “Another “Source” Speaks”

  1. texasgal said

    who the hell cares? good riddance….be gone…take your 50M and go away – I am done reading about this venomous bitch…KNOW THAT!

  2. Daniela said

    Does anyone know when the reunion show will be shown?

  3. Rosie said

    Hi Daniela!
    No! I don’t think Bravo even knows when exactly. They just shot it Tuesday! Should be a good one though. I’m excited for NY in Feb!

  4. Daniela said

    Hey Rosie!
    I love NY, though it’s going to be different w/o Bethenny. Can’t wait for BH reunion. I’ll bet NKW doesn’t leave…just a guess. She’s going to try and redeem herself. What drama queens, lol!

  5. Rosie said

    Daniela..
    You might be right.. Maybe Camille floated the rumor to see the response it would get.
    NY will be different without B! She has her faults, but I still think NY will be like a meal without enough salt.

  6. Dy said

    Hi Daniela Hi Rosie

    I can’t wait for the BH Reunion.

    I think NYC will be fine without Bethenny,actually,I’m looking forward to her not being on.

    I don’t know about Camille and this leaving story,but if I were her, I would get out of Dodge,she doesn’t stand a chance, people totally hate her. Who would put themselves through that?

  7. wykkyd said

    Good morning, everyone!

    Wow, turned my woogler off for a few and there’s been a tidal wave of change! Huh, thought NKW was resigned to skulking away to have Nick lick her $50+ million wounds, but seems I’ve underestimated her. Looks like she’s really shaping up to be a pro!!!!

    Anyone else think that maybe she’s really feeling herself right now, having successfully stuck Kelsey up for more money, and now she’s maneuvering to stick Bravo up for more?

  8. Rosie said

    Dy..
    I’m hoping we won’t notice B is gone in NY. The previews look pretty good.
    I agree, if Camille has any smarts, she will buy herself off that show and out of her contracts with Bravo.

    Hi Wykkyd..
    I don’t know.. I think Camille is in survival mode right now.
    She’s probably trying to decide whether it’s better to cut her losses now, or try to redeem herself next year. She doesn’t need the money, at this point, but her rep is a mess.

  9. Dy said

    @7 Wykkyd..Nope, she deserves the money she gets from Kelsey. I don’t know if it is true if she is leaving HWofBH,if she is,good for her,she doesn’t need the money or the headaches.

    @8Rosie..I just wanna see how all the ladies are gonna get along now. Bethenny really, I’m not gonna miss on NYC. She’s happy with her own show,and completely different life.

  10. wykkyd said

    @9 Dy: A thought…Camille’s possible maneuvering with Bravo may not, necessarily, be all about money. The kind of notoriety she’s receiving right now ups her “Q” quotient making her successful, in her own right. If she hangs in with the show, she will have made good on her promise to emerge from Kelsey’s shadow and can then perhaps parlay this into other lucrative things. $50 million is great, but multiple streams of income is greater.

    Just a thought…

  11. Dy said

    @10 Wykkyd

    I don’t know..I really do not think it is maneuvering on her part at all.I really think that if this is true, she is considering whether being on a Reality Show, is worth the headaches. She does have the money from Kelsey that she is receiving from the divorce,plus I’m sure their are other monies from business’s that they have. If I were her,I would leave,people hate her,she has no chance, no matter what she says or does,they will still hate her. It’s not worth it.

  12. wykkyd said

    @8 Rosie: Re Camille’s rep – I’m not at all convinced that NKW is capable of seeing herself the way the rest of the world sees her. She just might be one of these people for whom negative attention is better than none at all. For me, the jury’s still out on whether she’s either colossally shrewd or a professional victim.

    Yesterday, I watched the individual interview tapes of the BH ladies on Hulu, and Camille commented that her “friend” Kyle phoned her and suggested that she join the show. That statement made me go, hmmmmmm…is this a different Kyle or the one that’s currently on the show? If she was, indeed, talking about Kyle Richards Umansky, then it kinda skews the whole thing for me.

  13. wykkyd said

    @11 Dy

    I feel pretty sure that whatever business(es) she’s involved in with Kelsey will get dissolved in the divorce – they’ll either shutter it/them or one or the other will have to buy the other out. That’s why I’m thinking it would be shrewd for her to continue building on all this hype, she may soon be faced with running a business on her own.

    $50 million sounds like a lot of money, but with her lifestyle, it can go rather quickly unless she can put the money to work for her.

  14. Dy said

    @13 Wykkyd

    I don’t know, maybe. I’m not really concerned about it.

    I’m sure she will do what is right for her. I do not think she is stupid.

  15. BobLHead said

    She may have to get real friends, instead of paid friends.

  16. Dy said

    I need to add to my post @14 Camille may be Dumb,but she certainly is not Stupid.

  17. Bryan said

    If this twit has been doing make up and hair for over 16 years why does she look like crap, my sister has been doing hair and make up for over 20 years would never, NEVER, NEVER be caught dead looking like that in a photo and then use it for her twitter profile

    she looks like hell

  18. Dy said

    @17 Bryan you are right.

    My one sister, niece, and one of my brother in laws are Hair Stylist..OMG,perfectly groomed,coffed, the whole freaking 9 yards all the time

Leave a Reply

 
