Tv Time 101

Controls your remote

New Music Just Released! – Josh Groban Sings Kanye’s Tweets!

Posted by ImaJustSaying on January 4, 2011


I know this is what everyone has beenwaiting for and hoped it would be in time for the Christmas Holiday..  but BETTER LATE THAN NEVER!!!

I love me some Josh Groban and I love me some Kanye tweets.. and when you mash them up….  YOU GET GRAMMY NOMINATION SPINGLES!!! 

I will be waiting for the nomination release with bad breath.  Thank you Jimmy Kimmel for producing such a masterpiece!

13 Responses to “New Music Just Released! – Josh Groban Sings Kanye’s Tweets!”

  1. BessiB said

    I am not a fan of Groban, but I must say, he is a really, really good sport. But this has not topped the bit he did in the F8cking Ben Alfleck one.

    • BessiB.. actually I was quite surprised of how well he acted on the whole segment!! I am a real fan of Groban and my favorite song is Oh HOly Night. He is AMAZEBALLS!!!!! But how tff was this skit on Kanye’s twats.. I die!!

  2. CAgirl said

    FLOVE that!! I am not really familiar with his music, but he clearly has a great sense of humor!!!!

  3. Rosie said

    Lmao!! Good one!

  4. Olive the other Reindeer said

    I think I told you guys that I am a dance teacher part time ( when I’m well )…but when I was in college,,,I had a dance recital and my Mom was in the audience,,I dedicated and danced to Josh Groban’s ..”You Raise Me Up”,,it was the last time she saw me dance in such a venue. His music is beyond beautiful,,but he has the best sense of humor,,that skit about Ben Affleck,,I was oh no he di’int! sorry to be a Debbie Downer

  5. Dy said

    @5 Aww Olive..You brought tears to my eyes,what a special gift for your Mother.

  6. Rosie said

    Olive..
    So sweet! What a great song to dance to for your Mother!
    xo

  7. Olive the other Reindeer said

    You 2 so bring me up,,,,thank you,,,Dy and Rosie,,,you two mean so much to me,,,I so loved my Mom,,and miss her so much. Ok,,I gotta go,,I’m crying,,,

  8. Rosie said

    Awwwwwww. Olive!
    Xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo

  9. Rosie said

    Awwwwwwwwwww, Olive!
    Xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo!

  10. Rosie said

    Awww, Sweet Olive!! Xoxo

  11. Dy said

    Olive your Mother is resting in Peace. Remember she holds your hand everyday,she is always with you always.

  12. Olive the other Reindeer said

    thank you Dy and Rosie,,,I just got a little melancholy…and I know she’s with me,,thank you both xoxoxoxoxo

Leave a comment